MNB Renovations

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since September 2014

Experienced, insured, and licensed Christ centered remodeling & woodworking business. MNB Renovations specializes in; kitchen, bathroom, basement remodeling, and custom woodworking. We provide free estimates, Call Matthew at 717-940-9159 PA129881...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+141 more images

Kitchen Remodel

Kitchen Remodel

home remodeling2021
This was a complete kitchen remodel. Still waiting to install the new windows over the sink until Spring time.
Kitchen Remodel project
Kitchen Remodel

home remodeling

2021

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (6)electrician (4)plumbers (3)drywall (3)woodworking (2)garage building (2)cabinet makers (2)door installation (1)interior painting (1)hardwood floors (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

10/15/2020


David and Ruth Ann O.

They came when they said they would and were on a very diligent work schedule. They were down before expected and very helpful with suggestions.

Description of Work
remodeling of downstairs bathroom.

Category drywall, garage builders, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $2,185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

06/10/2020


Jackie D.

The kitchen was completed gutted and rebuilt within 3 weeks. Matt worked with us on every aspect of the remodel and addressed everything we had on our wish list. On all the projects Matt and his people were here every day until the work was completed to our satisfaction. When they left each day the work site was spotless. We have been happy to recommend MNB Renovations to our friends and family and plan on having Matt back when we are ready for our next project(s).

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel, patio door replacement, deck renovations and entry way renovations.

Category decks, garage builders, woodworking, doors

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2018

5.0

02/29/2020


Michael L.

Excellent work, very professional

Description of Work
kitchenette in bedroom

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2020

Images

Review for MNB Renovations - 342B N Reading Rd, Ephrata, PA - 38420040

+1 More

5.0

01/18/2020


David and Ruth Ann O.

From the first phone call to the end of the construction project they were professional and kind. Matthew not only knew how to help with what we wanted but was quick to have an estimate and began when we needed them. They're estimate was resonable and very appropriate for the job. When they found out our old shower fan wasn't even hooked up to the outside, they fixed that with no problem. Would we have them do more construction work for us, absolutely. Thank you MNB Renovations.

Description of Work
remodeling on a bathroom.

Category electrician, home remodeling

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

5.0

05/30/2019


Ismael F.

As discussed . Everything went well . Timely and the work was professional. His attitude was excellent.

Description of Work
Bathroom. Remodel

Category electrician, plumbing, woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2019

5.0

05/24/2019


Darlene D.

It went great. It's beautiful, gorgeous. The bathroom now looks like a spa. It went really well, it took him about a week to remodel my whole bathroom and he did an excellent job. Very competitive pricing. He was very responsive, he showed up on time, work throughout the day. We are calling him back for house remodel and we'll definitely use them again.

Description of Work
He helped me with my kitchen remodel. He rebuilt my kitchen island, he re-did some of my kitchen cupboards. He re-did my whole bathroom, tile work, glass tile in my shower, remove my bath-tub, put in a whole new bathroom showers.

Category home remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2019

5.0

05/22/2019


Stefanie L.

Matt did an amazing job with our project. He was very responsive and thorough every step of the way. I highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category custom cabinets, drywall, electrician, hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2019

Images

Review for MNB Renovations - 342B N Reading Rd, Ephrata, PA - 37888268

+1 More

5.0

05/20/2019


Dineen T.

They were very good. They did the work on a timely basis. Anything I asked they provided. They did a good job.

Description of Work
Remodeled my bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Cost $24,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2017

5.0

08/24/2018


Jackie D.

It was a wonderful experience. Matt knew what he was doing. He listened to what we wanted and made sure we got what we wanted. He had suggested we visit a Cabinet maker store in Lancaster and after doing that we found the perfect cabinets for us. His work is excellent. He is very efficient and neat. Even with our changes he was able to maintain and keep the project on schedule. On a personal level he and his helper were very nice. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone and we are having him come back to do other projects.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category custom cabinets, drywall, electrician, plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2018

Images

Review for MNB Renovations - 342B N Reading Rd, Ephrata, PA - 37533676

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you and [Member Name Removed]!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    342B N Reading Rd

    Ephrata, PA 17522

    Hours

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.mnbrenovations.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PA129881
    Trade License Locale
    Pennsylvania
    Trade License Authority
    Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    02/16/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MNB Renovations

    How is MNB Renovations overall rated?

    MNB Renovations is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are MNB Renovations open?

    MNB Renovations is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does MNB Renovations provide

    MNB Renovations accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does MNB Renovations offer free estimates?

    Yes, MNB Renovations offers free project estimates.

    Does MNB Renovations offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, MNB Renovations offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by MNB Renovations?

    No, MNB Renovations does not offer warranties.

    What services does MNB Renovations offer?

    MNB Renovations offers the following services: Full service kitchen, bathroom, & basement renovations, Kitchen Cabinets, Flooring, Electrical, Plumbing, Tile, Handyman Services, Custom Furniture, Designing, and more!