Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

NC Wood Floors

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

10362 Old Olive Street Rd

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair Project

Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair Project

tile installation2021
1- flooring installation (vinyl plank) kitchen, two hallway , two bathrooms , baseboards installation 2- backsplash tile installation on kitchen

Description

Our focus is to meet and understand all the needs of our customers, exceeding their expectations with quality and perfection , your happiness is our happiness! * Full guarantee of our work because we do not outsource * Maximum attention to finishes and details * Great prices * Exceptional experience...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
flooring (4)tile installation (3)hardwood floors (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

05/04/2021

It was fine. Everything was good. They were on time and professional. They finished the job within the time frame.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They had the flooring done for me.

CATEGORY flooring contractor

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

it went really well. They did it on short notice. And that was cool.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced a plywood underlying my kitchen.

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

It was good. They were on time, professional and very communicative.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Luxury vinyl wood plank flooring.

CATEGORY hardwood floor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2021

5.0

04/28/2021

It went very well. Their quality of work and attention to detail is amazing. Also price wise they are very reasonably priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
floor instalation , backsplash

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2021

5.0

04/27/2021

NC Floors did an excellent job installing my vinyl floors and backsplash. They communicated quickly and were reasonably priced. The work was great quality and I will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring contractor

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2021

Images

Photo for NC Wood Floors - 10362 Old Olive Street Rd, Saint Louis, MO - 39310315
5.0

04/27/2021

NC Floors did an excellent job installing my vinyl floors and backsplash. They communicated quickly and were very reasonably priced. The work was high quality and looks great! Will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
flooring and backsplash installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2021

    Services Offered

    Installation any type of wood floor Installation of tile / backsplash

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No