HVAC Minstries

About

Founded 2020

Locally owned and operated Salem based HVAC, Roofing, Siding and General Contractor company. Where comfort and cleanliness is our excellence providing DIVINE AIR!!! Whether you need HVAC maintenance check , new roofing, siding or a remodel done, we are available to handle all of your heating,

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

AC services

HVAC Companies

97301
full ac serivce and repairs cleaning of the outdoor coils and indoor coils checking all safeties from system also checking indoor air quality making sure system is running correctly taking amp draws from indoor motor checking the compressor and outdoor fan motor whindings giving the customer full diagnostic of their system.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (11)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
4.0

10/28/2022


Jen M.

What I liked: Eliseo spent time getting to know the layout of our house and goals before recommending a system. He answered all of our questions honestly and comprehensively. Their prices seemed fair compared to other estimates we received. They were kind, considerate, good humored, and worked hard the whole time they were at our house. The system works great so far. What disappointed me: the job took longer than expected, and the electrical component that was subcontracted out cost 3 times as much as we were anticipating.

Description of Work
Ductless heating pump install

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2022

5.0

03/14/2022


Ben G.

Had a new Heating and AC unit put in. These guys are absolutely awesome. They are friendly and considerate and work very hard to make sure everything is done right. They consistently kept me updated on what was going on and explained everything they were doing in detail. If there was something I didn't understand, they happily explained what they were doing. They are a new company but don't let that fool you. The owner has many years of experience and knows what he is doing. I will only ever use these guys for all of my HVAC needs in the future. So glad I got them to do my HVAC work! Thank you Eliseo and Orlando! You guys are the best.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2022

Images

Review for HVAC Minstries - 4235 Hawthorne Ave NE, Salem, OR - 39664198

+1 More

5.0

02/25/2022


Jeff J.

Great! Eliseo and crew were on time. Removal/install took several hours, but only because of the attention given to each detail of install. He explained in detail what he was doing. Very meticulous! He gave me confidence in his expertise. I'm extremely satisfied with the finished result. I will hire HVAC Ministries for future services. Eliseo is a "people person " and very easy to work with

Description of Work
Replace/install new furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2022

Service Provider Response

Hallelujah thank you for your amazing words God bless you!!
5.0

12/07/2021


PJ H.

Eliseo was great. They showed up when expected and worked until it was complete. Very concientious and explained things as he went.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much God bless you!!
5.0

12/01/2021


Leslie B.

It went great. They were friendly and honest, took time to explain all options, I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2021

Images

Review for HVAC Minstries - 4235 Hawthorne Ave NE, Salem, OR - 39558426

Service Provider Response

Glory to God bless you!!
5.0

11/17/2021


Jean D.

Wonderful job, very nice young man

Description of Work
furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Amen God bless you and your home! Thank you for choosing HVAC Ministries.
5.0

10/01/2021


John C.

Eliseo and his team are simply THE BEST. I really can't say enough good things about them. I had two patio heaters installed and they went above and beyond the services that I expected. They were prompt, professional, and excellent at what they do. They really went out of their way to ensure that my heaters were installed correctly. In fact, one of the heaters was not working and Eliseo went to my vendor and got the part himself in order to get things going! Would hire them again in a heartbeat. Just simply outstanding.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $699

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Wow awesome review thank you so much God bless you!!
5.0

07/27/2021


Myrna B.

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and clear explanations on what work to be done.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $89

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review Blessings
5.0

07/21/2021


Vicki M.

Great, everything explained throughly, options provided and service completed. Will definitely be using this service again.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $418

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Hallelujah may God bless you!!
5.0

07/15/2021


stan C.

The service went very well. They explain what was going through and he was patient with me. He seems like an honest guy. It was not much of a cause its more of a solution. He was phenomenal and did a great job.

Description of Work
AC repair.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

06/30/2021


John W.

Quickly identified and repaired problem with central air conditioner. Was impressed with knowledge of A/C, will be happy to recommend.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $489

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure servicing you and speaking with you as well

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4235 Hawthorne Ave NE apt 106

    Salem, OR 97301

    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Website

    https://hvacministries.org/

    Services Not Offered

    We DON'T work on any oil furnaces No geothermal

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    236663
    Trade License Locale
    Oregon
    Trade License Authority
    Oregon: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    06/17/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    we use mask and gloves and use covid 19 precautions

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HVAC Minstries

    How is HVAC Minstries overall rated?

    HVAC Minstries is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are HVAC Minstries open?

    HVAC Minstries is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    What payment options does HVAC Minstries provide

    HVAC Minstries accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does HVAC Minstries offer free estimates?

    Yes, HVAC Minstries offers free project estimates.

    Does HVAC Minstries offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, HVAC Minstries offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HVAC Minstries offer a senior discount?

    Yes, HVAC Minstries offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does HVAC Minstries offer emergency services?

    Yes, HVAC Minstries offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by HVAC Minstries?

    Yes, HVAC Minstries offers warranties.

    What services does HVAC Minstries offer?

    HVAC Minstries offers the following services: HVAC MINISTRIES: we provide service to all names of equipment with heating and cooling We also provide full duct cleaning services with the best indoor air quality filter systems We also provide the best parts or factory warranty parts that is covered by home owner, as being registered is important keep in mind that we do the best to save you money.

    Are there any services HVAC Minstries does not offer?

    We DON'T work on any oil furnaces No geothermal