Mr. Home Expert LLC

About

Founded 2011 • With Angi since July 2011

Residential and commercial contractor, master electrician, and HVAC licensed. Specializing in residential and commercial, custom build homes, full service remodeling, custom cabinetry, design and installation! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (1)lawn & landscaping (2)hardscaping (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

08/17/2021


Dan J.

It went great. Everything was done as we expected. Was able to coordinate all services and such easily.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

5.0

03/03/2021


Kevin S.

Mr Home Expert was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and upfront with work that was to be performed. Would use again and highly recommend.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Electrical

Category electrician, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

04/23/2014


Sid B.

It went well and we were happy .

Description of Work
I hired them for landscaping work.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2013

5.0

03/12/2012


Ralph and Connie S.

The worst part of the process was having to go through our HOA for approval. Overall, the experience with Mr. Home Expert went perfectly. Highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Mr. Home Expert installed a patio on the back of my home out from a lanai. His team did a fantastic job. It made a beautiful addition to our home. I would highly recommend them for any household repairs, additions, etc. I have also contracted them to install a fence and will rate that shortly. I am currently in the middle of moving to South Carolina from Pennsylvania. Therefore, I entrust my jobs to Mr. Home Expert while out of state.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2012

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    PO box 14673

    Myrtle Beach, SC 29587

    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://BNVBUILDERS.COM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mr. Home Expert LLC

    How is Mr. Home Expert LLC overall rated?

    Mr. Home Expert LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mr. Home Expert LLC open?

    Mr. Home Expert LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Mr. Home Expert LLC provide

    Mr. Home Expert LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Mr. Home Expert LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mr. Home Expert LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Mr. Home Expert LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mr. Home Expert LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mr. Home Expert LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Mr. Home Expert LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Mr. Home Expert LLC?

    No, Mr. Home Expert LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Mr. Home Expert LLC offer?

    Mr. Home Expert LLC offers the following services: Licensed General Contractor, Licensed Electrical Contractor, Licensed HVAC Contractor, Project Management, Licensed Interior Renovator, Licensed Structural Framing, Millwork and Molding Design and Instillation, Cabinetry, Vanity, Closets Dealer for Kraftmaid, Dura Supreme, TruCabinetry CNC Cabinetry, Custom Built, Turn Key for all Projects, all Residential and Commercial Projects