Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Economy Drain Cleaning

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since February 2018

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3420 Liberty Ave

Vermilion, OH 44089

Description

We are fully licensed, bonded and insured and know that the only measure of success is the satisfaction of our customers. EDC offers video camera inspections, drain cleaning, basement waterproofing, sewer line repair and replacement in your home or business....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
drain cleaning (7)plumbers (3)drain pipe installation (2)excavating (2)sewer cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

04/22/2021

It was great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
"Drain Clog or Blockage - Clear "

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2021

5.0

12/04/2019

Very well responded quickly and solve the problem in a professional way,Most of all they clean the site and left it better than they found it

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired water line

CATEGORY excavators,plumbing,drain pipe,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

5.0

12/03/2019

Wonderful! They were thorough and professional. Based on other companies I researched, they were one of the lowest prices around. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends which is not something I typically do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement waterproofing

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2019

5.0

12/02/2019

They were very knowledgeable, efficient and professional!!! Would highly recommend!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drain Cleaning

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

5.0

12/02/2019

Showed up within an hour of calling. Was very professional and even wore booties over their work boots. Troubleshot and solved the problem immediately. Will use again and have already recommended this company to my family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drain cleaning

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

5.0

12/02/2019

it went how I expected

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
connected drain pipe from my yard to storm sewer in street

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

5.0

12/02/2019

it went well, very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drain cleaning

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

5.0

11/21/2019

I've used him previously and both times hes gone out of his way to help me. My drain was actually clogged out in the street! They got a camera out to take a picture of where it broke in the street so that the city would know exactly where the block was located! Because he went above and beyond for me, the city actually had to pay for the work to be done. He was very knowledgeable and him and his c...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unclogged my drain

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

5.0

11/20/2019

They were very good. They were top notch. It was my first time. They cleaned up their mess. They were professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did drain cleaning.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

    Services Offered

    Drain cleaning, sewer cleaning, camera inspections.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes