Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

3D Benchmark Builders

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2009

4.6

(42) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9837 Folsom Blvd Ste E

Sacramento, CA 95827

Description

At 3D (Dream, Design, Delivered) Benchmark Builders, we specialize in residential wood and composite wood decks and dry-rot repairs. Our goal is to provide our customers with as many options for their home and outdoor living areas as possible at cost effective prices. We are committed to a quality project from start to finish....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/06/2019


Kent S.

Superb process and result! After weather caused delay, they completed the job in just four and half days. The work crew was quiet, friendly and professional. The material and workmanship were superb. We had used 3D Benchmark a few years ago for new back steps. They did a great job then and again on this larger project. We would call on them in the future.

Description of Work
New 14 by 15 foot Deck

Category decks

2.0

03/22/2018


Sarah L.

I will never recommend this contractor to anyone. They and their sub contractors are incredibly sloppy and they don’t own up to their mistakes. Also, they tried on several occasions to say the project was complete when it wasn’t. We hired Jason Robnett’s company last year to rebuild our garage and fence after it was destroyed in a storm. Initial communications were great. They were clean cut and encouraging about getting the garage we wanted. However, once they began building, all the professionalism and communication halted. The subcontractor that was sent to demo the garage dug up our landscaped yard with a backhoe and accidentally pulled up our drainage system (I included a picture of the trench). When we told Jason what happened, he said the demo team denied it. So we sent pictures of the broken drain pipes. They responded by saying the pipes had roots growing threw them and that they didn’t work to begin with. I can assure you they worked well enough to keep our yard from flooding. So the demo team installed a new drainage system and flung clods of dirt everywhere. A couple days after they finished, my husband and I cleaned up after them and tested it. We found that it didn’t work. We told Jason and he refuses to fix it. So now my husband has to dig up and lower part of it so the water drains to the street instead of puddling in the middle of the yard. And after this last rain storm, it is apparent that the new drain isn’t working. There was no communication about the comings and goings of subcontractors and what part of the garage was being worked on next. So when Judy, the budget person, said everything was done, we were shocked. Several items on the scope of work were not addressed and parts of the garage were left unfinished. For example, they didn’t finish the fences and didn’t yet build the new gate, they forgot to apply the last coat of stucco, there were sharp nails protruding from the foundation all around the perimeter of the garage, they promised a layer of gravel and eventually refused to lay it, they forgot to install down spouts, and they left the garage trim a mess with stucco. And when we asked to do a final walk through to show Jason the deficiencies, he said they didn’t do that. He also tried to justify why these things weren’t done and why his company shouldn’t have to complete them. So we sent him pictures and references to the scope of work. I've included in this review pictures of the state the garage and fences were in when 3D Benchmark deemed the project complete. By this point, all trust had been lost, so I put together a “to do” list of all the items they still had to do before the project was complete. This is not something the customer should have to do. They sent Mike out to finish the items on the list. He finished everything and I will say he was very pleasant. Thank you Mike. We paid them the rest of their money and we are glad to be done with them. On a positive note, they gave us a baby shower gift.

Description of Work
Garage rebuild, concrete, fence, roofing, drainage

Category concrete repair, electrician, fencing, remodeling, replacement windows, house painters

5.0

09/27/2016


Stephanie S.

They gave me a very prompt and complete estimate. They also were very timely and clean about the job site. They kept me informed as we went along exactly what they were doing. We were able to incorporate a few changes as we went along with the bills. It just turned out really well. My interactions with them were very good. They had good communication.

Description of Work
They did our deck for us.

Category decks

5.0

10/23/2015


Lynne Ann F.

Went very well. Jason worked around my scheduled. Came out to look at the job on a day and time I requested. Two days after he looked at the job, his crew came out to start the repairs. Jason had the painters came out to touch up the repairs. It was the same paint crew that painted the entire house 3 years earlier! they touched up the repairs to match perfectly. Looks great. Will use them again for any home repair issue I have.

Description of Work
Wood rot inspection on trim, porch and decking. Had to replace several trim pieces and rebuilding part of the porch. Painted the repair.

Category decks, house painters

5.0

10/22/2015


William J.

The salesman was very knowledgeable and after some discussion we realized that my budget would be tight. I was given allowances in the estimate for fixtures, tile, and cabinets that allowed me to look around and find things I could afford. The salesman helped me find cabinets that worked well in my kitchen space and looked like the picture that I showed him. When the workers started on the first day they put up plastic to mask off the kitchen from the rest of the house and put paper on the floor from the front door the kitchen. I was impressed with how the workers kept things clean during a messy job tearing the old kitchen out. The new tile floor and cabinets went in just like they had scheduled. The sink I picked out was damaged in the box and one of the workers went with me to the store to exchange it. All of the workers were very helpful. I changed my mind when they were painting the cabinets and they were able to stain the island cabinet instead of painting it white with very little added cost. My experience with 3D Benchmark Builders, Inc was great an the new kitchen looks like I spent much more than I did.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category fencing, remodeling, home remodeling

2.0

07/16/2015


Gordon B.

No details were provided for materials, no construction details, Price provided was astronomical for work requested

Description of Work
provided amateurish plans/designs

Category decks

5.0

03/12/2014


Heather S.

All of the people that did the work were excellent and we were very pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
They installed a new deck and over hang.

Category decks

3.0

11/05/2013


Jolynn T.

1)Dry Rot Repair : The new siding and old siding does not match up. Gaps all along the 30ft length of the house. 2)Sheetrock in Garage: Not complete. I stated to Jason on the Bid day that the fire wall sheetrock had priority. Not done. 3)New Door for access to cover 4ftX4ft access opening under house. Jason on Bid day stated that they would build a door that would look nice and match the house siding. What they put together; a cut 4x4 made into a square with a piece of chicken mesh wired tacked to it. 4)10 GFCI Duplex Outlets; I was in the kitchen and pulled my cell phone plug out of one of the new GFCL plugs. The whole GFCI plug came out of the wall cover and all. 5)At the time of the Bid I mentioned to Jason that I was going to remodel and get new appliances. He asked if I wanted to donate my old appliances to a gentleman that was getting a new kitchen and did not have a lot of money. I said that would be fine. They took the appliances I was not there. They stated that the dishwasher line was leaking so they turned my water to the home off. I had some issues with other workers (cleaners) that needed water. I had to orchestrate work done and water/no water issues from three hours away. Longer story short. When I got up to the house I saw what was leaking went to home Depot and bought a nut/cap cost $3. I turned the water to my house back on. I am not going to have 3D back for the bigger items on list 2 and 3.

Description of Work
I went with 3D because of all the great reviews. I wanted a quality honest contractor to do the repair on our home we purchased. We live 3 plus hours from the home, we closed a month early and were not moving in until November. I had 3D out to take care of a list from a the home inspector and termite inspector, and our remodel list . We spit the repairs into three lists that totaled $27,000 The first list dealt with the dry rot, electrical, some sheet rock repairs and various small items.

Category decks

5.0

09/24/2013


Catherine S.

He showed me places under the deck where there is rot and gave suggestions for slight redesign . He measured the area and provided a bid to complete a new deck and railing for redwood or composite decking.

Description of Work
Mike came out to assess repair costs for front porch decking. However after review of the under carriage he recommended full replacement.

Category decks

5.0

08/30/2013


PAT R.

The first day they arrived with a crew to remove all the rotted wood from the back and one side of the front of the house. The men were prompt, courteous, and neat. The next two days, new wood was applied, and the final days the second area in the front was stripped and new wood applied. They came when they said they would and were careful to respect my property.

Description of Work
Removed and replaced siding on the exterior front and back of the house. They also removed and replaced posts supporting on overhang.

Category decks

5.0

08/20/2013


Karen J.

They were not comfortable doing the project because of the lack of information on water problems in the home.

Description of Work
Discussed with me problems with my project which was helpful .

Category decks

5.0

08/12/2013


Vivian G.

Great service from initial estimate thru completion. Professional, responsive, on time. Excellent work quality. Would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Removed old deck and steps and replaced from ground up using Timbertech boards for surface and wrought iron railing.

Category decks

5.0

07/08/2013


Kathy O.

I first met with Mike Wermes from 3D Benchmark. GTLConstruction had recommended them, which I am very glad they did. Mike walked me through the possibilities after I had explained my goal for my remodel. He listened well. I was glad that he had many subs. He also was connected with an architect who drew the plans and had an engineer to tells us what we could really do with the bearing wall. The architect was mindful of the existing architectural bump outs and drew the plans to reflect all of it to look like there had never been an addition made. The project was longer than I wanted. But once you start, you want it done tomorrow. Living with a retired contractor, I know all about the coordination of the work and when the subs are ready when the contractor needs them. All in all, everything went amazingly well. Mike was always available when I needed to talk with him. I felt like we had a good relationship and could communicate well. 3D was very considerate about protecting the rest of the inside of the house with strong paper on the floors and sheets of plastic hung and taped to keep the dust to a minimum. They provided a Porta Potty for the workers which became a joke in the neighborhood and eventually a landmark for others! One joke was I had done a remodel and added a third bathroom! I would definitely recommend them!!

Description of Work
Extended the back of my house out, living room and dining room 5 feet, onto my patio. Poured a new foundation, framed in a new wall and moved my existing windows and slider. Created a small pony wall dividing the inside rooms. They arranged with a subcontractor to take down a large raised kitchen counter and prepared it for the granite application. I also had to have new stucco on the outside of the house arranged by the contractor. Also arranged by the contractor, the electrician who changed out the old light box to recessed lighting, the new LED lighting; an amazing improvement! An amazing improvement overall!

Category concrete repair, decks, patios

5.0

06/14/2013


Annette M.

I loved working with these guys. R&S made the discovery of the dry rot, called 3D for me and Jason came out the next day to look it over. He then had his estimator, Mike, come out on Monday to do the estimate. Mike was also the one who came out and did the repairs. They were on time, did the work quickly and cleaned up when they were finished. They took the time to answer any and all of my questions. Their work was of a very high quality. I would have no qualms about calling them again.

Description of Work
Repaired extensive dry rot to the rim board and other areas of framing that was discovered when R&S Lath and Plaster was repairing our Southside stucco wall due to water intrusion. Built a new porch for the side door since the original one was damaged by dry rot. They were recommended to me by R&S Lath and Plaster

Category decks

5.0

06/06/2013


JAMES K.

I hired an electrical contractor to install a whole house fan I had purchased. Unfortunately, that first company was unable to properly frame the hole in the wall to hold up the fan since their employees (they said) did not have sufficient carpentry skill. I then contacted 3D Benchmark who came out the same day I called them to view the work that was needed. We agreed on the price and the next morning two 3D Benchmark employees showed up exactly on time. They built a very solid custom framing system in the wall and hung the fan. They also attached the electrical cord of the fan to the house's electrical system. I was extremely satisified with the professionalism the 3D employees exhibited.

Description of Work
Built the framing in an attic wall to hold a whole house fan into a wall (i.e., vertical) , which they then hung. They also attached the whole house fan to the electrical circuit.

Category decks

2.0

04/19/2013


Brenda P.

Never got past the quote stage

Description of Work
Proposal came in with good price. When we asked for a breakdown and a possible material list to ensure what products and supplies were being used and what the price was based upon, they became completely non responsive. The salesman referred us to the design engineer that did not seem to think the information was relevant. The salesman called looking for the job but we were never able to get the information we had requested. Job not awarded.

Category decks

5.0

03/23/2013


Susanne E.

Putting the deck in was a relatively quick process, probably because the guys knew what they were doing. (And to think my husband thought he could do it himself! No one knows how grateful I am that this deck does not look like my husband did it himself.) They laid a foundation of 2 x 4's upon which to rest the Timbertech boards. Similar to I beams used in the construction of my Tuff Shed, the foundation joists were close together which prevents that wobble effect (which almost certainly would have been the result if my husband built the deck.) The best part of the construction is that the deck is so close to the house that a permit was not required, yet there is barely 1/16 of an inch gap....maybe 1/32 even. It looks like it is attached. And it is completely level with the floor on the other side of the sliding door so there is no big step upon which to trip and fall. The deck looks great. If we had any friends, I'm sure they would ooh and ah over it. So far, only other workman have seen it (the patio cover folks, the landscapers, etc, but some day we will have someone to whom we can brag to about the deck.

Description of Work
3D Benchmarks built a 10' x 12' deck from composite material called Timbertech, which is similar to Trex. 3 D Benchmarks was referred to me by Sierra Sunroof who was out to do an estimate for a patio cover. They came out to discuss the details right away after I called and I was impressed with their honesty and integrity. Because the cost of redwood had gone up, while the cost of composite wood has come down, the difference between using one or the other was only a few hundred dollars. To me, it was a no-brainer to go with the material that was virtually maintenance free.

Category decks

5.0

02/09/2013


Lynne Ann F.

I left a message for an estimate and received a call within a couple of hours to make appointment. Jason carefully inspected the house for wood rot on the exposed wood surfaces. Some but not all the wood needed replacing. I felt he was very honest with what he suggested. He even looked at the wood repair after the trim painting and replaced more wood on his dime that he thought was bad. The electricians were great with the lighting install on my steps. They showed me several new products with updated finishes. Now my steps are illuminated and longer dark at night. And my lights are much brighter and better than similar products in the neighborhood. I now have a trusted contractor for any work I need in the future. No more worries about getting estimates or concerns about being "sold a bill of goods!" My neighbors gathered bids for the painting and went with the lowest bid. They were not completely happy and would not recommend their painter. That was NOT my experience with 3D Benchmarkbuilders! I do recommend them.

Description of Work
exterior paint, dry rot repair on trim, decks and porches. all exterior lighting replaced. new lighting installed on entry steps and porch.

Category decks, electrician, flooring contractor, house painters

5.0

09/21/2012


Debbie B.

On time for the very first appointment and all subsequent appointments. Did not rush throught the design phase and provided details on products and pricing. Spent time with architect to make sure all drawing were accurate. Walked all applications and plans to the building department. Had a company owner onsite during the build. We did not have to make a payment until the job was complete. They provided lein releases from the material suppliers after the last check was written.

Description of Work
Removed and replaced second story deck, railing and stairs. Extremely helpful through the design process. Extremely knowledgeable with home owners association and buiding department. We were kept well informed throughout each phase of the project. And all of the cost breakdown was provided before they started the work.

Category decks

2.0

08/20/2012


Melissa W.

We met Jason in our neighborhood as he lives here, but also his company 3D Benchmark Builders was doing a lot of work for other homeowners on our block. Our HOA had recently requested extrior paint upgrades of varying levels. Jason said he had workled with and painted a number of other homes in our area. Out house only needed exterior "trim" painting, not the whole house painted, which was a relief to us as we had just purchased the home and this was an unexpected expense. Jason and his colleagues did an estimate, which seemed quite reasonable at $1,700. Jason also came by our home and sat on the front porch with me and my husband to discuss the project. He pointed out all the "trim" areas that the wood needed to be reaplaced including the railing on the stairwell and a few other spots -- trim that was both the color of the house (biege) and the darker accent color (dark taupe). He said the estimate inlcluded any and all wood replacement or filling in and the painting as well. When the painters called ahead of time to set things up, I quickly realized they did not work for 3D. 3D had subcontrated to a house painter. Jason never told us 3D would not be doing the job. If I had understiood this, I would have directly hired housepainters from Angie's List. Additionlly, the painters knew nothing of the agreement we had to replace fractured wood on the house, and or, outside railings and such as we discussed with Jason. In fact, the painters said that work would have needed to be done before they showed up to paint. I immedialtey contacted 3D -- with the painters on-site at my home -- and was told Jason was out of town, but there was never any plan to replace any wood at my home. I felt like I had been taken lied too, and there was nothing I could do about it with the painters at the house and no recourse with 3D. Then I noticed what was being painted -- and what was not. The painters only planned -- and had been told by 3D -- to paint the trim on the house that was the dark accent color. They did not have instructions to paint all the house trim. There is a lot of wood trim on my home -- 75% of it is the same color as the house. The painters were not planning to touch that trim. I called the direct painting supervisor and he said that was the deal he made with Jason. I called 3D again and finally got a call back from Jason a few hours later. Jason said that the dark trim was always the plan and that he never meant to paint all the trim. we agrued about the defintion of the word "trim" as the estimate contract said "all exterior trim." Jason assured me I was wrong but that he wanted me to be happy and he would come by to "check the work" upon his return from travel and we could talk. That was over a month agao. I have never heard from Jason, other than an email invoice from 3D for the $1,700, which I paid. I am a new homeowner and have never done this before. I have now learned to act like a lawyer and ask what every single word means before agreeing to anything. The painting that was completed is very good work -- so I do not fault the painters.

Description of Work
We contracted with 3D Benchmark Builders to paint the exterior "trim" of our home as required by our HOA. We have a three story, craftsman style home. 3D subcontracted to another house painter. The actually painting that was done was good quality work and the painters were very professional.

Category house painters

5.0

08/20/2012


vanessa S.

Talk about timing, Jason and his team delivered a small miracle for our family this summer as we were working against the clock to finish inspections and sell our home. Our home was to close escrow on July 19th, 2012 and as chance would have it, what was to be a minor 1 hour fix unfortunately escalated into a 3 day all hands on deck fix...but Jason and his team saved the day. 3D Benchmark came highly recommended to us from our realtor, so we called to have them do a few minor repairs - replace some dry rot affected trim on our steps, and replace and paint some aesthetic wood trim on a post on our front porch. Mike, from 3D Benchmark showed up promptly at 7:45 am on a Saturday to help us get the project wrapped up for the final (buyer) walkthrough the following Tuesday. As Mike was pulling apart part of our porch (2nd level of our 3 story home) he discovered that what was marked as aesthetic damage, was actually water damage from improperly installed water flashing. In so many words, the beam and post that supported our porch (upon which our 3rd story bedroom and bath were supported) were unsafe - and immediately we had to decide what to do. Mike quickly called Jason (the owner) to come over (on a Saturday morning mind you) for a second opinion- who showed up and walked us through our options. Bottom line - we needed it repaired ASAP, without sacrificing any quality- so that we could sell our house, in a matter of 48 hours. Jason sent out a may-day call to his team, and they came as soon as they could. Within hours our home was up on stilts, and they were off to get the materials needed for this repair. They worked efficiently on Saturday and Sunday (overtime I'm sure) and by Monday morning, there was a paint crew touching up our home, and cleaning up any trace of any work that had transpired. The walkthrough occurred that Tuesday, and we closed escrow that Thursday, all without delay thanks to 3D Benchmark.Throughout the entire process, Jason stayed in full communication with us, explaining what they were doing, and was very transparent with everything during the entire process. He dedicated his team to help make the repairs and have the place like new within 3 days, as to not delay close of escrow. Jason and his team were very mindful of our property, our diminishing timeline, our hopes to not break the bank, and were extremely courteous and professional throughout the process. He helped us to navigate our options to seek reimbursement/file a claim with the home warranty company, and even suggested contacting the original contractor to discuss the issue. He was very informative with regards to both the policies and legal parameters that we needed to consider, and provided all of the documentation and itemization needed to help us file a claim. Honestly - they were so great. As a mother of 2 young boys, I was so grateful that Mike made the discovery - and that they were able to resolve the issue without problems. It was very refreshing to have not one, but many capable professionals at our home during a very stressful time - who worked with integrity, competence and kindness. We would recommend 3D Benchmark Builders without hesitation.

Description of Work
A great long story short, Jason and his team at 3D Benchmark Builders helped to successfully and quickly repair / replace a post supporting our 2nd floor porch and repair a beam supporting our porch/2nd and 3rd stories.....all while being extremely mindful of our time, budget and requirements to have it look brand new in a matter of days.

Category decks, flooring contractor, remodeling

5.0

04/10/2012


Maya J.

3d came to my house to discuss my project with me, they were very professional and had an estimate back to me in a very short time. They built a large free standing patio cover in our yard, they completed the project on schedule and it turned out beautiful.

Description of Work
3d came to my house to discuss my project with me, they were very proffessional and had an estimate back to me in a very short time. They built a large free standing patio cover in our yard, they completed the project on schedule and it turned out beautiful.

Category awnings, concrete repair

5.0

02/03/2012


Dorothy M.

The owner is very nice and ethical person I have ever met. He went to bat for me hunting different stuff for the right historical things I was looking for. He was very neat and clean. They worked really fast. It was an easy and wonderful experience. He was very helpful with some suggestions that I threw at him and he was honest about it. I will certainly use them again. They were here right on time. He wasn't pushy about anything I wanted done. He was very cost efficient.

Description of Work
I used them to make new steps for my home.

Category concrete repair

5.0

10/29/2011


Janine E.

We were referred to 3 D by another contractor that did not have time to do the work for us in the time frame we needed. Our door system from kitchen to deck had been removed and the dry rot was more extensive than the door contractor could address. 3 Day came out the morning after they were contacted, assessed the situation and found a worker that could fix the problem the following day. They were total professionals in every aspect and their responsiveness was incredible. Their worker completley resolved our dry rot issue in 5 hrs the following day - even saving some of the tile removed. All of this saved us an entire floor replacement and the quality of the work was outstanding. I would definitely use them for any home remodeling project.

Description of Work
Dry rot assessment and repair of door sill, sub floor area.

Category decks, remodeling

5.0

10/10/2011


Claudette R.

I LOVE this company! As a commercial property manager, I work with many local contractors, and this is one of the best. Their finish work is beautiful, the employees are courteous, trustworthy and well-mannered, and they pay strict attention to every detail. They offer the same level of service regardless of the size of the project, and finish every task on-time. I hope to work with them again in the very near future. Thanks Jason!!!!

Description of Work
They removed all existing cabinetry and replaced with new upper and lower cabinetry and countertops. They relocated electrical outlets to accommodate the new counter height. They examined some exterior decking and made suggestions for repair and/or replacement. They also performed some minor gate repairs.

Category decks, remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    TC Awning Construction, Inc.

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    RP CONCRETE

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work.As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Carruth Home Solutions

    Residential General construction projects / renovations and a full service plumbing devision. Please review our website at www.chsforme.com to learn even more of our services! In addition to ANGIES LIST,, we are rated as a top pro contractor on another lead sites with over 150 each 5 star reviews between them. We are a full service residential home repair / renovation company including HVAC and Plumbing. We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are a son and father team that has over 60 years of combined experience! Steve ( the dad) has an engineering background and takes special care that each project is done with the best results as possible. Judah, ( the son) is a perfectionist and a factory trained specialist who only insists that each project is done right the first time and that no corners are ever cut. We provide new HVAC installation /renovations for your home and perform General contract work for decking, dry rot repairs, doors, windows, siding, balconies and many other home repair services. We know that many technicians & contractors will "make things up" in order to try to get a sale. With that said, we offer a FREE SECOND OPINION. We make things understandable and easy. You have our word on it! Telephone Number: 916-256-7773  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Wood and Composite Decks and Patios, Wood Shade Structures, Redwood Railings, Composite Railings, Dry-rot Repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Aluminum Shade Structures

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 3D Benchmark Builders

    How is 3D Benchmark Builders overall rated?

    3D Benchmark Builders is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are 3D Benchmark Builders open?

    3D Benchmark Builders is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does 3D Benchmark Builders provide

    3D Benchmark Builders accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does 3D Benchmark Builders offer free estimates?

    Yes, 3D Benchmark Builders offers free project estimates.

    Does 3D Benchmark Builders offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, 3D Benchmark Builders offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 3D Benchmark Builders offer a senior discount?

    No, 3D Benchmark Builders does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 3D Benchmark Builders?

    Yes, 3D Benchmark Builders offers warranties.

    What services does 3D Benchmark Builders offer?

    3D Benchmark Builders offers the following services: Wood and Composite Decks and Patios, Wood Shade Structures, Redwood Railings, Composite Railings, Dry-rot Repairs.

    Are there any services 3D Benchmark Builders does not offer?

    Aluminum Shade Structures