Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

WA Constructions

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
General Remodeling
Licensed
Trade License Number
13VH09511200
Trade License Locale
NJ
Trade License Authority
New Jersey: General
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

700 Kinderkamack Rd Suite 302

Oradell, NJ 07649

Description

2020 Super Service Award winner! M/S Warraich Associates is a Design-and-build Construction company, provides value-added construction services to our customers by creating a successful partnership with them throughout the whole construction process. Our pledge is to establish lasting relationships with our customers by exceeding their expectations and gaining their trust through exceptional performance by every member of the construction team. Warriach Associates values integrity, our practices are honest, and our conduct is legal and ethical. We try to maintain the highest level of professionalism, loyalty, and fairness in our relationships with our suppliers, sub-contractors, professional associates and customers. We always strive for win-win partnerships with customers who share our desire to design and build structures that add value to the communities in which they are built. Our employees are our most important resource in achieving our mission as we hope and believe that this path will lead to excellence, innovation, adventure, and to the kind of certain, gutsy leadership that will allow both our employees and our clients to realize their aspirations and a lot more. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

architect (5)home builder (5)home remodeling (6)basement remodeling (3)interior painting (1)roofing (1)plumbers (1)HVAC Companies (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

12/31/2020

We didn't move forward doing the remodel project but MS Warraich Associates was great to work with and Hasnain Nasar, Chief Executive personally met with us and walked us through the whole process. He was very detailed and made us feel very comfortable how he approaches projects. He even offers a design service rolled into his pricing so you get added value from working with this top notch builder...

Description of Work
Additional and remodel of an existing home

Category remodeling,home builders,architect

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

12/02/2020

MS Warraich did a fantastic job. They delivered what we wanted to achieve in our addition/renovation. This is new construction on the existing foundation. As a realtor who is exposed to this industry, I must say that Hasnain and his team did a very good job. The project was finished in a timely manner. Cost was kept at bay without cutting corners. The professionalism and care that you will get fro...

Description of Work
Adding a Second level including first floor gut-remodeling

Category remodeling,home builders,architect,home remodeling,basement remodeling

Cost $400,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

Images

Review for WA Constructions	 - 700 Kinderkamack Rd, Oradell, NJ - 39059997

+8 More

5.0

11/11/2020

MS Warraich Associates did an excellent job. We have a brand new custom kitchen. The attention to detail exceeded our expectations. All work was completed timely and as scheduled. We did not encounter any surprises and were kept informed about all work performed. We would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C, Plumbing, Electrical, Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Roofing, Painting - Interior

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2021

5.0

05/17/2020

Very professional and paid attention to detail. Finishes were done nicely. Very pleased with the timeframe the job was completed.

Description of Work
Renovations to an existing home

Category remodeling,home builders,architect,home remodeling

Cost $100,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2019

5.0

03/11/2020

It went excellent. They were really good, very responsive and their price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They remodeled the basement.

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2019

5.0

03/11/2020

The service was really excellent and it was really good. They were good, professional, the design was good and they did a better construction.

Description of Work
They added an extension to the house.

Category remodeling

Cost $150,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2020

5.0

03/11/2020

It went excellent and it was the best. They were very professional, they did exactly as I expected and no delays for the work.

Description of Work
He renovated the kitchen and the bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2020

5.0

03/11/2020

It went excellent. He was very attentive, every question and concerned I asked he addressed, he was very attentive to detail, very accommodating and the best part of him is his attentiveness.

Description of Work
He provided a home layout for the design of my home for the construction plan.

Category architect

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2019

5.0

03/05/2020

It was a good company. I used them last year and it was the first that I hired them. They did a good job on that. I gave them another project last week.

Description of Work
They did room addition.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

5.0

03/03/2020

Excellent job! It was done quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,home builders,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2020

Services Offered

Home Additions, Home Extensions, Design Build, Basement Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, , Home Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, General Contracting, Bathroom Design, Kitchen Design,

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Warranties
No