Comforts on the Coast

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 23369-SC
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

13095 Shriners Blvd

Biloxi, MS 39532

Description

Air Conditioning service on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. We offer a variety of services such as Air Conditioning installation and repairs, Whole House Water Filtration Systems, and Water Heater installation. We are a Trane Comfort Specialist and our system installations are backed by Trane's 100% Performance Guarantee as well as our in house 10-year warranty. We service all brands of equipment and would be glad to have you as a customer. We pride ourselves on our ability to treat our customers with respect and dignity because amazing customer service quality is our #1 priority. Throughout the years of being in this industry, we have mastered our craft and we know exactly how to meet even the highest expectations of the people we work with. Give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (7)electrician (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

12/07/2020

Great! Professionals

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace a non-working -part on HVAC.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! Vince
5.0

06/29/2020

They were very quick to arrive on a Sunday evening. They were very reasonably priced and super informative. They were very nice! As a single mom I could not have asked for any better! Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating and Air Conditioning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Vince
5.0

05/26/2020

The gentleman that came out was very knowledgable and proffesional. He explained everything that he was doing and did not try to sell me something I didn't need. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating and Air Conditioning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you.
5.0

03/27/2020

I'm not a review guy, but these people deserve a review. Better than expected, thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

03/27/2020

Excellent service. They installed a new AC / Heat unit in our home, which is very energy efficient. Very satisfied, and will definitely recommend to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

03/27/2020

It went extremely well. The technicians were very knowledgeable and professional. They were also very speedy and deliberate in the install. They also did multiple follow ups to ensure that I was a satisfied customer and that the equipment was functioning optimally. This is an awesome company ran by honest and good people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

03/27/2020

Comfort on the Coast went above and beyond to install a new Trane AC/heat pump for my parents' house. I shopped with 2 other companies and Comfort on the Coast is the best for the price. They also serviced the 2nd AC unit while they were there for free. Not many companies will do that. Their warranty is much better than the other 2 companies as well. Vince took his time to explain everything I nee...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New AC

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

03/27/2020

Excellent service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business.

    Services Offered

    Heating, Cooling, AC Installation, AC Repairs, Heat Pumps, Whole House Water Filtration Systems, Water Heater Installation, Maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes