Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Paradise Flooring Inc

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Angier, NC 27501

Description

Paradise Flooring & Remodels is here to help you with your home improvements. Small to commercial we focus to give you the real quality you deserve. We treat our team as family not just as another employee, we would like to welcome you to be part of our family. We offer Tile,Hardwood,Carpet,Vynil,Stone,Kitchen/Bathroom remodel services....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

flooring (6)tile installation (3)interior painting (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

03/11/2021

Jose is such a nice contractor, very experienced, and always willing to problem solve. Nice crew too!

Description of Work
Flooring Repair

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

Excellent work, efficiently done, a beautiful job, and at a fair price. Will use Paradise again, and would recommend them for any kind of flooring work.

Description of Work
Tile Flooring & Subfloor Repairs

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

1.0

11/26/2020

The young man came out promptly, very nice seemed knowledgeable. That was two weeks ago, I’ve never heard back from them with an estimate or a courtesy call to say he was not interested in getting the job.

Description of Work
Replace flooring then decided to do more remodeling

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,remodeling

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

He did a nice job, very responsible and did a very good job.

Description of Work
He did my bathroom flooring.

Category flooring contractor

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2020

5.0

05/29/2019

The complete project went without any problems. I had been looking at this rather expensive glass tile and afraid how the installation would look. JD was very professional and the finished product was emaculate! If you need tile work done you owe it to yourself to give them a call.

Description of Work
I had a backsplash installed in my kitchen.

Category flooring contractor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2019

5.0

05/26/2019

Very well done, very timely and professional. I would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Install new tile, reseam carpet, and paint the ceiling.

Category flooring contractor,interior painters

Cost $2,750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2019

5.0

04/29/2019

I'm very pleased. I highly recommend them to anyone. They got the service done in a day. It looks great. They were very professional.

Description of Work
They tiled my bathroom walls and the entire living room.

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes