Accurate Asphalt LLC

About

Founded 2016 • With Angi since June 2016

At Accurate Asphalt we understand the importance of customer relations. Our customer bonds are just as strong as the asphalt we install. If you're looking for a contractor that will give you peace of mind while working with your budget Accurate Asphalt is the company for you.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (15)hardscaping (2)stone & gravel (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5.0

11/22/2019


Patricia S.

He did come out, looked at it and told me that it wasn't a good time to do the job because the weather's too cold. I really appreciate his honest and he is willing to do the job in spring.

Description of Work
Asphalt driveway replacement

Category driveway pavers

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2019

5.0

09/13/2019


Jason O.

American Legion Post 7 in Annapolis is very pleased with Accurate's resurfacing of our 38,000 square foot parking lot. They were very professional during the preparation, laying of asphalt, striping and clean-up. They informed us of every detail in advance. And they sculpted the surface for maximum rain turnoff. Kudos to the whole team for an excellent job. Jason

Description of Work
Large Parking Lot Resurface

Category excavators, pavers, gravel, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2019

5.0

09/13/2019


Shirley L.

Great job, fast service and very professional

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2019

5.0

09/13/2019


Maggie W.

Professional, fast and good quality

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2019

Images

Review for Accurate Asphalt LLC - 362 Hickory Trl, Crownsville, MD - 38110111

+1 More

5.0

09/13/2019


Jone T.

I was a tough customer. I had them come out multiple times and take different measurements. I was undecided as to what I wanted. They were so helpful and patient and in the end, I got the driveway and parking pad that I needed!

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2019

5.0

09/13/2019


Justin D.

Professionals from start to finish. No loose ends and the communication was great. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2019

5.0

09/13/2019


John C.

Great company! Knocked the work out quickly. Provided a very competitive price. Great job on the Driveway! I still get compliments on how nice it looks and how well done it is.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2019

5.0

09/13/2019


ROBERT S.

Great Job no problem s!

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2019

5.0

09/13/2019


Mat L.

Fast and Neat work

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2019

5.0

09/11/2019


Bill B.

Smoothly.\ and professionally.

Description of Work
N/A

Category driveway pavers

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your feedback! It was nice working with you.
5.0

09/05/2019


Mark O.

Accurate Asphalt completely re-did our 100-foot-long, crumbling driveway on Tuesday, 09/03/19. This involved removing all of the old asphalt, widening the driveway by one foot on each side, adding a 15 foot pad at the top of the driveway, and widening the driveway at the top enough to park an additional vehicle (4 drivers and 5 vehicles). They were done in half a day with a crew of 10. Everyone was courteous and professional. What was most impressive is that the owner, Ace, showed up to check on the progress and to personally meet with us to ask if we had any concerns and what we thought of the job. We could not have been more pleased. Ace also followed up with us this morning, Thu (09/05/19) to make sure everything was all right. I have been in customer service many years, and I pay attention to the subtleties of customer service including a company's sincere concern about a job being done well. Accurate Asphalt was genuinely concerned about our input and satisfaction with their overall performance including the appearance of the new driveway, the quality of the new driveway, and the professionalism of the crew who did the job. I should also mention that Accurate Asphalt's estimate was several thousand dollars less than other quotes we received with no shortcuts taken.

Description of Work
Replaced old asphalt driveway with a new driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $7,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2019

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you, [Member Name Removed]! We greatly appreciate the opportunity.
5.0

04/02/2019


Nick F.

The service was fantastic. They were prompt when I asked them a quote. when they showed up, the estimator has some issues, but the owner came out. They were prompt, on time. We have everything quoted out. They were incredibly polite. They said how they are going to do it. They did exactly what they said they were gonna perform. They provide additional services without additional cost. They did the job based on what we agreed to. The whole crew was incredible.

Description of Work
Paved my driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2019

5.0

04/02/2019


Joe R.

They were quick to get the job done in only two days.

Description of Work
They put in a whole new driveway over my old driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2019

5.0

11/13/2017


Rob S.

The new asphalt job is 1st class. Their prices were the very best and so is their work!! They addressed each and every question or concern I had in detail. I would only use Accurate Asphalt in the future. Thanks for the top notch job!! Accurate you’re the very best!!

Description of Work
Accurate asphalt laid new asphalt on my driveway and dug out areas of old asphalt as needed. I also had a preexisting water accumulation problem on my driveway. Accurate did an amazing job of correcting the water problem!! No more water accumulation!!

Category hardscaping

Cost $9,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2017

5.0

08/23/2017


Craig T.

It went amazing. Ace, the owner, was extremely easy to talk with and eager to get the work done. He and his team were super responsive and put down asphalt much faster than I thought possible. They did such a great job on our original project, with quality and price, that I expanded our paving job to do the entire driveway and an asphalt pad. If you are looking for someone to do some paving for you STOP! You have found them. Both Ace and his foreman Christian were easy to talk to and remedy and issues or confusion that may arise. Can't say enough good things about my experience and looking forward to having a great driveway for years to come.

Description of Work
Asphalt driveway

Category hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2017

Images

Review for Accurate Asphalt LLC - 362 Hickory Trl, Crownsville, MD - 36094042

+2 More

5.0

07/20/2017


Damean M.

Extremely professialonal service and outstanding customer service.

Description of Work
Paved Driveway and walkway.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2017

5.0

03/27/2017


Keith T.

Excellent workmanship and professional crew. Very pleased with final product and cost.

Description of Work
Asphalt driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    362 Hickory Trl

    Crownsville, MD 21032

    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.accurate-asphalt.com

    Services Not Offered

    Concrete, Pavers

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    136088
    Trade License Locale
    Maryland
    Trade License Authority
    Maryland: General
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Accurate Asphalt LLC

    How is Accurate Asphalt LLC overall rated?

    Accurate Asphalt LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Accurate Asphalt LLC open?

    Accurate Asphalt LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Accurate Asphalt LLC provide

    Accurate Asphalt LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Accurate Asphalt LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Accurate Asphalt LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Accurate Asphalt LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Accurate Asphalt LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Accurate Asphalt LLC?

    Yes, Accurate Asphalt LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Accurate Asphalt LLC offer?

    Accurate Asphalt LLC offers the following services: Commercial & residential asphalt paving. MHIC# 05-136-088

    Are there any services Accurate Asphalt LLC does not offer?

    Concrete, Pavers