Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

JIM BOYD'S FLOORING AMERICA

Founded 1970 • With Angi since April 2005

We are excited and eager at Jim Boyd's Flooring America to get to know you and help you with all of your floor covering needs. We offer in-home service and are very experienced in the commercial area. We look forward to meeting you at our Timonium, MD, location. Thank you for your continued business throughout the years. Jim Boyd's Flooring America is more than just a flooring specialty store. We are experts trained in flooring sales and design and will help you find the perfect floor for the way you live. As part of America's leading flooring retail group, our 500-store nationwide buying power guarantees you low prices on thousands of carpet types and other flooring options backed by the most solid warranties in the floor covering industry.

Amenities

Free Estimates
no
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.4

(57) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 57 reviews
Kathy C.
5.0
11/28/2017
I had used Jim Boyd's before for a new kitchen floor. They did such a fabulous job that I didn't even consider another company for the carpeting. My carpet was at least 40 years old throughout the house. Since I have a dog that has dug a hole in the carpet near the front door (whenever anyone comes on the porch), I went onto their website to look for carpeting. I decided I needed pet polyester. Luckily, when I met Bill Gould, the carpet salesman, he gently steered me away from the pet polyester, toward the pet friendly Karastan. The carpet I chose was absolutely gorgeous. It is stain resistant, and guaranteed for life. I also chose the best padding. Since I hope to never have to buy new carpet again, I wanted the best and most durable padding. I was told that I would need to secure all my breakables. However, I did not know that every stick of furniture had to be moved out of every room. The installers who worked on my home were fabulous. The team of John, Nate and Zach worked quickly and efficiently. They even took the beds apart to move them out of the rooms. After 65 years in this house, there is a lot of furniture. They moved it all with the utmost respect and care. They worked together like a well-oiled machine. They worked so quickly that I actually thought they might finish the house in one day, but it did take two as they planned. They cleaned up the dust that was all that remained of my old padding upstairs. I had bought drop cloths to protect my electronics, but they weren't needed. The guys used such great care in ripping out the old carpets that there was very little dust. I can't say enough about how thrilled I was with this entire experience, from the salesman to the installer. I now don't have any more flooring work to be done, but if I did, I would only go to Jim Boyd's.
Description of Work
I needed new carpets throughout the entire house.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Sharon G.
5.0
06/21/2016
We had some luxury vinyl put in our basement. It looks beautiful. The installer was very professional and friendly. He answered all of my husbands questions.
Description of Work
.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We love to hear from satisfied customers. We are so happy that you love your new luxury vinyl floor and that all of your questions were answered. Please contact us if you have any other questions or for your future flooring needs.
Renee G.
2.0
05/03/2016
They put down on the floor was not appropriate for the room. Because I do not know about flooring I trusted their judgment.
Description of Work
I used JIM BOYD'S FLOORING AMERICA for flooring; carpet and vinyl.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your flooring purchase. We do our very best to help you make and informed decision and assist you in purchasing a floor that is appropriate for your particular area. We did meet your requests during the installation process to replace the trim around the tub with the same type of trim. We also returned to your home to repair a problem caused by that type of trim not the floor itself. Again we are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. We appreciate your business.
Scott C.
5.0
02/07/2016
Sales process- Big showroom with lots of choice. Very knowledgable sale people. Note that the process is markedly different than the "big box" warehouses. Prepare for a bit of the old fashioned "sales process" here, (vs. the pre-set prices of the big box places). I really wasn't thrilled with this, but final price was reasonable. Lots of choice, competent staff, but a bit of "haggling" required. Installation process- This is where they absolutely excel. Fantastic. One of the best installation crews I have ever had in my house.(& I have had lots of work done over the past few years, many installation crews for different things) Clearly these are full time, dedicated, professional, and efficient employees of the company. It was obvious these are not the "day laborers" that many companies use. (not that there's necessarily anything wrong with that). I was actually lukewarm about the whole experience until the installation took place, then decided it was worth an overall "A".
Description of Work
Installed new carpet in several rooms
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience at Jim Boyd's. Our sales staff is professional and very knowledgeable and will do their very best to meet your budget. We are so glad that you were happy with the installation. We have an excellent staff of mechanics that will see to it that your installation goes smoothly. Please contact us for any future flooring needs.
Paul V.
4.0
10/21/2015
They did alright. I'm happy with it. They used the quarter-long that was too large but I may have put it on anyway. They showed up when they said they were going to do the work and they did the work. They showed up when they said they were going to.
Description of Work
I used Jim Boyd's Flooring. They installed new flooring. It was a commercial floating floor.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on Angie's List. It is also great to hear that you were happy with your flooring and installation. Our philosophy is based on treated our customers with the utmost consideration. We hope that you will consider Jim Boyd's for your future flooring needs.
Kelly S.
4.0
10/15/2015
The price was average. I didn't like how the flooring didn't match on one of the scenes. After they did the installing and they were putting back the furniture, they caused a hole on the floor. It took multiple callbacks from them before I finally got them to fix it. They eventually fixed it but I didn't like how I had to call them multiple times before they got back to me.
Description of Work
.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble with your installation. We strive to make your flooring purchase go as smoothly as possible from the time of purchase through the installation process. You should not have had to call repeatedly to get your problems addressed. We are sorry that that happened. We hope that you will consider us for your future flooring needs.
Kathy C.
5.0
06/13/2015
I went to Jim Boyd's Flooring America, because the ads with Jim and Larry cracked me up. I stayed because of the quality of the flooring and the responsiveness of my salesman, Harvey Forman. Harvey was so helpful, and very patient as I and my friends looked at every type of flooring. I took home a couple of samples, and finally settled on Mannington Adura tile, which is a resilient tile of 75% limestone and 25% vinyl. It is easy on the legs, and neither it nor objects dropped on it will break. The man who came to measure the kitchen was so very helpful and professional. Chris and Casey (or K.C.?) arrived to do the installation, and they immediately set to work. They moved my kitchen table and a tall cabinet out of the room. They left the refrigerator in the kitchen, and only needed to unplug it and move it for short periods of time. When they realized how much underlayment was involved, they went to Home Depot to buy plastic drop cloths to try and protect my kitchen cabinets from dust. The amount of dust was unbelievable, but they kept the kitchen doors closed to try and minimize the dust to the rest of the house. The first day and part of the second was spent on removing the two layers of vinyl flooring and two layers of underlayment. The second day was spent on laying the new tiles. They did a fabulous job, especially considering that my kitchen has several challenges, such as radiators and a chimney bump-out. The grout line is thin (1/8th inch) which is what I wanted to define the tiles, but not be thick lines. I bought the 12 x 24 tiles, and they were laid offset, so the floor looks very interesting and beautiful. They even moved my 1940's era stove very carefully, and tiled under it to the wall. It had only been sitting on plywood, because none of the other contractors who had laid the previous floors wanted to deal with it. I had paid for four layers of vinyl to be removed, but when Chris and Casey were removing the layers, they said that if I removed all of the layers, the floor would not be level with the living room and dining room. I realized that they were the experts, and was guided by their recommendation. I called the office and spoke to Larry and Harvey, and they are going to reimburse me for the labor charges for removing the other two layers which did not need to be removed. My house was built in 1929, and the kitchen was last remodeled in 1952, so I have all retro appliances and cabinets. This floor has updated the kitchen, but looks just right in the retro kitchen, against the white trim and cabinets, and soft green walls. This was a wonderful experience from start to finish. I can't say enough good things about the quality and service from Jim Boyd's staff. Their selection of flooring materials is extensive and of great quality. I never go to the big box stores when I am renovating, as I don't want contractor-grade materials. I want good quality materials that will last. When I am ready to carpet the hallways and bedrooms, I won't go anywhere else but back to Jim Boyd's.
Description of Work
Removed two layers of kitchen flooring with underlayment with each layer, and laid a new tile floor.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on Angie's List. We are always happy hear that people get a chuckle out of our commercials. It is also great to hear that your purchase went smoothly from the purchase to the installation. Our philosophy is based on treated our customers with the utmost consideration. We are glad that you will consider Jim Boyd's for your future flooring needs.
Joellen D.
3.0
04/16/2015
Update, 4/30/15: I was surprised when Mr. Boyd called me personally about the review to ask me what they could do resolve my issues. (I had issues with the carpet quality and installation and follow up service). So, I was going to come to my review to add that while I was not happy with the carpet or the service, I did want to acknowledge that the owner cared enough to contact me. He also offered to give me a carpet cleaning kit, which I have not picked up yet.
Description of Work
I purchased new carpet for my second floor. Not thrilled with quality. I feel it was inferior to what they promised. Had some issues after installation and they were slow to respond.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on Angie's List. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the quality of your carpet and your installation. Jim Boyd's is a small family owned business and we take pride in treating our customers concerns with the utmost consideration. I am glad we were able to compensate you for your inconvenience. We hope that you will visit Jim Boyd's Flooring America for your future flooring needs.
Carol S.
5.0
03/31/2015
Good selection, low pressure to buy. Once purchased, I needed to call to find out installation date and time. Once scheduled, the service was excellent.
Description of Work
Sold and installed carpet in a room in my house
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We take pride in having a large showroom with a lot of variety of flooring products. We are happy to hear that your purchase and installation went smoothly. We hope that you will consider us for your future flooring needs.
Edward E.
5.0
03/19/2015
They came when scheduled; performed a perfect installation; cleaned up thoroughly; and took about the same amount of time they said they would.
Description of Work
Installed basement w/w carpeting
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We love hearing from our satisfied customers and we are pleased that you are happy with your flooring purchase and installation. We strive to give our customers the best possible experience when purchasing flooring from Jim Boyd's. We hope that you will consider us for your future flooring needs.
Eileen and Ralph W.
1.0
02/26/2015
We were looking at top of the line carpet. When I said that we needed someone to come out to measure and give us an estimate, the salesman stated that there would be a charge of $40.00 (even though it states on Angie's list that estimates are free). We took the samples home. After thinking about the $40.00 charge, we decided not to use them When I returned the samples, the salesman asked me if anything worked. I told him (honestly) that we decided to go with a company that would not charge for the estimate. He stated that they would bury it somewhere else. Really? Where would they bury it if I didn't go with them. Pretty bad when they are willing to loose a $10,000.00 sale over $40.00.
Description of Work
we went in for an estimate on three rooms of carpeting.
Category
flooring contractor
Tracey S.
4.0
02/03/2015
The job turned out nice and they were professional. We didn't like the customer service at the store because I had called a couple of times but there was no response. We went in to discuss our order with our sales replica store and they said they were with a customer. We told them that we were customers too and we had been trying to get a hold of them. It was like we didn't matter even though we had already put money in it. Personally, I knew what kind of carpet and padding I wanted since I did some real estate work. I think they did a good job.
Description of Work
We purchased a carpet and they laid it on for us in the family room.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on Angie's List. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your flooring purchase and installation. We are disappointed to hear that the customer service you received was not superior. We are small family operated business that strives to make sure our customers have the best possible experience when purchasing flooring from Jim Boyd's Flooring America. I know that our sales manager, Larry Hunt, contacted you to discuss your concerns. I hope that he addressed your concerns to your satisfaction. We hope that you will consider Jim Boyd's for your future flooring needs.
ELMER S.
5.0
12/30/2014
It went very well. Arrived when promised and completed on time. cleaned up and vacumed
Description of Work
Installed carpet in two bedrooms
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on Angie's List. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your purchase and installation from Jim Boyd's Flooring America. We hope that you will consider us for your future flooring needs.
Greg M.
5.0
12/23/2014
Excellent experience. Price was good installation was awesome.
Description of Work
Installed carpet and vinyl flooring
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on Angie's List. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your purchase and installation from Jim Boyd's Flooring America. We would like all of our customers to have the best possible experience when purchasing from Jim Boyd's Flooring America. We hope that you will consider us for your future flooring needs.
Dorothy H.
5.0
11/30/2014
Chris, my salesperson, was very helpful in selection of carpet and my order processing. We selected a carpet that was in-stock because I needed it installed as soon as possible. The installers arrived on-time and did a nice job. The carpet was cut wrong however, and they had to come back a second time (a week or so later) after it was recut to install the rest of it. That was very inconvenient for me, and they gave me no discounts for my inconvenience, which would have been nice. The installation fees seemed inflated to me having checked installation fees from other carpet installers. Although the work was finally completed and looked very nice, I am using a different company to install the other rooms of carpet that I need. 12/9/14: After my review of 11/30, my salesperson contacted me regarding my comments. She didn't realize that I had been inconvenienced with the installation, and did offer some compensation. I was impressed with their follow-up and concern for their customers, and I would consider using them again.
Description of Work
Installed carpet in family room, den, and stairs
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on Angie's List. I am sorry that you were inconvenienced during the installation of your carpet. We strive to give all of our customers the best possible experience when purchasing flooring from Jim Boyd's Flooring America. Our philosophy is based on treating our customers with the utmost consideration. I am glad that we were able to compensate you for your inconvenience to your satisfaction. We hope that you will visit Jim Boyd's Flooring America for your future flooring needs.
Deborah A.
5.0
11/03/2014
Salesperson was great is explaining procedures to me and helping me choose materials. Installers were punctual and courteous. They explained what they were going to do and followed through. The work was excellent and the clean up was great. I am very pleased with the results. The floors are gorgeous. I have personally recommended this company to three of my friends already.
Description of Work
Install porcelain tile floors over existing ceramic tile in two bathrooms
Category
carpet installation

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on Angie's List. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your purchase and the installation from Jim Boyd's Flooring America. We would like all of our customers to have the best possible experience when purchasing flooring from Jim Boyd's Flooring America. We appreciate the referral business and look forward to helping you with your flooring needs in the future.
Pamela F.
4.0
04/04/2014
They have a good selection of flooring options, but not much in bamboo products. We found a better deal (more options) at Ambient Bamboo Floors, Inc.
Description of Work
We were looking for a mid-tone bamboo flooring for our first floor. They only had very light or very dark hues.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on Angie's List. I am sorry that we did not have the style of flooring you were looking for. While you did not make a purchase from us I hope that your experience in our store was a positive one. We strive to give all of our customers the best possible experience when purchasing floors from Jim Boyd's Flooring America. We hope that you will consider coming back to our showroom for your future flooring needs.
Joanne R.
5.0
02/05/2014
The sales associates were very attentive and products that met my desired specifications. Harvey came to measure and was exceptional at calculating needed yardage to reduce waste. They knew that I wanted to get the carpet in by Christmas and worked to accomodate me. Each person with whom I spoke was friendly and professional.
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet installation

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on Angie's List. I am glad we were able to accommodate your needs and get you carpet installed before the holiday. We strive to give all of our customers the best possible experience when purchasing flooring from Jim Boyd's Flooring America. Jim Boyd's business philosophy is based on treating customers with the utmost consideration. We hope that you will visit Jim Boyd's Flooring America for your future flooring needs.
Amelia C.
2.0
02/05/2014
When I arrived at Jim Boyd?s the salesman was polite and helpful. I explained that I was looking for rug pads and he showed me the options. I decided on a rug pad and the salesman asked if I need it today or if I could be flexible. I said I could be flexible, he said in that case it would be ready on Tuesday. I said I won?t be able to pick it up until Friday, he said that would be fine. I called Jim Boyd?s on Thursday to make sure the pad would be ready Friday. The salesman who helped me before said the pads were not ready and the people who cut the pads had gone home for the day. I explained that I would be in that part of town Friday morning and I wanted to pick the pads up then. He said he would call me in the morning. Friday morning I received a voicemail from the salesman that the pads were not ready, the store had run out of the type of pad I ordered but he promised they would be ready Saturday morning. I called back to cancel the order. At this point Jim Boyd?s had 7 days to cut the rug pads, which the salesman had shown me was in stock and just needed to be cut. I had initially expected to take the pads home the day after I visited the carpet store but I was willing to wait. Picking up the pads on Saturday was not an option, I already arranged help to move furniture so the rug and rug pad could be put in place Friday evening. I was able to go to a nearby carpet store, order the same rug pad for less, had the pad cut and take it home with me all in one trip. This is the second time I shopped at Jim Boyd?s and both times I have been completely disappointed. After the first experience, years ago, the person who apologized explained what happened was a mistake and said the next time I shop at Jim Boyd?s my experience would be much better. Unfortunately, my second experience with Jim Boyd?s was not any better.
Description of Work
I was looking for a rug pad.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

I have forwarded a letter of apology to our customer, [removed member name]. We have had horrible weather this winter which has put us behind on our deliveries. To add to that, illness has really plagued our employees. This is not an excuse for poor service. We need to do better. We are a very service oriented business with a five star reputation.
Barbara V.
5.0
08/08/2013
-I went to the store on 6/12/13 and worked with Larry Hunt. Larry was very helpful/informative/and professional. -On June 25th a gentleman, I believe the gentleman was Jim, came out to measure the rooms one for carpet installation and the other for carpet stretching. He wanted to meet me at my home 3-4p. Unfortunately he missed my message saying I could not be at my home by 3, but could be there by 4p. Jim called at 3 stating he was at my home. He waited for me. Jim was nice/professional/and knowledgeable. -The installer was able to come on Saturday, July 6th, which was great for me so I didn't miss any time from work. The installer was to arrive between 8-9a. He called twice to say he would be late and arrived at 10a. Once here the installer and his partner were nice and professional. They took up the old carpet and hauled it away at the end of the job. Installed the new carpet, which looks great. They then stretched the bedroom carpet, it only took 15 maybe 20 mins. All the wrinkles and lumps were all stretched out. -My only complaint is the cost to stretch the carpet in the bedroom. The cost to carpet the office was $1450. Comparable or less than the other carpet companies I went to. The cost to stretch the carpet was $235. Which I thought was a bit high, since 1) it only took the installer 15-20 min to stretch the carpet, and 2) I moved all the furniture, except the bed, out of the room. I have not needed to have carpet stretched before, so I asked both Larry and the scheduler if the furniture needed to be moved, they both said yes. The installer said he was surprised to see the room almost empty. -Admittedly I don't have anything to compare the cost, it just seemed high considering how little time it took to stretch the carpet. And he only had the bed to work around. -I would highly recommend Boyd's Carpet as well as use them again myself.
Description of Work
Install and remove carpet in a home office. Stretch carpet in bedroom.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
kristen C.
5.0
07/08/2013
It was great. They were extremely flexible. They were able to get in there 2 days after I contacted them.
Description of Work
Carpeted a bedroom in a condo.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Josephine M.
5.0
04/17/2013
They were very nice and the installers were wonderful. They are coming out to install the carpet in my bedroom.
Description of Work
Living, dining, hallway and stairs carpeting.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Kimberly K.
2.0
04/03/2013
We visited the location twice because it was convenient to both my office and my husband's office. We were looking for laminate flooring for our basement. On the first visit, we really just wanted to look at colors and styles, as we hadn't really seen many options in person before and we wanted to know what our options were. The salesperson was helpful, but wouldn't really leave us alone to shop on our own. He pushed us towards vinyl flooring, when we really were more interested in laminate. On our second visit, we worked with a different sales person. She also pushed us towards vinyl flooring, but finally did show us the laminate. Again, we really wanted to shop on our own without having a salesperson hovering over us. She did leave us alone and we found some laminate that we thought would look nice in our basement. Since we had not measured, she told us someone would call to schedule a time to come out and measure our basement. The person came out to measure a few days later. During this process, she noted the $1.75 per square foot price on the laminate and exclaimed "Wow, what a great price!" (it is a great price, and surprising as we usually tend to have expensive taste). She let us take the samples home so that we could see them in our house. The salesperson called us back and let us know that the person who measured had also measured the humidity in our basement and found it to be 6%. Because of this, she really didn't feel that laminate was the best option for us, and pushed us again towards the ($7+ per square foot) luxury vinyl. First of all, we had a contractor in the basement that day who was in the midst of several days of painting, which would change the humidity in the room. Second, 6% humidity is IDEAL basement humidity (Google it). The only reason that I can see that we should be buying more expensive luxury vinyl would be to increase the salesperson's commissions or sales. We ended up shopping several other stores, and all of them confirmed that the measured humidity was fine in our basement for laminate. We found another store that offered another laminate that we liked at a great price and elected to go with them. When we returned the samples and let the salesperson know that we were no longer interested in having the laminate installed, she informed us that we would have to pay a $40 fee for the measurements. This was never disclosed to us up front. At no point did anyone say "by allowing us to take measurements you're committing yourself to buying with us or else!" I mean, the salesperson was unwilling to install what we were asking for, and gave us a bogus reason as to why.
Description of Work
We were looking for laminate flooring to be installed in our recently finished basement.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

We would like to apologize for the experience you had while shopping at Jim Boyd's Flooring America. This is not the way we would like our customers to be treated. We strive to give our customers the best possible experience and treat them with the utmost consideration. The experience you had while shopping with us is not acceptable and we take full responsibility. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to assist you with your flooring needs in the future.
carol S.
5.0
02/27/2013
They did a good job. Everything was satisfactory and everything went fine. They are professionals. I would recommend them to others.
Description of Work
Jim Boyd's Flooring America Company replaced our flooring.
Category
flooring contractor
William R.
5.0
01/24/2013
We are so pleased with our new carpet. It is beautiful and compliments our wood floors and inherited oriental rug. When we were looking for stairway, dining room and entry way carpets, we did not want to compete with the rug that we already had. We saw many busy runners with borders that clashed with what we had. When we met Danielle and explained our problem, she suggested buying a subtle patterned carpet that we could have cut to the sizes we needed and having them bound. It was a great idea and one we would never have thought of doing. With a picture of our rug, she recommended a dark blue carpet with a subtle beige design. It is perfect! We are so happy with the results. We want to thank her for her vision and for the excellent service we again received from Flooring America.
Description of Work
Purchase and installation of new carpet.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Phone

Address

12 W AYLESBURY RD

Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Other Information

Services offered

SALES AND INSTALLATION OF CARPET, VINYL, LAMINATE, HARDWOOD, AND CERAMIC TILE.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

JIM BOYD'S FLOORING AMERICA is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

JIM BOYD'S FLOORING AMERICA is open:

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

JIM BOYD'S FLOORING AMERICA accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

No, JIM BOYD'S FLOORING AMERICA does not offer free project estimates.

No, JIM BOYD'S FLOORING AMERICA does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, JIM BOYD'S FLOORING AMERICA does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, JIM BOYD'S FLOORING AMERICA offers warranties.

JIM BOYD'S FLOORING AMERICA offers the following services: SALES AND INSTALLATION OF CARPET, VINYL, LAMINATE, HARDWOOD, AND CERAMIC TILE.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Molina's Carpet

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

Molina's Carpet

Molina's Carpet is a reliable Carpet Installer located in Hyattsville, MD. For more information, call us now! We serve in Hyattsville, MD, Edmonston Town MD; New Carrollton MD; Bladensburg Town MD; Mount Rainier MD; Woodlawn MD; and the surrounding areas. Carpet Installer, Carpet Stretching, Carpet Repair, Carpet Repair Service, Carpet Removal and Installation Carpet Changing, Carpet Fitting, Carpet Burn Repair, Carpet Tightening, Rug Repair For more information visit our website: https://carpetinstallerhyattsvillemd.com/  

AG Construction & Flooring

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

AG Construction & Flooring

AG Construction is a licensed small business dedicated to providing customers with the highest quality work, while keeping pricing very fair and affordable. With more than 10 years experience restoring, refinishing, and installing wood floors owner/operator Aaron Goodman personally oversees all projects. When you work with AG Construction you know you are getting the work of skilled professionals who are committed to giving customers the personal care and attention they deserve. We offer free estimates and promise an honest assessment of your project. We don't believe in taking on jobs for which we can not provide the best-possible service. AG Construction is committed to prompt and reliable scheduling.  

Elegant Floor Services

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Elegant Floor Services

Elegant Floor Service has been offering leading, comprehensive wood floor services to residents in Maryland, Virginia, and DC since 1987! Our trusted, in-house contractors carry extensive experience and top-class training, ensuring we can meet all of your home or business flooring needs. From maintenance to total installation, you can count on Elegant Floor Service to provide. Offering many varieties of hardwood, flooring installation, refinishing, and restoration of stone floors.