Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

SAIGER STEAM CLEAN

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

We are a cleaning and Restoration Firm...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/09/2018


Martha B.

The Saiger team was professional and conscientious. They worked hard and efficiently. The rugs look beautiful. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Steam cleaning of carpet in a 3 bedroom condo

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/30/2015


Myrna C.

Description of Work
Steam cleaned living room,hallway. Very prompt and professional.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/24/2015


Karen T.

.

Description of Work
They steam cleaned our carpet. The carpet looked almost new and its 13 years old. They came in and our project up stairs living room and basement carpets took about 2 hours, start to finish. The carpet is almost dry when they leave it is amazing

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/21/2015


Jim B.

.

Description of Work
Clean carpets and cleaned grout in out kitchen area. Prompt, courteous service. Grout was very dark, with their process it did return to the much lighter, light brown grout. Carpeting looks great as well. Very friendly, professional service, would recommend to anyone.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/16/2013


Nancy E.

Again we did not hire them. We did it ourselves. I have tried to get Angie's list to understand this but they continue to ask me to finish my review.

Description of Work
We did not end up hiring the provider so I have no information about them and we did the carpet cleaning ourselves.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/18/2012


Mike T.

He showed up on time, and did a nice job, as expected. It's the second or third time we've used Saiger's. We've had others in the past that left spots that were cleanable. Once a guy left a dirt streak on a stair that I didn't catch until later. This cleaner has done good work at a fair price. We also, a year ago, had him steam clean the grout in our tile and seal it, and it brought our old stuff back to new. He's good to work with.

Description of Work
We had our living room, hallway, and carpet to the upstairs cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/27/2012


Joe R.

We've had him come out quite a few times. He was good. I knew him before he started the steam cleaning business. I knew that he had lots of experience working for his family before he did that.

Description of Work
We used Saiger Steam Clean probably last November. He came out cleaned all the carpets and removed all the stains out of it.

Category carpet cleaners

    SAIGER STEAM CLEAN

    Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2010

    5.0

    (7) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    PO BOX 844

    Bemidji, MN 56619

    Services Offered

    We offer cleaning of Carpets, Upholstery, Duct cleaning, Water and Fire Restoration

    Services Not Offered

    Janitorial services

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction