PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS

About

Founded 1999 • With Angi since December 2010

We are a family owned and operated business serving the area for over 18 years....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (5)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
1.0

10/10/2020


Tom D.

They never returned phone calls.

Description of Work
Gutter replacement

Category drain pipe

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

5.0

09/06/2017


V H.

We had Precision Guttering & Drains install new gutters on our home. They nailed the matching color and we were very pleased with their completed work. In addition, they were also reasonably priced, showed up when they said they would, and they completed their work in a timely manner. Unfortunately about two months later, there was a bad wind storm and some heavy branches broke off a large tree and damaged two sections of our new gutters. Once again, Precision Guttering & Drains came to the rescue and replaced the damaged gutters on our home. We will not hesitate to call them again should the opportunity arise. We highly recommend them to anyone needing new gutters or repair work done.

Description of Work
New Gutter Installation

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2017

5.0

08/24/2017


David T.

Excellently

Description of Work
Gutters replaced

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2017

5.0

11/06/2016


Liz M.

Precision did an amazing job. It looks so great! The installer listened to our questions and was very patient with our process of picking the color. I was quite impressed with the quality, and how quickly we were able to get on their schedule. Great quality!

Description of Work
We recently purchased an older home that had no gutters, and it needed them badly!

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2016

5.0

03/07/2016


Debbie S.

Description of Work
.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

03/24/2015


Charlotte B.

Scheduled a date. They showed on time, were quick and did a good job!

Description of Work
installed guttering and downspouts on back of house

Category gutter repair

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2014

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    11015 S BRUSH CREEK RD

    Perkins, OK 74059

    Hours

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:30 AM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:30 AM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:30 AM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:30 AM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:30 AM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Website

    http://www.facebook.com/precisiongutteringanddrains/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS

    How is PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS overall rated?

    PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS open?

    PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    What payment options does PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS provide

    PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS offer free estimates?

    Yes, PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS offers free project estimates.

    Does PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS offer a senior discount?

    No, PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS?

    Yes, PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS offers warranties.

    What services does PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS offer?

    PRECISION GUTTERING & DRAINS offers the following services: We can remove and replace existing gutter. We offer gutter clean out and repair. We also install underground drains both closed and french drains.