Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Surface Cleaning Company

4.8

(838) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since July 2005

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
OR#189489 WA#ALLSUSR907CR
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

9388 SW Tigard St.

Portland, OR 97223

Description

All Surface Cleaning is a very affordable Roof, Gutter and Deck Cleaning service. It is our belief that anyone can do cheap work for a cheap price. Others can oversell the amount of work that needs to be performed in order to justify a “high quality” price. Our goal is to provide what we would want ourselves: VALUE – good workmanship and professionalism at a fair price. You owe it to yourself and your home to discover why All Surface Cleaning provides the best gutter, deck and roof cleaning Portland has to offer. We also offer some of the best warranties in the industry on certain services....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(838) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

709

4

78

3

30

2

11

1

10

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (389)gutter cleaning (362)roof cleaning (307)deck cleaning (91)roofing (50)gutter repair (50)awnings (13)skylight installation (1)window cleaning (6)house painting (5)window replacement (5)door installation (4)
Showing 1-10 of 838 reviews
1.0

08/07/2021

The repair work was supposed to start two weeks after signing contract, then extended to three weeks after, but they never showed up, then nothing was done until after five weeks after and did not finish even halfway, then we were told that the materials were not available. After three more weeks they came back and the roofing materials were not the same color as our existing roofing, our roofing ...

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

5.0

03/05/2021

Workers were prompt, courteous, did a great job, and all in 1 day! Alberto and his two assistants answered our questions, and did a great job in cleaning up. For our size roof, the time it took to remove the moss, and that the job was well done, we felt the price was fair...$1,125.

Description of Work
Moss removal and Moss preventative treatment

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

12/18/2020

Went very well the two gentlemen doing the work were Alberto and Jose. They were very professional and did a great job cleaning up after the work. They rinsed down windows, driveway and sidewalks of any debris from the project.

Description of Work
I had all my gutters cleaned and had some clogged down spouts cleared

Category awnings,gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Cost $330

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

Service Provider Response

We're so happy to hear the crew did a great job for you and hope you'll contact us for your next exterior maintenance project!
5.0

12/16/2020

Jorge and Marin were. great. They helped figure out an issue related to a squirrel entering the house under the gutter. They were professional and cleaned up well.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category awnings,gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We're so happy to hear they were able to help you.
5.0

12/15/2020

Needed a skylight fixed. Jorge and Marin were great, and went above and beyond ( even took care of the old tarp that was covering the old skylight ). I highly recommend All Surface Cleaning Company to anyone, and a big thanks to Jorge & Marin - you guys rock!

Description of Work
Skylight repair

Category skylights

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and business, we hope you'll consider us in the future! Thanks again
5.0

12/08/2020

Perfect! I have used All Surface for years and they keep getting better. Marco and Domingo did a great job, performing way above expectations. I feel like I got more than my money's worth.

Description of Work
Cleaning of gutters and clearing debris from carport roof.

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback and continued business, we're very grateful and look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks again
5.0

11/06/2020

Job was done quickly and thoroughly. The roof/gutter cleaning as well as the clean-up of debris on the ground, siding and windows. And they applied an Aggie's List discount when I asked for it for projects over $150. $349 bid was reduced to $329.64.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category awnings,gutter cleaning

Cost $329.64

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

5.0

09/18/2020

The crew did a great job, efficient and very courteous. We thank you for the job.

Description of Work
Blow off my roof and gutters from the debris from the trees and fire.

Category awnings

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your feedback and business, we are sincerely grateful!
5.0

09/11/2020

Excellent. I liked their detailed estimate beforehand to decide what services I was interested in. They performed the work and I was very happy with the result. Update as of 03.10.2021: Gutters were cleaned and Compguard was applied to roof in July 2020. Some moss reappeared after 5 months but since it has a 3-year warranty, they will come back and take care of it. They are very friendly and nice ...

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and debris removal/moss control for roof

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

Service Provider Response

We're so happy to hear you had a good experience with our company and hope you'll consider us for your next exterior maintenance project. Thank you so much!
5.0

08/29/2020

We recently bought a home with a neglected moss covered roof. Anthony, Martin and Jorge not only arrived on time (wearing masks) but provided us a high level overview of the work to be completed. They answered all of our question and let us know when the work was completed. While inside I noticed moss was scrapped from the roof fall to the ground, when I walked outside after the work was completed...

Description of Work
Moss removal from roof

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your very thoughtful feedback [Member Name Removed], we hope you'll contact us for your next exterior maintenance project. Thanks again!

Services Offered

Roof cleaning & treating cedar, tile, composition, metal, environmentally friendly treatments available, gentle, non-power washing options available, gutter cleaning, minor gutter repairs, deck cleaning, sealing, staining & refinishing, siding cleaning, pavement cleaning, concrete sealing, moss removal & control, eave screening, authorized installers of Gutterglove and Gutterflow gutter protection, and SunSetter awnings.

Services Not Offered

TORCH DOWN ROOFING

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes