Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Premier Restoration Chicago

4.8

(144) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since March 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

8133 Austin Ave

Morton Grove, IL 60053

Description

With 10+ years of experience under our belt, our team at Premier Restoration is located in and around Chicago area to help homeowners with our fire and water restoration services, along with mold damage control. Fire, water, and mold damage come uninvited and can lead to an utter mess—something that can ruin your peace of mind and drain your monetary resources. At Premier Restoration Chicago, we understand how important it is to implement water and fire damage restoration as quickly as possible. By limiting the amount of time that moisture, fire, and smoke stays in your property, you can greatly limit the damage that is created. The basement flood repair unit stays available 24/7/365 and guarantees to arrive within 45 minutes of receiving your call, which is why we urge you to call us immediately upon discovering a flooded basement in your home or business. The entire restoration company works with IICRC certified technicians who are licensed, bonded and insured to implement all types of fire damage restoration, mold removal, and water damage services. Call the water damage repair workers today and they will provide property owners with a free visual inspection of your home or business as soon as we get onto the scene....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(144) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

126

4

8

3

4

2

2

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
mold removal (117)water damage restoration (47)drywall (25)interior painting (14)flooring (12)carpet installation (9)insulation (7)home remodeling (6)hardwood floors (5)basement remodeling (2)carpet cleaning (1)plumbers (11)
Showing 1-10 of 144 reviews
5.0

03/22/2021

I had interior water damage from an ice dam/all of the chicago snow and worked with Alex and team to get the necessary repairs. The team was always on time (if not early), responsive, professional, respectful and delivered high quality work. Alex was always in touch with updates and also helped me navigate the insurance process. Definitely recommend Premier Restoration!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior water damage mitigation and repairs

CATEGORY drywall,insulation,water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to assist you in your time of need.
5.0

03/16/2021

Exceptional. Alex was incredibly responsive and helpful. He and his team really take pride in their work. I found myself bragging about how great Alex is to anyone who would listen.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Restoration services after water damage from ice dam issues.

CATEGORY remodeling,water damage restoration

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to assist you in your time of need.
5.0

03/12/2021

Premier was professional and timely. They started the project right away and were in constant communication. They finished on schedule and on budget. Alex was very mindful of my concerns with this specific project and walked me through their game plan in advance in a easy to understand fashion. They produced an excellent outcome. I would hire them again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remediation services for two floors of 5,000 sqft house

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to assist you in your time of need.
5.0

12/05/2020

Amazing service. They exceeded expectations and restored my bedroom back to the way it looked Pre water damage

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedroom restoration post water damage

CATEGORY carpet installation,drywall,insulation,remodeling,interior painters,mold removal

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed] , Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We are glad that everything went smoothly. We will continue to train our staff to always put the customer's needs first. If you ever need us again, just give us a call. Regards, Premier Restoration of Chicago
5.0

10/25/2020

These guys are great! From beginning to end... very professional, great quality, fair and competitive prices, and most importantly they did exactly what I asked for. No complaints! Will definitely call them again for future services and highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Removal and Some Light Construction

CATEGORY drywall,remodeling,home remodeling,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed] , Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We value your input, good or bad, and we use it to improve our services. We are glad to hear that the team was prepared to answer all of your questions and help you with the care of your property. Regards, Premier Restoration of Chicago.
5.0

10/21/2020

Great service, the crew arrived quickly after a sewer backup. Great cleanup job took damaged insulation then sterilized everything. Thank you for the great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer backup

CATEGORY drywall,insulation,water damage restoration

COST $4,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

Images

Photo for Premier Restoration Chicago - 8133 Austin Ave, Morton Grove, IL - 38967766

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to assist you in your time of need.
5.0

09/11/2020

Noy and Alex are the best of the best. Not only are they extremely knowledgeable in the business they are unbelievably polite. We had a flood and they came within 30 mins of our call and they had everything cleaned up and fixed in no time. I wouldn’t call anyone else for water restoration besides them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flood clean up

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to assist you in your time of need.
5.0

07/13/2020

Premier Restoration Chicago was an absolute pleasure to work with, from start to finish. I was impressed by the knowledge, experience and professionalism of the staff. We received immediate attention throughout the process to any questions we had, and were kept updated throughout every step of the way. In addition, the pricing was transparent and very competitive, giving us peace of mind and trust...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Storm Damage Restoration

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,drywall,flooring contractor,water damage restoration,mold removal

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your lovely review. Keeping our customers happy is the best part of our job. Premier restoration Chicago INC.
5.0

09/04/2018

Work was professional and timely. Ronne, the owner, oversaw every aspect of the work and the work crews were professional, pleasant and neat. Considering the difficult situation of cleaning up from a flood, addressing mold and restoring the area, it was a pleasure not to have to deal with the usual problems associated with workmen in your home as well. I would recommend them .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remitigation and restoration of basement.

CATEGORY carpet installation,drywall,flooring contractor,water damage restoration,interior painters,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Ms. [Member Name Removed]: Thank you for your kind review. It is such a pleasure to know that we have met your expectations. We will pass your comments on to our crew so that they will understand why it is so important to do our best with every customer. Thank you again, 911 Restoration of Chicago
5.0

06/15/2018

Their professionalism and their ability to get the work done in the time frame they set out is what stood out to me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flood restoration.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. [Member Name Removed]: Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We will keep your comments in mind with every job we do. Regards, 911 Restoration of Chicago

Services Offered

Water /flood clean up, Sewage clean-up, Fire/Smoke clean-up, Mold Testing & Remediation, Disaster Restoration, Insulation, Flooring, Carpeting Installations, Complete Remodeling

Services Not Offered

Plumbing, Electrical, Waterproofing, Structural damages, Asbestos cleanup, Radon Testing, or Air Quality Testing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa, Financing Available, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes