Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Navas AV Solutions

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since January 2018

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

133 Deerhurst Rd

Scarsdale, NY 10583

TV installation and surround sound system

TV installation and surround sound system

electrician
TV installation And Sonos Surround sound system

Description

Follow us on Instagram @navasavsolution Navas AV offers all your new tech home AV needs every where from TV mounting smart thermostat WiFi extenders programming Of smart device and more. New and old Constrution wiring discount for builders. Are you remolding your home and want musics in the kitchen to Listen to you fav music while cooking or do you have entertainment room that you want to upgrade. Let or Navas AV Specialists offers all your home AV needs. We specialize and services like: Structured wiring TV mounting Smart thermostat Door bell Surround sound Security camera installation Home theater installation Wi-Fi optimization Whole house audio systems Contact us today 914-441-8828 We service all Westchester County,New York city and parts of CT...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

26

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home theater installation (18)electrician (7)handyman (6)cable tv (5)home security systems (5)home automation (3)window treatment (2)insulation (2)ceiling fan installation (1)antenna repair (1)satellite tv (1)
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
5.0

01/26/2021

The Team was great and there price was affordable I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hunter Douglas pirouette shades installation

CATEGORY handyman service,insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

5.0

01/23/2021

Exceptional job—they arrived on time, completed the job in a timely fashion, made sure everything was setup to our liking, and cleaned up before leaving. Worth the price for sure

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stereo and Home Theater Systems

CATEGORY home theater design

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

5.0

01/16/2021

Friendly group of guys came over promptly and helped complete the project. It was done perfectly and i'm loving my curtains. Definitely would hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Curtain Installation & Window Treatments

CATEGORY window treatments

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

They were great. They were very good. They were very professional. They were very efficient. The price was very fair compared to other people. I was happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They helped me with shades and installed music speaker in the house for me.

CATEGORY handyman service,window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

5.0

01/05/2021

It was excellent. They seemed very attentive. They shared their knowledge with me. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. They did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built an insulation.

CATEGORY insulation

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

5.0

01/03/2021

Professional, efficient and responsive Totally recommend Navas

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stereo and Home Theater Systems

CATEGORY home theater design

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2021

5.0

01/02/2021

It was perfect. The mount looks amazing above the fireplace. They covered my floors and vacuumed when they were done. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mounted TV over the fireplace using a mantle mount MM700 with the sound bar attachment we also can see all the wires running them behind the wall and had cable box behind the TV

CATEGORY home theater design,cable tv service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2021

5.0

12/31/2020

On time, respectful of home, efficient and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mounted three TVs cleaned up old I hammy down the wiring

CATEGORY home theater design

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2021

5.0

12/02/2020

They restored access to streaming services on two tv's, which had disconnected from the internet. It proved to be quite complicated and it took two hours, but they were very patient and got it done. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stereo and Home Theater Systems

CATEGORY home theater design

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

5.0

12/02/2020

Quality Installation! They showed up when promised and did a professional installation. The readjusted the height of the mount so we could better view the TV. They concealed the cables inside the fireplace and placed the cable box in the basement out of sight. They also ran a telephone land-line to the living room from the basement. The work was great and the price was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
we installed an over the fireplace mount Sony TV and ran a new phone line jack

CATEGORY home theater design,phone wiring,cable tv service,home automation

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

Services Offered

We specialize in services like: Structured wiring TV mounting Smart thermostat Door bell Surround sound Security camera installation Home theater installation Wi-Fi optimization Whole house audio systems, Home Automation, Home Theater Installation, Home Theater Design, Security Camera Installation, CCTV, Network Installations, Wifi optimization, GFI Outlet Installation, Low Voltage Landscape Lighting Installation, Ceiling Fan Installation, Handyman Services

Services Not Offered

Major Electrical, Panel Swap-Out, Panel Installation, Home Re-Wiring, Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes