Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

DaBella - Colorado

4.8

(55) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since September 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6000 GREENWOOD PLAZA BLVD

Englewood, CO 80111

Description

Quality Begins at Home. We are the premiere home improvement company, with service and products that will keep you happy for years to come. Our customers receive unmatched warranties and exclusive products. We offer exclusive roofing, siding and window systems that are manufactured in America and installed by factory-trained installers, delivering the best possible result every time. DaBella Baths is our exclusive bath division, specializing in tub and shower conversions, bathtub replacement, walk-in showers and walk-in tubs. If you want to work with a contractor who is passionate about service, committed to quality and determined to delight you, then DaBella is for you! We’re ready to turn your dreams into a beautiful reality....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(55) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

50

4

2

3

1

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

window replacement (28)roofing (27)siding companies (23)skylight installation (6)home remodeling (2)door installation (1)gutter repair (1)bathtub refinishing (6)
Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews
5.0

06/30/2021

Jordan from DaBella came to my house to look at our siding and she was very knowledgeable and informative.

Description of Work
Exterior Siding

Category siding

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

5.0

05/01/2021

Jason was very polite and professional. He was very helpful and explained everything about our upcoming project. I would recommend him and dabella to anyone looking to replace their roof

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

04/16/2021

Kevin and Adam were awesome! They got us a great deal and we are excited about our home improvement projects with them.

Description of Work
New windows, new siding, gutters, & a door

Category bathtub refinishing,gutter repair,siding,replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Very good... Highly recommend Mike and Daniel specifically and DaBella as a company

Description of Work
New Roof for our Forever Home

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

01/23/2021

We have mountain home that we bought with the original cedar siding. We also hadn’t planned on making the purchase at the time Christie came out bc she was our first quote. However her professionalism and designer recommendations/the company overall had us not being able to say no. We had the whole home re-sided in James Hardie and couldn’t be more pleased with the work done.

Description of Work
House Siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! We appreciate you leaving feedback. We are so happy that you were impressed with Christie and that you decided to work with us. Thank you for choosing DaBella, have a wonderful day!
5.0

01/12/2021

I worked with Christie and she was always professional, commutative, and punctual. I was in dire need of new windows for my cabin and she/Dabella made the process as easy as possible. Highly reccomend!

Description of Work
Window Replacement

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for your positive feedback for Christie. We are so pleased that she made your window process easier. Have a great day!
5.0

01/01/2021

Travis and Augustine did a great inspection for our siding and windows. They were very detailed and would always get back to me with any questions I had

Description of Work
Windows and siding

Category siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so glad Travis and Augustine did a great inspection and were able to provide the information you needed. Have a great new year!
5.0

12/09/2020

Excellent, Ronan was very professional, informative, and pleasant. Weld

Description of Work
Roof and gutters

Category bathtub refinishing,roofing

Cost $45,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Greeting [Member Name Removed], Thank you for leaving this amazing feedback! We are glad to hear about your experience with Ronan.
5.0

12/02/2020

Hunter and Travis did a very thorough inspection and inspected the attic as well. They were very friendly and helped me fix my roof.

Description of Work
Roofing Project

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi there! We really appreciate you positive feedback about meeting with Hunter and Travis! We cant wait to get started on your project.
5.0

10/24/2020

Renae and Steve were very friendly and professional. They made sure all our questions and concerns were taken care of. Renae went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable and ready to commit to the plan to improve our mountain home.

Description of Work
Windows and siding

Category bathtub refinishing,siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Wow! We really thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review for our sales people Renae and Steve!

Services Offered

Roofing, Windows, Siding, Bath and Shower Replacement, Tub to Shower Conversion, Walk-in Tubs, Sliding Glass Doors, Gutters, Garage Doors.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes