Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Fanny landscaping inc

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
plm.0288043-j4
Trade License Locale
connecticut
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

40 Eastern Pkwy

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Landscaping , lawn mowing , hardscaping , irrigation install & service , landscape lighting , snowplow And Christmas decorations ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

irrigation system (10)lawn & landscaping (8)lawn care (4)snow removal (2)landscape lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

07/10/2021

Alex and his crew are professional and do an amazing job!

Description of Work
irrigation and landscaping

Category landscaping,irrigation systems

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

10/29/2020

Pedro and his crew have been great. Very happy with the irrigation and lighting work done and the ongoing service Fanny Landscaping continues to provide!

Description of Work
irrigation & landscape lighting

Category irrigation systems,outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

10/29/2020

It was absolutely perfect. This company has great service and they communicate well. If they tell you they are going to be there, they mean it! They will not let you down and the work will be extremely well done. Prices are competitive and the work is superior. I will and have hired them more than once.

Description of Work
landscape lighting and irrigation

Category landscaping,irrigation systems

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

Very good and thorough job, will be using this company again.

Description of Work
pond service and landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

5.0

10/01/2020

Thank you Angie's List for having Fanny Landscaping Inc. on your list. Thank you Fanny Landscaping Inc. to be on market. I was almost hopeless to find old fashion, decent, honest contractor on the market these days, and Fanny Landscaping prove me wrong. The whole experience from bidding process till the job was done was just pure enjoyment. Alex the owner is professional in all aspects of business . We will use Fanny Landscaping Inc. in the future for sure. We have some arrangements made already for long term services. Hi, I'm the reviewer's wife and wanted to add my 2 cents to it; super happy with the professionalism, cleanliness of the job and the range of what they can do.

Description of Work
Landscaping, Lawn Irrigation

Category landscaping,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

10/01/2020

Alex and his team at Fanny Landscaping were great. Came when he said he would. Preformed the work at a fair price and did an excellent job. Very responsive and professional. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation and new lawn

Category lawn service,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

5.0

09/05/2020

Excellent service. On time and they were very neat. Handled all questions in professional manor.

Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

It couldn’t have Gone better They did everything they said & then some! They were prompt,Hardworking,Fairly Priced & a Pleasure to Deal with ! I would highly recommend them !

Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation, Landscaping

Category landscaping,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

They did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them. They did it on time just as planned. They came back to check on things. Price was good compared to other people.

Description of Work
Landscaping job. Burried some pipes. Put some stone around some trees.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

06/21/2020

Excellent experience planting trees with Fanny Landscaping. They arrived on time, were communicative and responsive leading up to the project and throughout the day, and provided a great finished product. Was a pleasure to work with them and would certainly do so again

Description of Work
Tree planting

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for take your time to do this re view we really appreciate

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes