Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dynamic Carpet Care

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2010

4.9

(215) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

21701 E. 71st St

Broken Arrow, OK 74014

Description

Tulsa Metro 918-279-1847 Springfield MO region 417-430-6275 WELCOME to our carpet cleaning business. Dynamic Carpet Care began in January 2002 and has grown steadily over the past 10 years into Tulsa metros most respected carpet cleaning company. Our business is a family owned and run business with 7 total employees. We are extremely unique in our industry in that our employees have a long history with our company. Our average technician has been with our company for 7 years and several since inception. You will not find a higher quality group of men in our industry without a doubt and that is important to you our customer as they will be in your home and TRUST is not an option it is a MUST. Take a look at our employee biographys on our website wwww.dynamiccarpetcarellc.com and read our cleaning tips and hints. You can also schedule your cleaning appointment online as well 24/7. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you and show you the difference in cleaning done right by trained professionals. This is why we say "For a Clean Beyond Compare Call Dynamic Carpet Care" THANK YOU Catch me on "Housetalk" a weekly radio program aired on Saturday mornings 7AM - 8AM 1170 AM KFAQ and 8AM-9AM 102.3FM and 740AM KRMG. There Daryl discusses cleaning and care tips homeowners can use to prolong the life of their carpet, tile and upholstery plus keep it looking new. You can phone in your questions as well and have them answered on-air....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

03/07/2020


Liz R.

Well. There were a few stains he couldn’t remove.

Description of Work
Clean entire carpets

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/21/2019


Kevin W.

Viktor from Dynamic was very prompt on arrival. He even called to let me know that he had finished the previous job earlier and if I wanted he could come early. He was very professional, informative. He was always ready to answer any questions we had even while he was cleaning our carpets. When he finished with our carpets they looked almost brand new. Our carpet is 15+ years old and they were very stained. Viktor even helped me move a couple of items that were to awkward to move by myself. I will MOST DEFINITELY use Dynamic Carpet again and will certainly recommend them to my friends and family. I was amazed at how clean and bright my old carpet is. All I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you.

Description of Work
Carpet deep Cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/23/2019


Kay D.

Very good. Very friendly, took his time and did a very good job.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/10/2019


Ellen R.

On time, as expected, very pleasant and professional, and I would recommend highly.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/16/2019


ben C.

Great! On time and did a great job. Very professional , and such s nice guy did the work!

Description of Work
Ceramic tile cleaning, carpetsshampooed, and a chair and couch cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,upholstery cleaning

5.0

07/26/2019


Scott D.

A Plus Super excellent service and prices. Lots of customer appreciation, honesty, integrity and good will. I am very happy. I will definitely use them again and refer them to my neighbors and friends. The Technician Victor was very friendly, helpful and cared about doing the best job possible. Very thorough, careful and again did a super great job !!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning downstairs & upstairs

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/11/2019


Patricia M.

Very prompt, helpful, went over and above to be sure carpets were done and dried promptly. Very courteous. Will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/08/2019


C S.

AMAZING! We have a large family room that has quite a few stains from wheelchair. Jerry took it all out with ease. Thank You Dynamic ... loyal customer for life now.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/08/2019


Robin E H.

They were prompt and professional. My rugs looked great!

Description of Work
Rug Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/19/2018


Jo G.

Arrived on time, was very efficient and mannerly. Carpet and upholstery all look great. I'll use them again. Price was competitive too.

Description of Work
Had my carpet cleaned in 2 rooms and a hall and the living room furniture cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing our company. We greatly appreciate your business.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Eklund Duct Cleaning LLC

    Family owned and operated we have been serving NE Oklahoma for many years. We Offer Duct Cleaning, chimney service/repair and dryer vent service. Call us today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Restoration 1 of Tulsa

    Why Choose Restoration 1 of Tulsa? We are a locally owned and operated business with over 15 years experience plus have the backing of a national brand in the Restoration Industry for Fire, Water, Smoke, & Mold Damage. When disaster strikes, its important to enlist help from a company you can trust. At Restoration 1 of Tulsa, we are committed to the client and excellent service in every aspect. This means getting our restoration specialists thoroughly trained & professionally certified while staying up to date with the latest property restoration techniques and technologies. We are certified IICRC and are committed to our clients. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Committed to the Client 24/7 Availability Licensed & Insured These things alone differentiate us from other property restoration services who may be tempted to cut corners or hire under qualified personnel. Our professionals are certified by the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification (IICRC) and the Indoor Air Quality Association (IAQA). All our services are backed by our commitment to your satisfaction. Emergencies don't wait around and neither do we. You can expect prompt and effective services from our fully trained technicians.  

    Offers by Restoration 1 of Tulsa on Angi
    Breathe Easy & Clean Deans

    Please contact us to set up an appointment! Also DBA Clean Dean's Chimney Sweep Service & Breathe Easy Air Duct Cleaning. Formerly known as breathe easy air duct cleaning & clean deans chimney sweep service.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    121887
    Trade License Authority
    IICRC
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2018
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning, Tile Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Carpet Repairs, Carpet Restretching, Water Damage Restoration, Trauma Cleanup, Deodorization

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dynamic Carpet Care

    How is Dynamic Carpet Care overall rated?

    Dynamic Carpet Care is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dynamic Carpet Care open?

    Dynamic Carpet Care is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Dynamic Carpet Care provide

    Dynamic Carpet Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal

    Does Dynamic Carpet Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dynamic Carpet Care offers free project estimates.

    Does Dynamic Carpet Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Dynamic Carpet Care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dynamic Carpet Care offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Dynamic Carpet Care offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Dynamic Carpet Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dynamic Carpet Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dynamic Carpet Care?

    Yes, Dynamic Carpet Care offers warranties.

    What services does Dynamic Carpet Care offer?

    Dynamic Carpet Care offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, Tile Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Carpet Repairs, Carpet Restretching, Water Damage Restoration, Trauma Cleanup, Deodorization