Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Masonry Inc

4.8

(189) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since December 2007

Licensed
Trade License Number
PA071415
Trade License Locale
Pennsylvania
Trade License Authority
Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
Trade License Expiration
08/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

123 Northpark Dr

Levittown, PA 19054

Description

4 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fee. May contact through email. Additional email: info@natalinimasonryinc.com. D.B.A. Chris Natalini Masonry, Inc....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(189) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

156

4

14

3

6

2

1

1

12

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

masonry (164)concrete repair (60)chimney repair (23)stucco (17)stamped concrete (16)foundation repair (12)Patios (11)concrete driveways (11)hardscaping (9)chimney cap repair (8)lawn & landscaping (6)stone & gravel (5)
Showing 1-10 of 189 reviews
5.0

08/27/2020


Rich S.

Wonderful experience! Chris Natalini was very professional. He gave us a fair estimate and he impressed us with his knowledge and ability to explain everything. The crew worked hard and was courteous. The jobs were completed quickly and on time. Chris was here most of the time and either did or supervised the work. The cement work looks great and we're very pleased. Everything was cleaned up well. Top soil and grass seed were planted in necessary areas. We would definitely hire Chris Natalini and Masonry Inc for future projects.

Description of Work
Replace 11 sidewalk blocks, raise and level front walk leading to porch, replace driveway apron and curb, repair of cement on pool deck.

Category concrete repair,mudjacking

Cost $4,180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

07/21/2020


eugene L.

tear out broken concrete patio, replace with enlarged new one

Description of Work
Chris Natalini was prompt and professional starting with the planning process. He came, measured, gave us a varied of options, tailored the final project to our needs. When a unexpected pit was discovered underneath the old patio h came up with a creative solution which required more work and did not charge extra. The finished job exceeded our expectations and gave Us n esthetically pleasing space we can use every day instead of a utilitarian slab

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

09/09/2019


Clare P.

We and our neighbor had our sidewalks and shared driveway apron replaced. One reason we chose Nick and his company was because of the excellent reviews they had on Angie's List. We were not disappointed. The finished product is top-notch. Nick was easily accessible, was on-site while the work was being done and kept us updated on the project throughout. We would highly recommend Masonry, Inc to anyone.

Description of Work
Cement walkway and driveway apron replacement

Category concrete repair,masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2019

5.0

09/08/2019


Michael N.

Excellent work. First repaired and replastered walls with fresh concrete then painted laundry room walls.

Description of Work
Water damage to cinder block walls of laundry room

Category masonry,plastering,interior painters,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2019

5.0

01/20/2019


Bruce F.

Chris was responsive from the beginning and continued to be throughout the project. The quality of the work done was excellent--beyond the crumbling mortar, many gaps and irregularities were filled in, resulting in a much smoother finish than before. Chris worked with me on the paint color, which ended up being just right. The paint job was also excellent--with the many corners and different areas of the wall, this could not have been easy to paint, yet the application was uniform throughout. I'd highly recommend this company. They did an excellent job with no fuss and good communication throughout, and everyone was personable and easy to communicate with.

Description of Work
Tuckpoint and paint interior brick wall

Category masonry

Cost $4,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to write us such a nice review. Our goal is to connect with each customer and complete the job to their satisfaction. It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to hearing from you in the future with any additional work you may need done. Thanks again! Take care, Masonry Inc.
5.0

01/03/2019


Mark S.

They did a great job. The wall looks beautiful.

Description of Work
Take down and rebuild failing retaining wall

Category masonry

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2018

5.0

11/14/2018


Mark G.

We wanted a stamped concrete patio to provide more outdoor living space in our backyard, and to remove mulch beds the previous owners had installed that were a constant battleground of weeds and bugs right up against the house. Chris Natalini from Masonry Inc. was very easy to work with - came out quickly to give an estimate, offered a competitive price and even took care of the permit process with our township, which many service providers don't seem to be willing to do these days. He was able to start when he said he would, although the project was interrupted numerous times during the process due to rainy weather. He was patient and polite throughout, and apologized for the weather-related delays although they clearly weren't his fault. His customer service and professionalism was much appreciated, especially when the initial color of the patio did not turn out as we expected and he came back out several times to apply colored sealant to get it just where we wanted it. We're very pleased with how the patio turned out and would recommend him without hesitation to others looking for a stamped concrete patio installation. Thanks Chris for the great work!

Description of Work
Stamped concrete patio

Category concrete repair,masonry,stamped concrete,patios

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] for the kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to write us such a nice review. Our goal is to connect with each customer and complete the job to their satisfaction. We are happy to hear you are so pleased! It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to hearing from you in the future with any additional work you may need done. Thanks again! Take care, Masonry Inc.
5.0

10/01/2018


Corey W.

They were booked too far out in order to take on my job within my needed timeframe, but even so, they helped me out by getting me a quote so that I had something to compare against other quotes received. Very much appreciated and I will definitely use them in the future when possible.

Description of Work
Curb Repair

Category concrete repair

Cost $3,500

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! We apologize again for not being able to fit you into our schedule by your time frame but it was our pleasure to be able to help as much as we could! We look forward to any projects you may have for us in the future and wish you luck with your current one. Thank you again and take care! Masonry Inc.
5.0

09/22/2018


Mark S.

They did a beautiful job. The wall was a mess and now looks like a work of art

Description of Work
Removal of a failing retaining wall, rebuilding with proper drainage and regrading

Category masonry

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2018

Images

Review for Masonry Inc - 123 Northpark Dr, Levittown, PA - 37417934

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to write us such a nice review. Our goal is to connect with each customer and complete the job to their satisfaction. It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to hearing from you in the future with any additional work you may need done. Thanks again! Take care, Masonry Inc.
5.0

08/03/2018


Julie W.

Chris was very responsive and professional. We reached out and he quickly contacted me to set up some time to stop by our house to give us an estimate. His estimate was quite reasonable and comparable or less than others we had received. Once we confirmed go ahead with the project he set up a date and kept us updated as moved closer to that date with any needed changes. The great thing is that it does not appear to be a large company as Chris was the primary contact which I liked. He was very hands on with the install and his crew were very nice, clean, respectful of our property and professional. We were trying to rework an entire walkway that was originally made of pavers, railroad ties and crushed stone with several low stairs that our children kept tripping on (see pic). It was simply an awful walkway the previous owner installed for reasons we are unclear of. After Masonry Inc originally framed the new pathway we didn't like how there were still several stairs throughout. Chris was awesome and said they will fix it anyway we would like before pouring the concrete to ensure we get what we wanted. We were able to discuss more details of what we could do and ended up creating a much better flow of the walkway with less stairs based on great ideas his team had to rework it. It was a much better design than we thought was possible even. The project progressed quite quickly, and other than some delay due to a lot of rain which is understandable, the project was done much faster than I expected. We did a pressed concrete walkway in a sandstone color and we were amazed at the final results. It doesn't even look like cement but more like flagstone which is exactly what we wanted. They cleaned everything up, sealed the cement, washed everything down and overall we are very satisfied with the final results. We would definitely recommend Masonry Inc and we will be contacting Chris again when we want to redo our patio in the future. I've attached before and after photos.

Description of Work
Pressed Concrete Walkway with Stairs

Category concrete repair,masonry,stamped concrete

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2018

Images

Review for Masonry Inc - 123 Northpark Dr, Levittown, PA - 37293480

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write such a lovely review! We are thrilled that you are so happy with our work. Our goal is to connect with each customer and complete the job to their satisfaction. It was a pleasure to work with you and Jason and we look forward to any future work you may have for us! Thanks again! Take care, Masonry Inc.

Services Offered

Stamped concrete, Brick, block, stucco, concrete, chimneys, pointing, plastering, patios, basements, additions, underpinning, starbolts, fireplaces, sidewalks, limestone, curbs, brick fronts, roughcasting, planters, dampers, power washing, paint removal, brownstone, chimneys, glass block, lintles, flagstone, driveways, window & door openings, structional engineers, architects & landscape architects, retaining walls, patios, walkways-brick, concrete, basement waterproofing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes