Frank

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since March 2018

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2217 Matthews Township Pkwy Suite D - 238

Matthews, NC 28105

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (5)pressure washing (4)handyman (4)deck cleaning (3)decks & porches (3)interior painting (2)house painting (2)house cleaning (2)gutter repair (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/20/2021

Excellent service. Frank is our new "go to guy" for gutter cleaning and services. The final charge was $25 less than the quote (who does that these days?!) and there was no sign of any debris on the ground after they left. Clean gutters, clean yard, happy customer! ( also, he's a super nice guy - which always helps :) )

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

They were easy to work with and they were good at what they're doing. They were very respectful, nice, and personable people. I had no issue with the service. They were an excellent company to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did the maintenance of our facilities.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

Great service. Quick and efficient. A job well done. Property left neat and clean. Workers were cheerful and pleasant. I highly recommend and will continue to use there services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
handyman, gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,handyman service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

Frank has always been honest and direct while carrying out a quality service. I will continue to use Frank in the future for several services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting, power washing, and gutter clean out

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,house cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

Once again went very well. I am a satisfied, long time customer over many years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning and handyman repair

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,handyman service,house cleaning,house painters,interior painters

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

The work was performed on time and the recommended gutter covers are working great. The team was organized, efficient and left no trace. Excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning, gutter covers, repairs

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,handyman service,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

Great job and great company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY decks,gutter cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2021

5.0

03/12/2018

Frank Brown (Matthews, NC) 704-771-2938 did pressure washing on the exterior of my home. Received a letter from the HOA stating the one side of the house (live on the corner so when you pull in you automatically see the side of my home). HOA of course gives only a few days to get this completed. I contacted Frank Brown on Friday (3/09/18) and needed it done either Saturday (3/10) or Sunday (3/11) ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing - Exterior of Home

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2018

    Services Offered

    Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Covers

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes