Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care

Founded 2006 • With Angi since October 2012

4.5

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10011 Walford Ave

Cleveland, OH 44102

Description

Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care Inc. is one of the premier full service landscaping companies in northern Ohio. Our services include full service landscape design, installation, tree removal, bush trimming planting and maintenance. We are your one-stop landscape connection and can easily turn your

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/03/2018


NICOLE S.

I highly recommend Attention 2 Detail. Excellent customer service, the work done was exactly what I wanted. I look forward to having them complete all my future landscaping needs.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

5.0

12/03/2018


Brian A.

Service is second to none. The guys are great the work is always done by the time I get home from work. Would recommend them to anyone!

Description of Work
Cuts grass trimmed bushes and cleaned up leaves

Category landscaping

5.0

12/03/2018


Crystal M.

They were amazing.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

05/17/2018


natalia R.

Professional spot on service. Wonderful to work with.

Description of Work
Snowplowing and will do landscaping with them

Category landscaping, snow removal

5.0

09/14/2017


Paul A.

They did a great job at a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
Mulch beds

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

5.0

08/08/2017


Kimberly S.

Called to set up the appointment, and Steve was very responsive and professional. We decided on a mulch color and set a time and date. I called to confirm the day before and they arrived on time and quickly went to work. Three guys installed 5 cubic feet of mulch in about an hour with cleanup.Overall nice job.

Description of Work
We purchased 5 cubic mulch installed as an Angie's List deal.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

5.0

07/23/2017


Amit M.

They cut the lawn

Description of Work
Lawn Mowing

Category landscaping

5.0

05/31/2017


Charlene A.

It went very well. The crew showed up as promised and immediately set to work. They knew exactly what to do and how to do it; besides doing an excellent job, the workers were all very professional and courteous. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again.

Description of Work
Lawn mowing

Category lawn service

5.0

05/29/2017


Paul F.

It went very well. We are pleased with the work they did. We also appreciated the professionalism of his work crew. I would highly recommend him and we will use them for other projects.

Description of Work
We needed a spring cleanup, tree pruning, mulching, and lawn cut

Category landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, mulch, snow removal

5.0

05/29/2017


Vikki M.

The company and crew did a great job! Even though it rained like crazy the week leading to the delivery, Lee and the team made sure my mulch was in place prior to an event at my home. They respected our request to not smoke while doing work in our yard (child has asthma) and were very professional throughout the process. The yard looks great and they did a great job! Would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
I hired Attention 2 Detail for delivery and installation of mulch.

Category mulch

2.0

05/26/2017


Marc K.

Started off ok. They said they come to my area on Thursdays and Fridays. The first week, the yard was still wet so they cut only the front yard. Didn't come back to do the backyard until the following week. That second week was fine as they cut both the front and back yards. Missed the next week entirely because of weather. Came the following week (two weeks ago) and did both front and back. This is where things took a bad turn. In my mind, two full cuts plus one half cut equals 2.5 cuts. According to whoever answers the phone there, the deal was for a month, not for 4 cuts. As you can see from the pictures, the deal was indeed for 4 cuts. When questioned further, they changed their story and said they did come every week. Not true. The second picture is from today and shows my grass is at least 12" high compared to my neighbor's lawn, which was cut three days ago. The gentlemen became confrontational and at no point exhibited professionalism dealing with the miscommunication and lapse in service on their end. Will not be a repeat buyer. Beware of this guy.

Description of Work
Purchased a package for 4 Lawn Mowing Services.

Category landscaping

1.0

05/03/2017


Heather V.

Refused service after I paid. The reason was they felt the offer had expired even though I had just bought it hours earlier.

Description of Work
Lawn mowing.

Category landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

The offer was suppose to be taken down by Angies list a week before as explained to the customer. Angies list should get the F not us. For not doing there job. Sorry you feel we are wrong.
5.0

06/29/2016


Gail B.

Great! Attention 2 Detail does a neat and clean job. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Lawn care and mulching.

Category lawn service

5.0

06/28/2016


David & Gail P.

Very well. Lee and his crew is professional and they are always there when they say they will be. The quality of work done by Attention 2 Detail is neat and clean and we would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Tre removal and landscaping

Category landscaping, tree service

5.0

06/28/2016


Melanie M.

We feel lucky we found A2D. Lee, the owner, really loves his work and it shows. He manages his team very effectively and I don't think there is a harder working bunch in the landscaping biz in the Cleveland area. The guys work from the minute they arrive to the second they leave. The work they do can be described as nothing less than transformative. The pricing is fair and Lee is very good at communicating pricing and the work needed.

Description of Work
Our house's back yard had severe drainage problems and A2D worked with us over the course of many months to troubleshoot and remediate the problem. Our yard looks gorgeous now and our drainage problems are solved. Our most recent service included delivery and installation of a huge amount of soil, creating berms, seeding the grass and applying mulch. This service was preceded by brush clearing of the entire back yard, which was overgrown with what must have been 5 years of neglect (we just bought the house). A2D also planted our side yard and overseeded our front lawn, installed two large trees, built several steps, and corrected some minor drainage problems in the side yard. Over the course of 6 months, A2D turned our yard from an giant puddle eyesore to a lovely, grassy space.

Category hauling services, landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal, mulch, tree service, hardscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hometown Electrical Doctor

    We are a family owned and operated electrical service contractor. We perform new work, remodel, & trouble shoot. When you have commercial or residential work that needs to be done quickly and with an eye for quality, look no further than “ Home Town Electrical Doctor”. We have the most highly-trained, industry-certified master electricians with years of experience working for both commercial and residential clients. Additional phone number - (440) 653-8167 Cost is determined by the job.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Hometown Electrical Doctor on Angi
    Josh the Window Cleaner

    We are Northeast Ohio's premier window cleaning and power washing company! Our trained technicians are expertly trained to provide top customer service and communicate efficiently. We also have your health in mind by wearing masks at all times.  

    A.G.I. Pro Services

    Formally A "G.I." Window Cleaning. We Specialize in Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Guard installation, Soft Washing of Houses, Roof Treatments (removes black streaks over time), Pressure Washing, Deck Restoration, Driveway sealing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Handyman Services, Painting, and Now are offering Pest Control.  

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    GUTTER CLEANING, STUMP GRINDING, GRASS SEEDING, SUPER SEEDING, THATCH, MULCH, BRUSH TRIMMING, SPRING AND FALL CLEAN, BED WEEDING, LEAF PICKUP, EDGING, TRASH REMOVAL, TREE REMOVAL, LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LAWN CARE, LANDSCAPING, FLOWER PLANTING, TREE PLANTING, BUSH PLANTING, NO CONTRACTS, LAWN SERVICE, WEEKLY, BIWEEKLY, MONTHLY SERVICE, GRASS CUTTING, SNOW REMOVAL, SALTING, RESIDENTIAL, COMMERCIAL

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care

    How is Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care overall rated?

    Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care open?

    Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care provide

    Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care offers free project estimates.

    Does Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care offer a senior discount?

    No, Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care?

    No, Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care does not offer warranties.

    What services does Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care offer?

    Attention 2 Detail Lawn Care offers the following services: GUTTER CLEANING, STUMP GRINDING, GRASS SEEDING, SUPER SEEDING, THATCH, MULCH, BRUSH TRIMMING, SPRING AND FALL CLEAN, BED WEEDING, LEAF PICKUP, EDGING, TRASH REMOVAL, TREE REMOVAL, LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LAWN CARE, LANDSCAPING, FLOWER PLANTING, TREE PLANTING, BUSH PLANTING, NO CONTRACTS, LAWN SERVICE, WEEKLY, BIWEEKLY, MONTHLY SERVICE, GRASS CUTTING, SNOW REMOVAL, SALTING, RESIDENTIAL, COMMERCIAL