Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Simply Clean

Founded 2008 • With Angi since June 2009

4.7

(152) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1818 Westlake Ave N 232

Seattle, WA 98109

Description

Feel better in your home or office with Simply Clean. Our fully-insured, professional cleaners use only eco-friendly products that are safe for you, your family and the planet. Ultra healthy, baby and pet-friendly, we have the green cleaning solutions formulated for your unique needs. Plus, we send the same expert cleaner at each visit so you’ll get a thoroughly personalized cleaning experience every time....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

07/25/2018


Steve D.

Simply Clean NEVER RESPONDED to request for quote.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/04/2017


ANGIE B.

They did an excellent job. We have had other cleaners who have missed the things they paid attention to. When they weren't satisfied with the quality of their work on my shower, they asked for different supplies and did it again. We are planning to use them for regular cleaning going forward.

Description of Work
We had deep clean done on our house.

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/27/2017


John J.

I am using them on a month to month. I purchased the heavy duty house clean one time only. Now I hired them and they come every other week. I would use them again. Cost is $154 every other week.

Description of Work
Housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/16/2017


David K.

Great! We've been using Simply Clean for several years for regular and periodical deep cleanings and will continue to.

Description of Work
Scheduled cleaning twice a month.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/20/2017


Pat M.

I have used them for 2 years now. They come every 2 weeks to clean my house.

Description of Work
House cleaning of my home.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/24/2017


Laura W.

Neii was in the house ready to work exactly on time. She started in the back & worked her way forward. No time was wasted & when she was done the place was gorgeous. I would have her back anytime.

Description of Work
We needed a thorough cleaning before listing our house for sale. Windows & blinds cleaned. Scrubbing of bathrooms & a heavy kitchen scrub.

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/20/2016


BRYEN V.

It went much better than expected. Our assigned specialist, Gloria, paid extra attention to the kitchen, as requested, and we couldn't have been more pleased. She gave us especially great results cleaning the stove/oven after tenants had been in the home for a number of years.

Description of Work
Whole house (4 Bdrm/2 bth) cleaning upon tenant move out.

Category house cleaning

1.0

03/22/2016


Alvin A.

I purchased a deal through Angie's List for 4 hours of housecleaning and didn't hear anything back from Simply Clean for over a week. I followed up with the company directly via email and multiple telephone calls and never received a single response back. Complete lack of professionalism and customer service. I ended up having to contact Angie's List directly for a refund of the housecleaning deal. Do yourself a favor and go with A&K Housecleaning, they've been a dream to deal with compared with these guys.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I apologize for the lack of communication on our end. It was not intentional at all. Please allow me to explain the confusion. We offer deals to our Angie's List customers (which you purchased). When a purchase is made, we are notified via email. In this instance, we didn't receive the email, and due to Angie's List completely redesigning their Business Center, we didn't see an internal notification either. To add to the confusion, you also submitted a separate quote request through our website on 3/14, which we responded to and provided a quote for. After our last email, our client coordinator Lana called and left you a VM discussing our cleaning plans with you, but never heard back. I believe around this time you purchased the AL certificate which we weren't notified of. From our perspective, you were a potential client who stopped responding, so we left you alone. From your perspective, we were ignoring you after taking your money. I assure you, this is not the case. We offer deals on Angie's List because they're fair to us and the customer. And as our online reviews reflect, we strive to deliver exceptional service to our customers. Regardless of circumstance, it is up to us know when customers purchase our cleaning packages, and we dropped the ball this time. [Member Name Removed], I am sincerely sorry for this confusion and hope to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Jim
5.0

12/28/2015


Daniel S.

Service is always perfect. Never had an issue at all. I don't know what else to say. Communication is very good, quality of service is good, sometimes cleaner is a little later than I'd expect, but then she's also always done before the service window, so no complaints on that. She's efficient and does an excellent job.

Description of Work
Biweekly whole house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/05/2015


Lisa W.

The cleaning lady worked very hard and thoroughly.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning of kitchen and two bathrooms.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback and we're glad we were able to help you with your cleaning needs. -Lana

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Four Seasons Pro Cleaning

    For more than 22 years, Four Seasons Cleaning has offered residential cleaning services in the Seattle, and Eastside area. Family owned and operated, we believe your family’s safety is a top priority so we use eco-friendly cleaning products. As a full-service professional cleaning company, our team of house cleaning maids brings all the equipment and supplies needed to clean your home to your satisfaction. We specialize in a variety of cleaning services. Whether you require weekly, bi-weekly, monthly, move-in/move-out, seasonal, turnover, one-time, or deep cleaning, we are available and ready to tackle any mess. Let’s schedule a free estimate.  

    Offers by Four Seasons Pro Cleaning on Angi
    A PLUS CLEANING SERVICES LLC

    Here at A Plus Cleaning Services LLC we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 20 years of experience Selma and Luciano Tonaco are experts in the housecleaning trade specializing details and deep cleaning.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    600-375-170
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Dept. of Revenue
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    From deep cleaning to routine weekly visits, you can count on Simply Clean to get the job done. Call and ask us about our environmentally-safe, biodegradable products and green cleaning services which include Ongoing Maintenance Cleaning; Deep/Spring Cleaning; Move In/Move Out Cleaning; Party Cleaning (before and after); Medical Office Maintenance and General Office Cleaning and Janitorial Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Simply Clean

    How is Simply Clean overall rated?

    Simply Clean is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Simply Clean open?

    Simply Clean is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Simply Clean provide

    Simply Clean accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Simply Clean offer free estimates?

    Yes, Simply Clean offers free project estimates.

    Does Simply Clean offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Simply Clean offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Simply Clean offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Simply Clean offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Simply Clean offer emergency services?

    Yes, Simply Clean offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Simply Clean?

    Yes, Simply Clean offers warranties.

    What services does Simply Clean offer?

    Simply Clean offers the following services: From deep cleaning to routine weekly visits, you can count on Simply Clean to get the job done. Call and ask us about our environmentally-safe, biodegradable products and green cleaning services which include Ongoing Maintenance Cleaning; Deep/Spring Cleaning; Move In/Move Out Cleaning; Party Cleaning (before and after); Medical Office Maintenance and General Office Cleaning and Janitorial Services.