Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

FRONTIER BASEMENT SYSTEMS

4.5

(79) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since June 2006

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

5150 US-41A

Joelton, TN 37080

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Offering No Contact Appointments

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

All things Basementy! Basement Waterproofing, Basement Repair, Crawl Space Waterproofing, Crawl Space Repair, Structural Repairs, Radon Mitigation. We Can Help Improve Your Home! We service Central Tennessee and Southwestern Kentucky!...

Verified Reviews

4.5

(79) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

60

4

3

3

4

2

5

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.4

Read reviews by category

basement waterproofing (64)well & water pump repair (18)foundation repair (12)mudjacking (6)radon mitigation (3)concrete repair (2)insulation (6)basement remodeling (3)home energy audit (2)woodworking (1)window replacement (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews
1.0

11/26/2020

They never contacted me, and I didn't receive anything from your site alerting me to them.

Description of Work
Well pump replacement

Category basement waterproofing,wells

Work Completed On 11/26/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], if you are still interested in information we are happy to help but we do not service well pumps. We do service sump pumps for basement and crawl space waterproofing. Please give us a call if we can help.
5.0

06/26/2020

Frontier Basement Systems (Joelton, TN) was really fantastic to work with! The job had to be rescheduled multiple times due to my concern about the excessive rain causing the ingress/egress area in my yard to be too soft for the weight of the work truck, but Logan in the Production Dept. was extremely accommodating. Eric F. arrived promptly and was extremely courteous. He was thorough, making sure...

Description of Work
Stabilized workshop floor that had cracked and was settling.

Category mudjacking,foundation repair

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the review and the comments! Love hearing great things about our team. We are lucky to do what we do and work with wonderful customers. Thank you for trusting us with your home.
5.0

05/13/2020

It was excellent. They were friendly and efficient.

Description of Work
They encapsulated my entire crawl space and installed a new sump pump.

Category insulation,wells

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Cant wait to share this review with Carlos and everyone else! Thank you for letting us know how happy you are! Love sharing great customer feedback with the team. We appreciate you and your business.
5.0

05/13/2020

They were great. They were professional. The workers were great.

Description of Work
They installed a sump pump and crawl spaced door. They fixed my foundation.

Category insulation,wells,foundation repair

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! So excited to share this with Eric and our team!
5.0

04/23/2020

Outstanding work, timeliness & professionalism from Fernando and his crew. They recently finished a job fixing an issue with an unlevel/sagging floor in my home, and I couldn't be happier with the work completed. Would definitely recommend for anyone having issues with their floors & foundation!

Description of Work
Structural beams installed to fix a sagging/unlevel floor.

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you again [Member Name Removed]! Your enthusiasm for your project and our team members warms our hearts! We truly appreciate you and thankful for homeowners like yourself.
5.0

11/28/2019

Fernando and crew worked hard and did quality work.

Description of Work
Water guard installation.

Category basement waterproofing,mudjacking

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!. We love hearing great things about our team. We appreciate you and your business.
5.0

11/27/2019

I live on a hill in the Goodlettesville/Joelton area and my concrete driveway had started to inch down the hill due to erosion underneath. It was not being supported properly and would only get worse. The previous owner replaced the driveway before I bought the house 5 years ago so I didn't think I would have any issues with it. Nightmare situation for any homeowner and I knew I needed to act quic...

Description of Work
Concrete Driveway Stabilization

Category basement waterproofing,mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this review and great feedback [Member Name Removed]!. What our customers say means the world to us!
5.0

10/08/2019

I highly recommend this company. The people were very professional, good communication, they let me know when they are going to come and completed the job within the time frame .

Description of Work
They encapsulated entire crawlspace to eliminate mold mildew and insect.

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to help take care of your home. Have a wonderful day and please reach out if you need anything in the future.
2.0

10/02/2019

They did not get the concrete level. The sales guy said it should be no problem to get that leveled. It still looks the same as it did before they did the work. The only thing that helped was they filled the cracks.

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2019

5.0

03/16/2019

Everyone was so great to work with. Robert was honest and very knowledgeable in the quoting process. I had an issue with water in my basement that prevented the pump from being installed while Nashville had record rainfall, but Fernando was very nice and patient to help make sure my basement and yard did not flood while Nashville dried up.

Description of Work
Sump pump install

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Taffani, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and your trust. Thank you for sharing what parts of the experience that made it great! We are truly blessed to have some amazing individuals on our team.

Services Offered

Do you have doors and windows that are sticking or don't shut properly? Do you see cracks in your drywall? Wet basement, damp musty smells or foundation cracks? Does your crawl space have insulation falling down, bugs, critters or odors? High radon levels? Interested in finishing your basement? Are your energy bills high? We do all size projects on both residential and commercial. Free estimates. We put the customer first and give WOW service!

Services Not Offered

NA

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes