C&R Custom Exteriors

About

Founded 2021

We provide the best services around, which includes grading, lawn installs, topsoiling, or just filling in potholes, we do mulching, pruning, and flower bed maintenance, retaining walls, paver patios, firepits, grass cutting, spring/fall clean ups, ponds/pond maintenance/installation, and lakeshore

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Pondless Waterfall

lawn & landscaping

2022
Landscaping
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (12)lawn care (4)hardscaping (3)fountains (2)stone & gravel (1)
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5.0

10/26/2022


John&Shannon S.

Great They came earlier than planned got it all done in a timely fashion it looks great

Description of Work
We needed a sitting wall around our patio a front stoop, brick walkway and down spout drains improved

Category landscaping, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2022

4.0

10/17/2022


RON K.

These guys are a great team. Very detailed, hard working and good listeners.. They over communicate and show up when they are supposed to. 👍🏼

Description of Work
Grading/Topsoiling/Seed/Matting

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2022

5.0

09/24/2022


Diane H.

Good very nice guys and well organized

Description of Work
Topsoiling/Seed/Straw/Mulch

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2022

5.0

07/22/2022


Doreen P.

The pondless waterfall turned out great! C&R were great at communicating and the project was completed very quickly and professionally. Would definitely recommend and have them come back for more projects.

Description of Work
Pondless Waterfall

Category landscaping, fountains

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2022

5.0

07/22/2022


Wendy B.

Wonderful service!

Description of Work
Removal of old shrubs/Plant new shrubs/Mulch

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2022

5.0

05/23/2022


Maureen E.

Excellent response time. Took into consideration the health of my fish. The pond had a leak that was not easy to find but they kept at it and did find it. The repair went smoothly and my pond is restored.

Description of Work
Pond Clean out and Repair work

Category fountains

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2022

5.0

01/12/2022


PETER O.

Excellent job! Josh and Billy did a great job - grading out the old lawn, smoothing it out and providing proper pitch and slope, installing a golf course type drain and seeding and matting the new lawn. They even worked hourly to distribute 10 yards of mulch when I requested it. They also returned to do 15 mulch rings around pine trees, which turned out great. They are qualified to do any and all landscape block and retaining walls - so I may be hiring them in the Spring to work on that. Good prices and quality work - I recommend C&R highly!

Description of Work
Landscaping, grading, new lawn, mulch rings and mulching

Category landscaping, lawn service

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

Images

Review for C&R Custom Exteriors - Muskego, Muskego, WI - 39595490

+6 More

5.0

01/04/2022


William R.

Went very well. He explained what he was going to do before he did it. He answered all my questions professionally. I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Lawn install

Category landscaping

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2022

5.0

01/04/2022


JAYSYN G.

They were very good and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
lawn mowing yard cleanup

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2021

5.0

12/30/2021


SUE R.

The work was very well, I was very pleased, professionalism and responsiveness was very well, with a reasonable pricing.

Description of Work
Pavers set in to our front porch and landscaping yard, lawn care

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Cost $1,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

4.0

12/30/2021


SPENCER W.

C&R did a wonderful job with my retaining wall and fall cleanup. Its nice working with an approachable and honest small businesses. I will have them back for phase 2!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2021

5.0

12/30/2021


KALOB B.

The whole project went great start to finish. Everything was smooth even with crazy weather they were still able to get the work done in a timely matter and at a great price! C&R will definitely be my first call for future projects to come.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2021

5.0

12/30/2021


SUE R.

Very good results! Done on time and looks great! Reasonable rates!

Description of Work
Landscaping and front patio

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2021

5.0

12/30/2021


CALE R.

C&R were very polite and easy guys to deal with throughout the whole process. They were very professional, and efficient in how fast they were able to complete the grading around my house. It was a very fair price and even under some of the other bids I had received. After they were done Josh explained everything I needed to do in order to maintain the sod that was put down. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and would recommend them to anyone I know.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Muskego

    Muskego, WI 53150

    Thursday
    6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C&R Custom Exteriors

    How is C&R Custom Exteriors overall rated?

    C&R Custom Exteriors is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are C&R Custom Exteriors open?

    C&R Custom Exteriors is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Does C&R Custom Exteriors offer free estimates?

    Yes, C&R Custom Exteriors offers free project estimates.

    Does C&R Custom Exteriors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, C&R Custom Exteriors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does C&R Custom Exteriors offer?

    C&R Custom Exteriors offers the following services: We offer a very wide variety of landscaping to make your dreams come true -Grading -Lawn installs (Sod) -Seeding and matting -Topsoiling -Erosion control -Pond/Maintenance/Installation -Pond excavation -Lakeshore restoration -Hardscaping (Paver patios, retaining walls, fireplaces, seat walls and driveway entrances or sidewalks) -Spring/Fall clean ups -Flower bed maintenance -Mulching -Minor tree pruning -Fences -Snowplowing -Christmas lights (installation/clean up) -Pressure washing