Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

US Lawns of Cleveland East

4.8

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 • With Angi since July 2010

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM

Company Contact

12300 KINSMAN RD

Newbury, OH 44065

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Check out our facebook! https://www.facebook.com/uslawnsce...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

3

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (10)tree service (4)hardscaping (1)snow removal (1)lawn care (1)hauling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

09/09/2021

I attempted to connect with a couple of tree companies without luck. This organization was very professional, responsive, and on time. Damon arrived to assess the job and consulted to make sure that I make the most informed decision. He explained the condition of the damaged tree, amount of time left before it will deteriorate, and offered reasonable options. The best part of the news is the job w...

Description of Work
Trim Large Tree & Remove Large Branches

Category hauling services,tree service

Cost $3,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

The service that was provided for me was fantastic. Everything was done in the time they told me it would take, they were very friendly and answered any questions I had in a very swift and professional manner. I would 10/10 recommend and use them again.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

Always on time, great bunch of guys, very good communication !!

Description of Work
Snow Removal

Category snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

The crew was very informative and personal. They set my mind at ease on how they explained how my trees were going to be cut down. While they were cleaning up, they went above and beyond what they had to do.

Description of Work
tree removal

Category landscaping,tree service

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

12/30/2020

Had a few large branches broken much higher than I wanted to climb. Damon's crew had the work done quickly and took care of a few branches that I didn't know were ready to come down, cleaned up afterward just a nice job. Wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category landscaping,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

04/18/2012

They are currently doing a $13000 worth job.

Description of Work
I am using the services of De Andrade Landscaping for some landscaping work, before my 85 year old mother moves in.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2012

5.0

09/09/2009

He is always punctual and he comes out each week whether I am home or not. He always does a fine job with the work. He has reasonable prices.

Description of Work
Deandrade Landscape Design & Waterproofing has been working with me for the past seven years. He comes out every week to mow my lawn and care for my yard. He does my fall clean up as well.

Category landscaping

Cost $25

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2009

5.0

07/26/2004

HE IS FAST, AND GETS IT DONE. HE GAVE A QUOTE OVER THE PHONE. NICE GUY!

Description of Work
THEY INSTALLED RIVER GRAVEL ALONGSIDE OUR GARAGE TO PREVENT SPLASHING OF MUD.

Category landscaping

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

08/08/2002

DAMON CALLED US BACK PROMPTLY, QUICKLY GAVE US AN ESTIMATE AND WAS ABLE TO SCHEDULE THE WORK IN A TIMELY MANNER. ON TWO SEPARATE OCCASIONS, HE WAS ABLE TO DO THE WORK THE DAY AFTER THE PHONE CALL. THAT`S SERVICE!

Description of Work
SIMPLE MODERATE SIZED PATIO OUTLINED WITH PAVERS AND FILLED WITH RIVER GRAVEL. HE REMOVED THE SOD, LEVELED THE SOIL AND USED LIMESTONE UNDER THE PAVERS. DID THIS IN ONE DAY!! CAME BACK AND DUG A FLOWER BED AND REMOVED LOTS OF TREE ROOTS AND APPLIED TOP SOIL.

Category landscaping

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

08/08/2002

DAMON CALLED US BACK PROMPTLY, QUICKLY GAVE US AN ESTIMATE AND WAS ABLE TO SCHEDULE THE WORK IN A TIMELY MANNER. ON TWO SEPARATE OCCASIONS, HE WAS ABLE TO DO THE WORK THE DAY AFTER THE PHONE CALL. THAT`S SERVICE!

Description of Work
SIMPLE MODERATE SIZED PATIO OUTLINED WITH PAVERS AND FILLED WITH RIVER GRAVEL. HE REMOVED THE SOD, LEVELED THE SOIL AND USED LIMESTONE UNDER THE PAVERS. DID THIS IN ONE DAY!! CAME BACK AND DUG A FLOWER BED AND REMOVED LOTS OF TREE ROOTS AND APPLIED TOP SOIL.

Category hardscaping

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes