Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

TWD - Design. Build. Remodel.

Founded 1996 • With Angi since August 2004

4.9

(88) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2400 W Union Hills Dr Suite 110

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Description

RANKED #1 FULL-SERVICE REMODELER IN ARIZONA 2015 - 2018 | BEST OF HOUSE 5X WINNER | AUTHORIZED DEALER FOR WELLBORN CABINETS | REMODELING MAGAZINE BIG50 CLASS OF 2019 | ROSIE ON THE HOUSE CERTIFIED PARTNER | KOHLER PARTNER NETWORK MEMBER Our nationally certified team at Todd Whittaker Drywall, Inc (TWD) is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. Whether you are looking to remodel your entire home or need home repairs, you can count on our team to do the job right the first time and leave you completely satisfied. Each member of our team brings experience, dedication and loyalty to each and every project. From kitchens, bathrooms and full home renovations to custom media walls and home repairs, TWD is your contractor of choice. Since 1996 we have been working for your friends and neighbors. Find out why so many others put their trust in us by visiting our gorgeous design showroom conveniently located near the 101 & I-17 Freeway Interchange in Phoenix. Honest People. Fair Prices. Projects Done Right....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/31/2019


Vicki C.

This was a great experience. TWD is great on communication, maintaining an online calendar of when each contractor is due to come and updating you by phone if there are any changes. Any hitch ups along the way we’re quickly taken care of and resolved. It is clear that want you smiling when the job is done, and they bend over backwards to make that happen. As in any construction process,it wasn’t flawless, but it darn near was. Mostly I appreciate the integrity and friendliness and they strive for all their contractors to be the same way. Nice job, TWD!

Description of Work
We had new kitchen cabinets installed, granite countertops, granite sink, and disposer as well as new lighting and dishwasher.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, lighting, plumbing, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Our team has thoroughly enjoyed working with you and the finished product came out beautifully. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your trust. Enjoy your new kitchen, and please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist with.
5.0

07/11/2019


NANCY & DONALD F.

Very well. Everything started on time and proceeded mostly smoothly. There are always little glitches that arise during this big a job and TWD always makes good on doing whatever it takes to get the job done with as little disruption to your life as possible. The workmen that come to your house are really great people and the managers and office staff are friendly and accommodating, We have done 3 projects with TWD now and have been pleased with the outcome on all 3.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodel (floor to ceiling)

Category countertops, drywall, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

It is always a pleasure working with the both of you. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our company and the experiences that you've had with our team. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your trust for all of your home improvement project needs!
5.0

11/11/2018


Jim H.

Exceptional work by two very skilled craftmen Louise and Antonio with very positive attitudes. They repaired several drywall damaged areas and painted.

Description of Work
Dry wall work and painting

Category drywall, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company and share the experience that you had working with our staff. We truly appreciate it and look forward to working with you again.
5.0

10/17/2018


Carol F.

They were on time. Did the wiring first then the drywall and finally the paint. I am very pleased with the work.

Description of Work
Media wall remodel

Category drywall, remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for sharing the experience that you had with our staff and crews. We are glad you are loving your remodel and look forward to working with you again should you need any further work on your home.
1.0

02/21/2018


Marilyn H.

TWD would not give us an estimate for replacing our kitchen cabinets and countertops unless we paid a $500 “design fee” just for measuring. We are replacing the existing cabinets and countertops in the same footprint. TWD scheduled an appointment for their representative to come to our house just to charge this $500 fee for someone else come out at another time and measure. A tape measure was hanging from the estimator’s belt loop.

Description of Work
Replace kitchen cabinets and countertops

Category drywall, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback and rating [Member Name Removed]. We do apologize for any confusion as the in-home appointment was for budgetary and informational purposes only. We pride ourselves on providing all-inclusive project proposal prices upon agreeance of budgetary numbers meeting your needs and comfort level. In order to do that with any unique remodel project, there is a substantial amount of design time needed in order to properly layout the specifics for cabinetry, countertop slabs, their availability and seams, the choosing of fixtures and materials, etc which can all vary drastically in price as I'm sure that you are aware. Precisely pricing out a remodel does take a substantial amount of design time and planning thus the need for a design retainer, as we do not include generalized allocations or allowances like many other companies. In our 22 years of experience, allowances tend to be misleading and result in change orders, which is not something that we want happening when working with any homeowner. We do wish you well on your upcoming remodel, and are here should you want to further discuss.
5.0

12/14/2017


Robert A.

A shower grab-bar was installed professionally into a wall-stud located by the technician. The area around the shower was protected by plastic wrap and every effort was made to ensure that there was no dirt, damage, etc. to the surrounding area. Excellent work! Also, TWD coordinated with a Kohler representative to resolve a problem involving one of the toilets in my home that was installed during a recent remodel. Julio, TWD General Manager, quickly and expertly analyzed the problem, and without charge to me, had a new toilet tank installed thereby fixing the problem. The quality of the service, timeliness, and overall responsiveness was outstanding. I will definitely recommend TWD to of my neighbors!

Description of Work
Install shower grab-bar and do warranty work from a previous home remodel.

Category drywall, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust. We hope that you will keep us in mind should you need any further work done on your home.
3.0

10/31/2016


Allan M.

I called telling them I was an Angies List member and arranged for an estimate. The estimator came out to the house on time and on schedule. She provided an estimate for the roof that was my a triple what my other estimate was so we went with the just the popcorn ceiling removal and baseboards. When I called to give my deposit payment and to use my Angies List discount they wouldn't honor the discount since "they didn't know about the Angies List discount" at the time of the estimate. I was taken aback but proceeded with them. They did complete the work and although the work itself was fine I had to clean up personal trash afterwards that the workers left. They had estimated 2 days of labor and they finished in one. I think they do a good job technically but I think I paid way too much for this job and then not to honor the discount was the first time this had ever happened since I have been an Angies List member.

Description of Work
I needed replacement of some baseboards and a small area of popcorn removed under a light. I also asked for an estimate for a roof repair/replacement on a back storage structure

Category drywall, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and allowing us to look into this instance as we were unaware that anything had been declined or not honored. The field management team that oversaw your project is no longer with TWD and we do apologize for any confusion that this caused. Had we known, this would have been handled immediately as we have never turned away any AL member discounts. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope that you will keep us in mind for any future work that you may need.
5.0

07/22/2016


James C.

The work was not performed due to budgetary issues. Todd assisted me with getting a quote for the work, He was very responsive, Punctual and professional with all the work involved in inspecting and generating a quote. I would recommend his services.

Description of Work
Partial rebuild of 4plex property. From plumbing, electrical, AC, Paint, Flooring, etc....

Category drywall, remodeling, home builders, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience and allowing us the opportunity to advise on your project. We hope that you will keep us in mind should anything chance with this project or any future ones arise.
5.0

12/24/2015


Robert A.

Todd Whittaker Drywall (TWD) did a comprehensive remodel to the inside of our home. The remodel included two bathrooms, kitchen, entertainment center, flooring throughout the home, new cabinets, back-splash, paint, lighting, etc. From design phase to completion took about 6 months, with the actual work taking about 3 months. Just prior to the beginning of the work we were presented with an online "project plan" that set planned time-frames and dates for each phase of the remodel. As the remodel went forward progress-pictures of our home were uploaded to an online website. This was very helpful and allowed us to show the progress to family members who do not live in Arizona. TWD did much of the work itself, however tile, flooring, cabinetry, plumbing and electrical were subcontracted. All of the work however, was completed under the close supervision and management of TWD Project Managers. Senior Project Manager Eric and Project Manager Arturo were both exceptionally skilled, professional and experienced. Throughout the entire remodel TWD endeavored to ensure that we were totally satisfied with the work. Any issues that we brought to the Project Manager's attention were promptly and professionally resolved.Throughout the remodel it was clear that all work would be done to our total satisfaction with even the smallest details being fully and quickly addressed. The remodel was fairly expensive, however the quality of the work was exceptional. All of the workers were unquestionably experienced and did impressive work. The flooring, which was mostly "wood-look" Porclain, turned out absolutely beautiful as did the shower and back-splash tile. The detail, precision, and quality of workmanship clearly indicate that the professionals doing the work take great personal pride in the outcome. All other elements of the remodel were completed in a similarly high quality manner. At the completion of the remodel Eric, the Senior Project Manager, ensured that all of the fixtures, carpet, etc. that would be covered under an extended manufacture's warranty, were properly registered along with the necessary paperwork should the need arise in the future. There were a few bumps along the way, but the issues were promptly resolved. Again, TWD worked hard to ensure that we were totally satisfied and never had to settle for less of an outcome than we expected. Bottom line: TWD staff, management, and workers were always available and responsive, chiefly led by Eric who was an absolute pleasure to work with. The remodel was expensive, but the quality of the work was exceptional and worth the price we paid.

Description of Work
Full inside home remodel

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

From our entire team, we thank you! Not only for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with our staff, but for giving us the opportunity to earn your trust. Your remodel turned out beautiful and we are happy that you are enjoying it for the holidays. We look forward to working with you again, Happy Holidays!
5.0

06/24/2015


Wendy R.

Dan Bouvier promptly came out to take measurements and give an estimate. Eric Miler, project manager, worked around my schedule and was able to get all repairs done in one week. Arturo, who did a majority of the repairs, was very professional, showed up on time, kept the site clean throughout the project, and completed the repairs to perfection. Everyone was very respectful of my home. Everyone was very patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. Everyone at TWD... in the office and associated with my project...was professional and a pleasure to work with. The quality of their work was outstanding. I highly recommend TWD and I will use them again.

Description of Work
Replaced damaged door jamb, threshold and baseboard at garage access door, repaired surrounding drywall, patched and textured area, painted repaired area, and rehung and adjusted door and reinstalled door knob and locks; replaced storage shed door and vertical locking piece, painted and reinstalled door knob; replaced damaged bathroom threshold; removed, shaved and rehung 2 interior doors; repaired and filled grout damage on flooring and on shower walls throughout the house.

Category drywall, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with our field and office staff, and hope that you keep us in mind for all of your home improvement and remodeling needs!
5.0

05/02/2015


Gary L.

These guys are top-notch. They really understand customer service and respect your home. They'll offer you options on how to do the work you've requested, tell you the pros and cons of each, and help you decide the best choice, instead of just giving you a flat-fee-for-flat-work deal you have to accept.

Description of Work
Removed a window from over the kitchen sink, replaced with new drywall, sealed and textured it, and then extended a section of the opposite wall from it's original top to the ceiling, including banded corners, finishing and texturing.

Category drywall, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], thank you for taking this opportunity to provide your feedback. We look forward to working with you again soon.
5.0

04/29/2015


Ronald S.

The extremely high temperatures experienced in the garage had opened up hairline cracks at the seams of the garage ceiling drywall on our 3 year-old Arizona home. Todd recommended installing expansion joints at the seams then fiberglass taping and spackling as a more permanent and lasting repair. Although a more expensive way to repair, I agreed that it would be a more permanent repair and agreed to the work. Salvatore did an excellent job including laying down plastic sheeting to protect the garage floor, installing the expansion joints, taping and spackling. He cleaned up the work area and removed any debris. Texturing the spackle to match the existing ceiling texture then painting was perfect! I highly recommend TWD for this type of work and would use them again.

Description of Work
Repaired hairline cracks that had developed at the seams of the drywall ceiling in the garage by installing expansion joints, re-taping and spackling.

Category drywall, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your trust.
5.0

04/20/2015


michael D.

The job couldn't go any better than it did. TWD was wonderful. TWD is a first class operation and it flows from the top from its owners, Todd and Jamie. The project manager Eric was the glue that kept the project moving forward. The TWD employees were very punctual and Eric was on the job almost daily during the important phases of the project, and sometimes twice a day if needed. And when he wasn't on the site he was always very accessible by phone, email or text. All of the TWD employees took pride in the quality of the work they performed and were always very respectful of that fact that it was our home and that we continued to live in the home throughout the remodeling project. The subcontractors were excellent as well. The tile subcontractor was meticulous, a true artist. Our new master shower is phenomenal. A major portion of the work involved cabinetry and TWD's cabinet subcontractor Morgan Nielsen and his assistant Joe were amazing. The quality of their workmanship was outstanding. The project was completed on a timely basis. Throughout the project, all of the TWD employees would tell us that their main goal was to make us happy and they accomplished that in a big way. We highly recommend TWD.

Description of Work
Major remodel of our thirty year old home - TWD completely gutted the master bathroom, guest bath and kitchen. All new appliances were installed along with new cabinets and granite countertops. They also built a custom entertainment center and bar unit in our family room, painted most of the house and repaired drywall throughout.

Category countertops, drywall, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for all of the kind words and for taking the moment to share your experience with our office and field staff [name removed]. We truly appreciate it and enjoyed working with you on your project. We look forward to working with you and your wife again.
5.0

03/18/2015


Tim H.

it went pretty good. It took almost two months (with a break for Christmas). The last bathroom essentially had to wait for completion of the other two so there would be at least one working bathroom. We signed the contract in October and started in November finishing in early January. The price on the contract was the final price we paid. There were no add-ons and TWD did small things without adding a charge. We were reasonably flexible and so were they. I give a lot of credit for the success of the project to the project manager, Eric. He kept it all going on schedule. When he said they would do something at a certain time, it was done then. He had all of the sub-contractors keeping to the schedules. Also, if there were any problems, Eric made sure they were dealt with very quickly. Also, if we pointed out some things, he took a very pro-customer view. He was really good to work with. The project looks great and we are very satisfied with the results. Also, TWD has a designer, Ron, who helped us formulate the project. I thought he was real good as well. I would recommend these guys. They are professional.

Description of Work
We remodeled three bathrooms. The master bath was completely done and the other two bathrooms was substantially changed.

Category drywall, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], thank you for taking the time out of your day to share this valuable feedback about your experience with our management team, as well as our crews. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your trust and look forward to working with you again soon.
5.0

03/11/2015


Kay A.

Ron LaBrie helped us design the project. His suggestions were sensitive to our needs. He understood what we wanted and made suggestions that fit our home perfectly. Eric, Nathan and Nate all worked as construction managers. They kept us informed of when workers would be at our house and what they would be doing that day. Nate checked in nearly every day to be sure we were happy with the work and to answer our questions. Every worker who came to our house first introduced themselves and then explained what they planned to do and asked how we wanted it done. They were all professional, personable, expert in their field and treated our home as if it were their own. There were no large gaps in time during the job. It moved along as quickly as could be expected with a remodel. The finished project is perfect.

Description of Work
Removed wallpaper, removed a door, repaired drywall, textured, painted, added kitchen cabinets, laid new counter topping and tile back splash, repaired an area of floor tile, installed sink and misc plumbing and electrical work associated with the remodel.

Category countertops, drywall, plumbing, remodeling, wallpaper removal, interior painters, cabinet refacing, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing these kind words [member name removed]. It was a pleasure working with you and are so pleased with the outcome of your remodel. We are glad that you are enjoying your home again!
5.0

12/29/2014


COLLEEN S.

I decided to not have the work done by Todd Whittaker at this time although they were very responsive and their quote was in line with what I expected. Nice people. Followed-up. I would contact them again if I decided to go ahead with the work or any other drywall work.

Description of Work
Provided an estimate for repairing drywall in den.

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share it. We look forward to hearing from you on your future projects. Have a great New Year!
5.0

08/01/2014


Bruce H.

I had contacted several contractors prior to meeting with TWD. They had far better solutions to my needs than the other contractors and were more professional in their dealings. Their carpenters were very skilled and TWD's supervisor keep on top of things from start to finish. They completed my project on time and on budget and I'd highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Carpentry work prior to installing a new roof.

Category drywall, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review [member name removed]. We appreciate your honest feedback and want you to know that we do pass them along to our field crews for training purposes. We look forward to working with you again soon!
5.0

07/22/2014


Joan C.

I can't say enough good things about our experience with TWD. We hired them as our contractor for two guest bathroom remodels and a few other things that needed to be fixed in the house as well. I have had some terrible experiences with contractors before so even though I wanted to get the work done, I was extremely nervous about dealing with yet another general contractor. I had some personal recommendations, however, from friends and family who?d had great work done by TWD so I went ahead and scheduled an appointment with them to discuss the jobs. My first contact was with Ron LaBrie, who is the Design Manager at TWD. Ron came to my home to look at the spaces and to get a feeling for what I wanted in terms of design so that he could prepare an estimate. From the very beginning, I felt extremely comfortable with Ron. He was personable and obviously very knowledgeable about products as well as a design expert. Unlike one of the other companies that I received an estimate from where they gave me a price on the spot, Ron did tell me he would need about a week, and that was fine with me because that showed that he was actually putting effort into the estimate and not just giving me a ?blanket quote.? When I got the estimate back, I thought it was very fair, however there were a few places where I wanted to see if we could trim costs a bit. Everything was itemized and Ron was AMAZING at helping me find fantastic alternatives that would still look great while keeping us within our budget. Once work started on my jobs, Eric Miller was in regular contact with me to let me know exactly what the schedule was and what I could expect at each stage of the project. TWD even has an online portal where you can log in and see the calendar as well as approve any work orders. Speaking of which, the only changes from the original estimate were extra things that I added on after work started. There were no surprises in terms of extra costs. What I was quoted was exactly what it cost. There were a few small delays due to materials issues but that was beyond TWD?s control and Eric went out of his way to make sure everything arrived as quickly as possible and even had some new tile ordered at no additional cost to me because he didn?t think the quality of what the manufacturer sent was up to the high standards you can expect from TWD. We had drywall, plumbing, tile work, painting, electrical and granite work done and every one of TWD?s guys did beautiful work. The team was here every day on time and cleaned up each day before they left. Again, Eric was fantastic in that he stopped by to personally inspect the work on a regular basis as it was progressing and then again at the end of the job to make sure I was 100% satisfied with all the work that had been completed. We can?t praise TWD enough. They not only did a beautiful job on our remodeling projects, but they made us feel like we could trust them completely. And we never heard ?no.? It was only, ?We?ll take care of it!? And they did. We will never need to look any further than TWD for any projects we may need done in the future. They do everything from minor drywall repairs to complete home remodels. No matter how big or small the job, you can be assured that TWD will do it beautifully, on time, and at a very competitive price. We would highly recommend TWD to anyone!

Description of Work
Remodel of two guest bathrooms, including adding walk-in-shower in one, granite countertops and new plumbing, fixtures, and paint in both.

Category countertops, drywall, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

We cannot thank you enough for sharing your experience with Angie's List that you had with TWD. It truly is valuable, not only to other homeowners looking for helpful feedback for projects they are considering, but also for the training and education of our staff. It was a pleasure working with you and earning your trust.
5.0

03/06/2014


Michael M.

The work was done as promised, in less than an hour.

Description of Work
Patched stucco around a hole in the garage wall which was created when a repair was made to the APS meter.

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback and review [removed member name]. It was a pleasure working with you.
1.0

10/28/2013


MATTHEW D.

I set an appointment the previous week to get an estimate on converting a carport to a garage. I chose them because of reviews and history. However, when I called to confirm appointment this morning there seemed to be confusion as to which salesperson was scheduled for me. I was told there would be a two-hour window (appointment was 12-2 p.m.) with a 30-minute call when they were coming out. I called to ask how come I hadn't received a call since I had to get back to work, she said both men were not answering their phones. Either the person answering the phone (Veronica) may have messed up and not scheduled me correctly, or the salespeople both felt that the appointment they were at had more value than my job would. Either way, no phone call was received. I am soured on their customer service and why would I expect anything different once a job was started. I suspect they will respond with some heartfelt excuse as to why they didn't call or show up for that matter. First impressions count and I will be giving my money to someone else.

Description of Work
Failed to keep appointment or call to say they were running late or provide 30-minute on our way call as told to me by person answering phone.

Category picture framing, remodeling, garage builders, home builders, stucco, house painters

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed], thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we did have a hiccup in our office in the scheduling of your appointment yesterday. We tried on a few occasions to contact you throughout the day to correct it, but were unsuccessful in reaching you or hearing back from you. We do apologize for experience, and would like the opportunity to make it right. We do not run our jobs in that manner and thus hope that we do hear back from you.
5.0

10/24/2013


Toby B.

Awesome job! I think they found out on the job that it took more coats than estimated due to the dryness of my walls. However, they only charged for a few gallons of additional paint, not much. It was a surprising delight to work with them. And the crew themselves were very good. You can tell they painted in a superior fashion. They cut right up to the edges. They painted over a few colored walls that needed extra paint too. No brush marks anywhere. No missed spots anywhere either.

Description of Work
Repainted 4 rooms with closets, a hallway, stairwell, one ceiling, a door, the garage, some of the kitchen and all baseboards throughout a 2230sqft home.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great feedback [member name removed]. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
5.0

09/09/2013


Sandy H.

It went extremely well starting with the initial visit from Todd Whitakker himself who looked at the worked that needed to be done. Called with an estimate when he said he would, followed by an e mail. No pressure was used to get the deal. He was extremely professional, polite and friendly as were all his staff including the guy who did the actual repair work. He worked very well, and tidied up when the work was complete.

Description of Work
Replaced two door frames on weather doors, caulking around both doors, painted the exterior frames replaced with paint provided by us (the homeowners) replaced weather strips. Caulked and sealed third door leading outdoors. Did minor drywall repair indoors.

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for nominating TWD for the Page of Happiness! We appreciate your sharing your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon.
5.0

09/05/2013


Holly A.

It went perfectly! Todd, the office staff, and sub contractors are professional and easy to work with. All expectations were exceeded & even though the dry wall was cut, patched, & retextured; there wasn't a speck of drywall dust left behind. The bid was fair and workmanship exceptional. We definitely plan on using TWD for all our future projects.

Description of Work
TWD does it all! They replaced a kitchen cabinet, repaired duct work, reinstalled a cooking hood to meet code, replace new lighting, wire & install a new ceiling fan.

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful feedback [removed member name]. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to assisting you with your next remodel project!
3.0

09/03/2013


Valerie C.

The guy was very professional. The problem was I got through other bids after him, and his bid was double the other two bids. The bid itself was good, because he specified everything. When it comes to responsiveness, they emailed me and made sure about the bid.

Description of Work
I did get a bid from Todd Whittaker Drywall a month ago to patch some drywall and to wall off again.

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you [removed member name] . We appreciate your sharing your experience you had with our estimating team and hope that you will keep us in mind for your future projects.
5.0

08/29/2013


Jeff R.

Our water problems have apparently been fixed. We have had only one real storm to test the results, but TW did give it a thorough water test of their own and no water came in. This wasn't just a little dirzzle either. To their credit, they really tried to soak the area. One other thing I must mention. This company is persistent. It took them a couple of tries to stem the water, but they eagerly scheduled appointments and made return visit to get the job done right.

Description of Work
The company addressed water issues we had with two doors that do not have overhangs. During windy storms water would make its way under the doors. There were not many contractors who wanted to tackle this situation, but TW took on the task. They get kudos from me for this alone. They resolved the issue successfully.

Category drywall, handyman service, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback [removed member name]. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Croc Painting Company

    Address: 1501 E Baseline Road, Suite 111, Gilbert, AZ, 85233 Croc Painting Company is a full-service painting company serving the Phoenix East Valley, Paradise Valley, and Scottsdale, Arizona. We are proud to offer superior customer service and professional workmanship to both residential and commercial customers. Whether you need to touch up or repaint your home or business an entirely new color, Croc is here to help.  

    MR. Gs PLUMBING LLC

    My name is Gerardo mendoza I have been doing plumbing since 2013, I started doing only water treatment systems but was intrigued to keep learning. Moved to a full plumbing company where I was thought to completely come to a home and listen to a customer’s needs and give multiple options to tackle the issues, then take on the job on the spot. When COVID hit I started working on my own I can repipe a home sewer lines or fresh water lines Replace a water heater, water softener, kitchen faucet, sink, toilets I have the equipment to find and located leaks in the pipes  

    Copper Valley Painting

    With years of professional experience, we specialize in "Exterior Painting" services. We are the top house painters in the Phoenix Metro area! Copper Valley Painting works with each client to determine the best solutions in order to achieve optimal results achieved by know-how and not by chance! Your finish will last for years! Contact us today as we look forward to servicing all of your exterior painting needs!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Copper Valley Painting on Angi
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    271236
    Trade License Authority
    Registrar of Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Financing
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling, Full Home Renovations, Aging-in-Place Modifications, Closet & Storage Solutions, Cabinetry, Custom Media Walls, Drywall, Interior & Exterior Painting, Stucco Applications & Repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Landscaping.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about TWD - Design. Build. Remodel.

    How is TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. overall rated?

    TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. open?

    TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. provide

    TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Financing

    Does TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. offer free estimates?

    Yes, TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. offers free project estimates.

    Does TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by TWD - Design. Build. Remodel.?

    Yes, TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. offers warranties.

    What services does TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. offer?

    TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. offers the following services: Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling, Full Home Renovations, Aging-in-Place Modifications, Closet & Storage Solutions, Cabinetry, Custom Media Walls, Drywall, Interior & Exterior Painting, Stucco Applications & Repairs.

    Are there any services TWD - Design. Build. Remodel. does not offer?

    Landscaping.