Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All City Animal Trapping

Founded 1995 • With Angi since March 2008

4.5

(44) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 9118

San Pedro, CA 90734

Description

Animal trapping & removal, dead animal removal, rat control, raccoon removal, skunk removal, opossum removal, bee removal, bee hive entombment, bird removal, bird deterrent, attic clean ups, deodorizing and various treatment.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Charlotte W.
5.0
10/05/2017
It went very well. The trapping was very successful. Over two weeks six raccoons were trapped and I was happy that the animal were treated carefully. Great service with nice people. Sean was great.
Description of Work
I'm in the San Fernando Valley and had a raccoon problem. Late night visitors in my back yard were interfering with my pets and patio. All City Animal Trapping set traps and over two weeks six raccoons were trapped. The company was very responsive and careful with the animals.
Category
animal removal
Fernando G.
4.0
10/18/2016
Well. Work done no further problems.
Description of Work
Raccoon repellant and secure attic.
Category
pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! If you were concerned about the cost, I wish you would've let us know. We encourage customers to shop around and let us know if they find better pricing. However, I'm glad this was taken care of. If you need anything else, please let us know. Cheers, ACAT
KAREN R.
5.0
09/01/2016
I started calling animal removal services. All City called me back almost immediately and said they would try to get someone out that evening. Andrew came to our rescue, driving from way south of us during rush hour and arriving after 8pm. He even called a couple of times to update on us on his location. He set a trap, gave us a thorough explanation of what to expect, and calmed me down. The trap worked! Andrew called first thing in the morning to check and came out of his way to collect our "visitor." He also made sure that we had no other animals under the house and advised us on how to avoid this in the future. I am one happy customer!!!
Description of Work
THANK YOU, Andrew! We came face-to-face with a sleeping skunk in the crawl space under our home late yesterday afternoon.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate your review and are happy that Andrew was able to help. Please let us know if you have any questions. Cheers, ACAT
Wayne S.
5.0
08/23/2015
We used the All City Animal Control office located in Seal Beach (Orange County). We first heard the raccoon two months ago and then a few days later heard the squeaking noises of babies. After trying to scare them out with lights, ammonia, and loud music on our own (as we read about online)...we decided we needed professional help. These guys were very tenacious and did not give up. After three different methods of trying to get the raccoon to leave (simple cage; pheromone tactics; and finally spraying the crawl spay thoroughly with ammonia) she left. Humanely (which was important to my wife and I). Scott, the primary technician, was professional, dependable, accessible (we spoke with him many times before, during and after the process) and tenacious. We really want to recommend Scott and All City especially since we wasted $300 on another Critter Control service in Orange County that basically came by, looked around and set up two cage traps and left...their contract said we could use the traps for three days and after that...see ya. No guarantees. All City guaranteed us they would get the raccoon out.
Description of Work
Removal of raccoon with babies under our house
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. You honestly never know what you're going to get when dealing with a raccoon mama and babies. However, Scott is extremely thorough and we're thrilled that he was able to solve the problem for you. Should you need anything in the future, anything animal-related or bees/ wasps, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you, ACAT
Joanna M.
5.0
03/05/2015
It went very well and I really appreciated their responsiveness and efforts. My only issue was after the possum was trapped and was sitting in the cage, no one came to get it for quite awhile. It was an extremely hot day and the possum was trapped in the blazing sun for hours, so I just felt really bad about that. I called a few times to urge them to hurry up and come get it but it was not until later in the day.
Description of Work
trapped and removed a possum and closed up the opening in the attic where he had gone in
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your review. We operate everyday and attempt to get to every job as fast as humanly possible. I apologize that we came later that day. However, if there is anything else that we can do or if there's any service that you need, please let us know. Thank you, ACAT
Amir A.
5.0
06/26/2014
They set up the trapps and captured the possum within a few days, fixed the area and removed trapps.
Description of Work
Removed a Possum from the basement.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!
Lou G.
3.0
10/17/2013
pest not removed. problem wasn't outside, but inside.
Description of Work
The technician came out, inspected the property and set traps outside the house.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Who was your trapper and what type of animal was it so i can verify this is an actuall review. If you were unsatisfied with the work why not contact us and let us refund the money. 180 doesnt sound like a realistic charge. The highest we normally go is 160$ but i could be wrong. If we didnt catch the animal the job wouldnt be closed down which would make this review premature. Or the animal simply moved on. We gaurantee our results. Ill refund your money either way if this review itself is found to be authentic. Please email me directly trappertrevor.
EVELYN C.
4.0
05/20/2013
WORK NOT COMPLETE WOULD LIKE TO COMPLETE THIS EVALUATION WHEN WORK IS COMPLETED THIS MONTH.
Description of Work
TEST FOR MOVEMENTS IN ATIC; SET RAT TRAPS, CLOSED ALL OUTSIDE OPENING; WORK NOT COMPLETED YET
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

What is the best way to reach you? I can have someone out there ASAP I just need the best number to reach you on. You can call our office @3108098877 or email me directly @ trappertrevor@hotmail.com - I will have this completed ASAP. Thank you!
Mernie M.
5.0
05/17/2013
Vic returned my call within 2 hours of my call to All City Animal Trapping and we set up an appointment. Jordan (the service provider) called me to offer me a 2 hour window (between 1 pm and 3 pm). He advised me that he would give me a call when he was within 25 minutes of his visit, and he did. Jordan and his partner, Rio, arrived within that time window. He greeted me with a professional and cheerful demeanor. I explained that I believed the dead animal was in the wall, based on where the smell was the strongest. I was prepared for Jordan to cut into the wall to remove the dead animal. He evaluated the inside wall, outside wall, and the back deck to locate the dead animal. He believed the dead animal was not in the wall, but under the deck. He pulled up some planks where he believed the dead animal was located and there it was! It was not necessary to cut a hole into the wall, which saved us a lot of money! Jordan and Rio did a great job. In addition to removing the dead possum, all the maggots and debris around the dead animal, they disinfected the area, and replaced the planks. They worked quickly and efficiently. I would call this company again without hesitation!
Description of Work
Removed a dead possum.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!
Kathy M.
5.0
02/18/2013
For several evenings there were loud scratching noises in our attic. All City Animal Trapping determined they were entering our house through the crawl space and climbed up to the attic through a space next to the fireplace. A family of raccoons were found. Two traps using peanut butter were put outside our house. The first evening two babies were trapped. A few days later the mother was trapped The employees were very friendly and gave us a bargain price to get rid of the family of racoons tearing up our attic and creating sleepless nights. We recommended All City Animal Trapping to our neice who lives in Culver City Her dog was going crazy barking at the floor and she discovered the covering for the crawl space was damaged. Within 2 days a giant opossum was caught. Same excellent, friendly and efficient service.
Description of Work
Excellent, efficient removal of 1 mother raccoon and her 2 babies. Also trapped an opossum at our nieces home in June 2012.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!
Tammy A.
5.0
01/04/2013
Refer to description of services performed.
Description of Work
We had been a terrible infestation of rats in our attic. Called to make an appointment and within an hour a service technician called me to come out. He came out the very same day that I called. He was extremely thorough checking the attic, garage and all around the exterior of the house. I asked that he give me a full inspection and pricing to completely relay all of the insulation and clean up the attic as the rat infestation had been going on for quite a while. I agreed to have him fix some areas he could get to on the roof. It started raining so he couldn't finish because it was too dangerous to be climbing around the roof. He also laid traps in the attic. He came back two days later as promised and went into the attic again to check the traps and he took out three rats. He was able to go on the roof and complete his inspection where he also sealed up potential entry areas. I found Devin, the technician to be extremely professional. He educated me on what to look for and a few ideas to help me out. I just got the estimate to completely redo the attic and permanently erradicate the infestation. It is a potential health hazard.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!
Karen and David L.
2.0
08/05/2012
I have never been in this situation before so I can only say that it went from promising to horrific. I wish they had told me that their service people were so far away. They should not have taken the job. It made it that more difficult fro all concerned. I paid for the work just because they had to travel so far and had tried to help me. Apparently taking the female without her babies was a huge mistake. I am keeping my fingers crossed that the next company will come through.
Description of Work
A raccoon gained access to my house and I needed it removed. This company is the first one that I contacted. They have been to my house 4 times in the last 2 months. The 2 guys that came were very nice and tried to help me but failed in the end. Basically they trapped a female and left her babies which have now died in my ceiling and I am currently looking for another company to remove them. The smell is horrible and the fleas number in the hundreds! They opened up my ceiling and tried to locate the babies with a camera but were unsuccessful. I am in a worse position then when I started. From the research I have been doing this was not handled properly. I am sick about the whole thing. I am hoping that the next company can help me out of this mess. This was a miserable experience.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Theres my direct email for any complaints or problems on are website to avoid reviews and problems like this. We did not charge extra for your location. Los Angeles is are primary service area. All you had to do was call the office and this all could have been sorted out and fixed. please call me directly if you still have problems 7147373374. Who where your trappers that initially came out.
Colleen C.
5.0
06/13/2012
A large racoon found its way onto my roof one night and dug through the tiles down to bare wood. I called All-City and Trevor came out the next day at the designated time. He inspected my entire property and roof to verify that the racoon had not entered the attic. He then set down two traps with bait on the ground next to the routes he thought the animal would most likely use to get up to the roof. He told me to check the traps every morning and instructed me in resetting the traps should that be necessary. He also said that if the racoon wasn't trapped in 3 days he would come out and move the traps for free. The racoon was trapped in a few days. I called Trevor and he came out that same day to remove the racoon and traps. The fee was $175 to set the traps and $75 for each animal trapped. This was a lower price than others I had seen advertised. He also said he could arrange to fix my roof, but I chose to use a roofer for that.
Description of Work
All-City set traps for a racoon that was causing damage to my house.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!
Darby A.
5.0
10/30/2011
I had a horrible smell coming from one end of my house and was convinced an animal had died somewhere in the attic or crawl space. My usual pest control company couldn't find anything so I called All City to see what they could do. I called pretty late in the afternoon on a Saturday and they called back that same day. Said they call the next day at 10am, a Sunday, to tell me when they could come by. They showed up exactly on time. Two great guys, both got right to work trying to find the smell. Walked all around the house, looking for the animal as well as telling me ways it might have gotten in. After extensive searching in the crawl space and attic with no luck they tried a different tact and discovered that it was actually my plumbing in an unused tub giving off the odor. One of the guys had plumbing experience and fixed the problem for me in minutes. Great work and very professional! Will definitely use them again for any animal issues and would recommend to friends.
Description of Work
Searched for unexplainable horrible odor assumed from a dead animal on the property somewhere.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!
Deborah C.
1.0
07/12/2011
When they came out they initially made suggestions that made no sense. At first they wanted to trap the mother and leave the cubs up there. I told them that I would prefer that they remove all of them and they initially tried to trap them and remove them. This did not work so they suggested putting a pheremone in the attic that would cause the mother raccoon to relocate the cubs, but they also wanted to put traps up there to trap the mother. This made no sense to me as we were relying on the mother raccoon to relocate the cubs which would be impossible if she were trapped. Eventually we agreed to use the pheremone with no traps and she did relocate all but one of the cubs. I called them back to have them trap the last cub and they came and were unsuccessful. I called them each day following to have it removed and eventually they stopped calling back or taking my calls.
Description of Work
We were using them to remove a mother raccoon and her cubs from the attic above our room.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Initially, our technician, Trapper Bob went out to the property. He said he never had intentions of setting traps. He recommended the use of the pheromone for the start. The traps were put onsite at the request of the customer. Bob said that the traps were never actually set and that the traps remained closed throughout the entire job. They were placed as a precautionary, emergency backup plan. However, all but 1 of the raccoons were successfully relocated naturally by the mother. On Bob's day off, we sent Trapper Mike out to the property to see if he could locate & remove the cub. Trapper Mike did not locate the animal. Trapper Bob then went again to the property to try and locate the animal and was unsuccessful. The customer asked if Bob could stay so she could go to the store and buy a liquid to put up there for the animal to drink. He waited and went in the attic again when she returned. Bob placed the liquid in the attic for her and when he came down from the attic she was waiting at the bottom of the ladder with a wet, cold towel for Bob to wipe his face and a cold glass of water. She also tipped Bob for his efforts. That was the last we heard. It is a possibility that the mother returned to get the last cub as we didn't get any phone calls. We went to the house (never set up traps) and were successful at removing the raccoons. We also did 2 follow up visits free of charge and thought that the job had went well as we never received any phone calls back. If you'd like to discuss this matter with either myself or our technician Trapper Bob, please do not hesitate to contact us. We can also give you a refund for our services. We would like to get to the bottom of this as our customer satisfaction is most important to us. Thank you. 877.724.5314
PAULA G.
4.0
06/17/2011
The experience has been good. This is an ongoing working relationship. I just discovered that in addition to being outdoors and scaring my neighbor, the rats are apparently living beneath my house. That is going to require an entirely new plan. But first I have to close up the hole under my sink - which is the reason I signed in onto Angie's List today. I actually found these guys online, not on Angie's List, and only discovered they were on Angie's List the next time I signed on. About three weeks ago, my neighbor called and said there appear to be rats walking across my fence at night - and keeping her awake. The next day I called this company and within a couple of hours, a guy named Steve called and arranged to come over and set up the traps. When I see that we've caught a rat, I call him and he comes over promptly to get it and re-bait the traps. My only real complaint (other than the cost - see more about that below), is that I haven't been thrilled with all the cages. Some are a little tough to set up (when they accidentally closed, like on the occasion we caught a squirrel (which I let out successfully) and the other occasion when a bird (also let out successfully) was trapped in there). I know this is probably not the most efficient way of getting rid of rats, but it is all I am willing to do; anything else might inadvertently kill other critters. Steve suggested that I need to get rid of my bird feeders and I know he's right, but I'm not willing to do that at this time. My only other complaint is the price. The initial set up (and the loan of two traps) was $150.00. When we didn't catch anything on one occasion, but the rats (or other critters) managed to get the food, a and quot;set upand quot; was an additional $45.00. I think I also pay $75.00 for each critter caught, but to be fair, so far I have only paid $300.00, we've caught 6 rats, and Steve has not billed me again. So I may be wrong about the price (which is why I gave it a B and not the D I initially thought to give it).
Description of Work
They brought me outdoor traps for rats, "baited" them, then picked up the live rats that we caught. I did not want to know what they did with the critters after that.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Just curious if you paid with check or ccard for this job, and if you were happy with the services.
LAURA G.
3.0
04/11/2011
When they first layed the traps, they tracked mud throughout my house, used my bathroom, left the toilet seat up and put the items I had hanging above the bathroom door onto the ground. I do not recommend this company.
Description of Work
They were hired to remove the raccoons on our roof. They placed 2 traps near each other on the ground near the base of two trees. The only thing the traps attracted were rats. 10 days later they removed the traps without ever catching the raccoons or notifying us that they were removing the traps.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

The customer should have been baiting the traps or allowing us to rebait the traps ourselves. Without fresh bait the traps are useless. We could have came out and rebaited them at anytime the customer didnt respond to our calls or call the office to resolve any issues they might have had.
Rebecca S.
1.0
02/05/2011
I called at 6:30 on thursday night saying I had a bad smell coming from the attic and suspected a dead animal. someone called me back promptly to say a technician would call me first thing the next morning to set up a time to come out. It went downhill from there. No one called me, I called back, he said he would come that afternoon. Never showed, I called him, he said he had car trouble and would come first thing (9am) saturday morning. Again, saturday didn't show. I called him, he said he was getting gas and on his way. 2 hours later he still wasn't there I called him again and he started in with excuses. So 2 days later I still had a dead animal in my attic. I told him to forget it and called someone else... Antimite, who came right away and were great.
Description of Work
I needed a dead animal removed from my attic.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Customer had an extremely difficult schedule and couldnt be flexible with us on times. We are great at removing dead animals. But this customer was extremely difficult when it came to scheduling this job and wouldnt work with us on our schedules. Animals in traps take priority and are customers need to be understanding. Or a simple call to the office if this really happened would have been resolved differently.
Kara H.
5.0
12/13/2010
We had a skunk wandering around our house at night and often smelled it. After it sprayed our dog in the face it had to go and we called the trapping service. They came out as scheduled and set up three traps with bait. The service person was friendly and professional. He showed us how to let an animal out of the trap (in case we caught the wrong animal) and had us practice it. He was very careful to place cardboard on the traps so a trapped animal would be in the shade. The service period was to be approximately two weeks, but they let it go until three weeks before calling us back to get the traps. We didn't end up catching the skunk (haven't seen him since) but we got numerous opossums and the neighbor's cat, so I know they work.
Description of Work
They set up three traps to try to catch a skunk.
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!
Joe B.
5.0
11/30/2010
Requested they come over to remove gophers who started in back yard and migrated to front. Employee arrived on time as promised and advised that the gophers appeared to have moved on and I did not need them to trap or treat. Yes it cost $50 but they could have told me I needed treatment or trapping and charged me for it and I wouldn't have been the wiser. They were thorough in their inspection and honest about the results. Based on that experience, they would be my first call if the varmits show up again.
Description of Work
Removal of gophers
Category
animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!
Judy R.
5.0
11/12/2010
We had a problem with skunks hiding under our tenant's storage shed. All Animal came out, set humane traps and we waited. A few days later, we hadn't caught anything, so they adjusted the position of the trap, and the size. Within days we had trapped a skunk. Unfortunately, when we called for them to come pick the animal up, they were unable to do it for an entire day and the skunk expired. It was really heartbreaking. The person who responded was very distraught as well. It was clear that he cared about the welfare of the animals. He shifted the location of the trap, so it would be in shade all day, to avoid any repeat of the last animal. We didn't catch anymore skunks, and they removed the trap. The only reason I gave them a C in responsiveness is because of the long delay and the company not treating the capture more urgently.
Description of Work
Trapping and removing skunks.
Category
animal removal
KATHRYN D.
3.0
11/10/2010
We wanted a skunk and a black cat trapped and humanely removed; however, we caught 1 possum and 3 raccoons over a week. As the cost to relocate each animal was around $60, we canceled the service a week early. It just got too expensive ridding the entire neighborhood of wildlife. The skunk has not been sited since and the black cat has moved on due to the neighbors gardener scaring the daylights out of it with a leaf blower. The company is good and we recommend using them; however, be aware that it is quite expensive as each trapped animal must be tended to within 24 hours (state law) which requires the service come that day to relocate the animal. It is also hit or miss as to whether you'll catch the targeted pest.
Description of Work
Two medium sized traps were set and baited with peanut butter and cat food. When an animal was trapped we contacted the service immediately as required. They dispatched their trappers and picked up the animals within hours. The trappers also reset and baited the traps. Billing was done at the end of the service which was to last 2 weeks. The cost to set 2 traps was about $120 and each animal pickup was about $60.
Category
pest control, animal removal

Service Provider Response

I agree with everything this customer said. However, we do demonstrate to our customers how to release non-target animals safely using their foot which would save money. We even have a demonstration on YouTube so our customers can easily release the animals they don't want to be charged for.
RACHEL C.
5.0
10/23/2010
Trevor was methodical and professional. He took the time to explore all options. We tried to encourage the animals to leave on their own accord using "eviction fluid" (male racoon scent usually gets female to relocate babies which is what we had.) Female relocated babies to another part of attic that was more accessible. Since females can be vicious and protrective of their babies, Trevor suggested we trap her first and then go after the babies immediately since they usually perish quickly if not fed. After studying all possible entrances, he determined best trap location. Female was caught within 24 hours. Trevor returned promptly to pick her up and proceeded to remove babies one-by-one. He was gentle and compassionate with the animals and assured us they would be relocated to a more appropriate area. He gave us instructions on how to seal up the entrance the animal used to enter our home instead of charging us extra to do what took $10 worth of material and 15 minutes to accomplish. If you have animals to remove, use ACAT.
Description of Work
Inspection of attic to determine type of wildlife. Identification. Spray attic with eviction fluid, trap placement, bait, pickup and relocation of wildlife.
Category
pest control, animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!
WILLIAM H.
5.0
09/30/2010
Very well - they were prompt, professional and did excellent work. It cost a bit more than I expected, but after comparing other folks offering similar services it seemed fair.
Description of Work
They trapped and removed a possum and a raccoon under my house. Sealed the openings and also sealed openings along the roofline allowing squirrels to get into the attic.
Category
animal removal
JEFF G.
5.0
09/30/2010
I had some issues with pigeons in my bathroom. I had them come by and take a look at my house. They didn’t see any evidence of them. They cleaned up the area and put some marks so that they can get back and close the holes. I was pretty happy with them. My house is a bit difficult to get to. The price was fair. He called me within a few hours of getting my call. He was very knowledgeable.
Description of Work
I used All City Animal Trapping about a year ago.
Category
pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kilter Termite And Pest Control

    Kilter Termite & Pest Control has been providing Free Termite Inspections and the top rated Stay in Your Home Termite Treatments for over 25 Years! Our service history, customer care and pricing is unmatched in Southern CA. Our free termite and rodent inspections are performed by CA licensed inspectors and all termite treatments, rodent proofing, rodent exclusion, wood repair and replacement, insulation services and pest control are ALWAYS done by Kilter trained and employed staff. We take pride in our work which is why we have a full 2 Year Warranty on all our products and services. We make solving your pest problems fast and easy, let Kilter provide you with a Free Termite or Rodent Inspection today.  

    Angi Certified

    Bell Termite & Pest Control

    Competitively priced termite, pest control , and wood repairs with attention to punctuality and customer service. We accept most credit cards and payment options can be arranged. Ask us how you can get a free termite inspection.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Surf City Termite & Pest Control

    "My core value is to offer the highest level of customer service to my clients, they need a pest professional they can trust and who is there every step of the way." - Gabriela Terrazas Family Owned & Operated, We do all our own work (no subcontracting). Payment is due on completion of work, Financing plan may be available on certain jobs. Additional Location: 10868 Drury Ln, Lynwood, CA 90262  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    HUMANE TRAPPING AND REMOVAL SERVICE. FOX REMOVAL, RACCOON REMOVAL, OPOSSUM REMOVAL, SKUNK REMOVAL, COYOTE REMOVAL, SQUIRREL REMOVAL, PIGEON REMOVAL, WILD CAT REMOVAL, STRAY DOGS, RATS, MOLES AND GOPHERS, TRAP SALES AND RENTALS AVAILABLE.Pest control organic.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All City Animal Trapping

    How is All City Animal Trapping overall rated?

    All City Animal Trapping is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All City Animal Trapping open?

    All City Animal Trapping is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    What payment options does All City Animal Trapping provide

    All City Animal Trapping accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does All City Animal Trapping offer free estimates?

    Yes, All City Animal Trapping offers free project estimates.

    Does All City Animal Trapping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All City Animal Trapping offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All City Animal Trapping offer emergency services?

    Yes, All City Animal Trapping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All City Animal Trapping?

    Yes, All City Animal Trapping offers warranties.

    What services does All City Animal Trapping offer?

    All City Animal Trapping offers the following services: HUMANE TRAPPING AND REMOVAL SERVICE. FOX REMOVAL, RACCOON REMOVAL, OPOSSUM REMOVAL, SKUNK REMOVAL, COYOTE REMOVAL, SQUIRREL REMOVAL, PIGEON REMOVAL, WILD CAT REMOVAL, STRAY DOGS, RATS, MOLES AND GOPHERS, TRAP SALES AND RENTALS AVAILABLE.Pest control organic.