Lifestyle Landscapes LLC

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

740 82nd Ave NE

Minneapolis, MN 55432

Description

Lifestyle Landscapes is a full service lawn care, landscape, irrigation maintenance and snow removal company. We offer spring/fall clean ups, fertilization and weed control, irrigation system maintenance, landscape design and build plus snow removal. We pride ourselves on high quality results for a fair price. We believe in treating all of our customers as family members. We want to bring your Lifestyle to the outdoors in a very environmentally friendly and budgetary way. We will always take the time to answer all your questions with our over 30 years of experience in the green industry. Our team is trained and educated in the proper horticulture techniques to beautify your property. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (5)hardscaping (3)fountains (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
1.0

06/26/2020

Terrible. They never contacted me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscape lighting

CATEGORY fountains

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], I am sorry to hear that you were not contacted, but after reviewing our account history, we have never received a request from you in regards to your landscape lighting. At this time if you are still looking for assistance we may be able to help in about 4 weeks. Please let is know. Lifestyle Landscapes LLC
5.0

04/03/2020

We've had Lifestyle Landscapes come and do two projects for us. We love our new paver patio and pathway. I tell people it's almost like having an extra room added to our house. We asked them to come back in the fall and build a new planter, which also turned out beautifully. I can't wait to fill it this spring so we can enjoy some color all summer and fall. We recently contacted Lifestyle Landscap...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping: paver patio, new pathway and new planter

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2019

5.0

04/02/2020

They gave my lawn a new look. They were responsive and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a new design and freshened the landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

Great. They were fast, thorough, polite, clean, and informative. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a raised patio and a large fire pit.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2019

5.0

03/27/2020

It went very well. I had no problem with them and the work was very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a patio.

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

5.0

03/23/2020

Excellent! We installed an in ground pool in our backyard and lifestyle landscapes did all the landscaping around the pool, patio and entire backyard. Our backyard is now the neighborhood hangout! Couldn’t say enough great things! Great price, super fast and high quality work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2019

5.0

03/23/2020

Job went great. We were grateful for Danien's help during the design process and he offered excellent suggestions to get the exact look we wanted. He did a great job. We would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paver patio and driveway edging

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems,hardscaping

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2018

    Services Offered

    Lawn Maintenance, Fertilization and Weed Control, Irrigation Service, Landscape Design/Build and Snow Removal

    Services Not Offered

    Concrete, Asphalt work and delivery of products

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes