Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mr. Home Expert LLC

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since July 2011

Licensed
Trade License Number
119978
Trade License Locale
South Carolina
Trade License Authority
SCLLR
Trade License Expiration
10/29/2024
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO box 14673

Myrtle Beach, SC 29587

Description

Residential and commercial contractor, master electrician, and HVAC licensed. Specializing in residential and commercial, custom build homes, full service remodeling, custom cabinetry, design and installation! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (1)electrician (1)lawn & landscaping (2)hardscaping (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

08/17/2021

It went great. Everything was done as we expected. Was able to coordinate all services and such easily.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

Mr Home Expert was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and upfront with work that was to be performed. Would use again and highly recommend.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Electrical

Category electrician,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

04/23/2014

It went well and we were happy .

Description of Work
I hired them for landscaping work.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2013

5.0

03/12/2012

The worst part of the process was having to go through our HOA for approval. Overall, the experience with Mr. Home Expert went perfectly. Highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Mr. Home Expert installed a patio on the back of my home out from a lanai. His team did a fantastic job. It made a beautiful addition to our home. I would highly recommend them for any household repairs, additions, etc. I have also contracted them to install a fence and will rate that shortly. I am currently in the middle of moving to South Carolina from Pennsylvania. Therefore, I entrust my jobs to Mr. Home Expert while out of state.

Category landscaping,hardscaping

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2012

    Services Offered

    Licensed General Contractor, Licensed Electrical Contractor, Licensed HVAC Contractor, Project Management, Licensed Interior Renovator, Licensed Structural Framing, Millwork and Molding Design and Instillation, Cabinetry, Vanity, Closets Dealer for Kraftmaid, Dura Supreme, TruCabinetry CNC Cabinetry, Custom Built, Turn Key for all Projects, all Residential and Commercial Projects

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No