wisconsinhandymanservice

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1981 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in:

Cedarburg, WI 53012

Description

Licensed plumbler for 42 years, knowledgable in residential electrical, drywall, finish trim wood working and i can repair most all appliances. Previously a home builder/remodeling contractor. Many references available. we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
water heaters (3)handyman (3)cabinet makers (3)ceiling fan installation (2)gutter cleaning (2)drywall (2)basement remodeling (1)door installation (1)interior painting (1)home remodeling (1)marble & granite (1)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/25/2021

Wonderful work. Efficient, professional. I added a few other jobs on to his primary objective and he was very nice about doing the additional work. Reasonable price for services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

The service went fine. I would hire them again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet work.

CATEGORY custom cabinets

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2020

5.0

02/23/2021

everything was done very professionally. Rich cleaned up after done for the day and we have had no issues with his repairs/remodel. Work was done Summer of 2020. We planned on selling our house and have fallen back in love with it and plan on staying. We are now currently having him quoting a remodel of our basement. He is also very knowledgeable on building codes and suggesting the options availa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled living room, vaulted the ceiling in a ranch style home - electrical Plumbing -new water heater flooring throughout - new cabinet doors - painting and added exterior doors on the house and interior closet doors

CATEGORY custom cabinets,closet systems,countertops,decks,drywall,water heater repair,replacement windows,ceiling fans,marble & granite,doors,basement remodeling

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2021

5.0

02/22/2021

Excellent, Rich was very detail minded when constructing and installing the parapit walls on my building!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
parapit

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

5.0

02/22/2021

Rich installed grab bars in the shower and fixed my staircase that was starting to fall. He is professional and timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
grab bars. stairs

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

5.0

02/16/2021

Very knowledgeable and experienced. Excellent problem solver. Reliable and hard-working.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical, Heating & A/C, Handymen, Plumbing, Landscaping

CATEGORY electrician,gutter cleaning,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling,water heater repair,water softeners,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2021

5.0

02/16/2021

R.Anderson is very easy to work with. Listens to your requests and needs. He always makes suitable and helpful suggestions. He does quality work in a timely fashion.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen, Plumbing, Electrical, Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Heating & A/C

CATEGORY custom cabinets,drywall,gutter cleaning,water heater repair,ceiling fans,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2021

    Services Offered

    Residential electrical, drywall, finish trim wood working and I can repair most all appliances. Previously a home builder/remodeling contractor

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes