Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Power Clean Chem Dry

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

11124 Luschek Dr

Cincinnati, OH 45241

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Tile & Grout Cleaning with grout colorant

Tile & Grout Cleaning with grout colorant

carpet cleaning202145243
This was a beautiful kitchen, dining area and pantry our company cleaned and provided grout color and services. We love doing projects like these when we can see a beautiful difference in the tile and grout lines. The grout color will help to make a uniform grout line and seal the tile as well.

Description

Power Clean Chem Dry offers carpet, upholstery, tile and wood floor cleaning. Our unique hot water carbonated extraction gives a deep clean without over saturating your carpets or upholstery. This allows for quick dry times of 1-2 hours. We also offer tile cleaning and sealing, as well as wood floor cleaning and polishing. We are owner operated and our technicians have been in the industry for many years. ...
Wood floor and tile cleaning

tile installation

202145385

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (11)oriental rug cleaning (2)floor cleaning (1)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

04/24/2021

Team was very professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Rug Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2021

5.0

01/30/2021

Excellent, had a dog and they cleaned all of it perfectly.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

5.0

12/28/2020

ChemDry did a great job in getting me scheduled. We had a no call/no show on Monday before Christmas. I reached out on Angie's List and was contacted within minutes and scheduled. The crew was 2 young men and they were very polite and professional. They did a great job and went out of their way to remove stubborn stains. This is the first time I have used a professional carpet cleaner and was over...

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

5.0

12/14/2020

Service was excellent! They gave us an accurate and competitive quote quickly, and scheduled us for service with only a few days wait. The service workers called ahead, were on time, very professional, and did an excellent job. Carpets were clean and dry within only a few hours! Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

5.0

12/09/2020

We had just purchased a gorgeous vintage Karastan area rug that we realized once home smelled of cat urine. We had power clean come out and do that rug, along with all of our area rugs (another hand knotted vintage one) and family room carpet. EVERY rug came out beautifully! And the one with the issue is now clean and without the hideous odor. So grateful! Will use again every year for upkeep.

Description of Work
Area rugs Cleaned, stain and cart ruin odor cleaned from newly purchased vintage run, carpets

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

12/09/2020

Our carpets look brand new and we recieved great customer service!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

11/13/2020

I was shocked and amazed at how clean my heavily stained and dirty carpets are now. The two workers were very pleasant and helpful, explaining things along the way. I wish I had gotten this done a couple years ago. I highly recommend Power Clean Chem Dry and have no doubts that I will be using them in the future.

Description of Work
high traffic only cleaning throughout the house

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

4.0

11/10/2020

It was pretty good! They were efficient, and I didn't have to instruct them a lot.

Description of Work
They cleaned the carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

It went well. They were super friendly.

Description of Work
They did power washing.

Category pressure washing

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

10/15/2020

They are an amazing company in every way. Trustworthy, professional, and would use them again in a heartbeat!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

Services Offered

We offer carpet, wood floor, upholstery, tile, leather, and granite cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Water Extraction Services

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No