Bluebird CFW

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since January 2019

We specialize in Basement Waterproofing, Crawlspace Waterproofing (encapsulation), Concrete Lifting, Egress Window / Window Well Installation, Installation of Helical piles for new or existing foundations and Foundation Repair. Our team has over 20 years of experience and knowledge in the construction and waterproofing industries. We pride ourselves on getting the job done right the first time! Contact us today for your free estimate!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+41 more images

New Construction Helicals

New Construction Helicals

foundation repair202048635
New construction helical piles for a beautiful new lakehouse.
New Construction Helicals project
New Construction Helicals

foundation repair

202048635
Wet Crawlspace project
Wet Crawlspace

basement waterproofing

2019
Settling Garage project
Settling Garage

foundation repair

202048114

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

basement waterproofing (6)foundation repair (1)concrete repair (3)mudjacking (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

12/08/2020


Angie S.

Troy and his team were so wonderful throughout this entire process! Troy came out over a year ago to quote - he spent nearly 4 hours on my property making sure that he understood exactly what was going on with each of my buildings. He took several pictures and gave a very estimate. I had several other companies come out to provide quotes & they just simply weren't as thorough or kind. Troy continued to follow up and once we were able to budget for the project, he came out and made sure nothing had changed. Throughout the job he took TONS of pictures so I didn't have to go under the building to check it out. They were professional & very respectful of our business operations. I will have them back this summer to finish up some additional projects! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!

Description of Work
Crawlspace encapsulation, insulation and foundation stabilization

Category foundation repair

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much! We are so happy that we were able to help!
5.0

11/12/2020


Jackie M.

He was amazing. He gave all of the information. He even let me video his explanation so I could show my husband without mixing it up. He was very easy going. He did wear a mask. He was not at all afraid to tell us we could handle it ourselves. He explained what we needed to do and didn't charge.

Description of Work
We had some moisture in the basement. There was some mold. We were a little unsure of what would need be to done to fix it.

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

07/14/2020


Ed H.

Awesome and Great!! Let me start with their sales person. His name is Corey! I loved this guy. so professional, great helper, and very knowledgeable. Corey went over all details and explained everything so patiently to me, and then he went out and bought a brand new sump pump and replaced it with our old broken one at no cost for his labor. I knew right away since that moment I will hire this company because of this very nice and good man. Tracy! this is a great person who runs and manages the teams, date, and time. I can say she's a great customer service. Tracy went through the finance and explained even the small details with kind and professionalism. Jake (The Foreman) and his very polite and professional team. All I can say regarding this team (I just love them, honestly) very quiet, very professional, very clean, very polite, knows what they are doing, and very respectful. Usually, the workers are talking a lot or swearing, but this team and Jake were very professional. I never even heard them talking just doing their job with respect for all my family and kids in the house. I will defiantly hire them again and I already recommended them to all my family, friends, and neighbors! Great Job guys! You are Awesome!

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing and Double sump pump with WIFI battery.

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to fill out a review! We're so happy to hear that your experience was great from start to finish!
5.0

10/27/2019


Teri K.

They addressed all of my concerns and/or complaints in a timely fashion.

Description of Work
Waterproofing crawlspace

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $11,500

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you, I'm glad we could help!
5.0

08/24/2019


thomas H.

excellent service

Description of Work
basement water proofing

Category concrete repair, basement waterproofing

Cost $6,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2019

5.0

07/11/2019


Alan S.

The crew was polite and professional. Was on time during the process. Awesome work performed!! Would hire again.

Description of Work
Crawl space incapsulated

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2019

5.0

02/13/2019


Carrie G.

They were professional, prompt and did a nice job.

Description of Work
They did waterproofing of basement and installed a sump pump.

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2019

4.0

02/13/2019


Ed W.

They did a very good job and they worked hard at it. They did what they said they were going to do. They were professional.

Description of Work
They broke up a sidewalk and re-poured it and fixed the approach to the front steps.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2018

5.0

02/13/2019


Kapil M.

They did a pretty good job and were very fast.

Description of Work
They lifted the concrete in my backyard.

Category concrete repair, mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4590 Whittum Rd

    Eaton Rapids, MI 48827

    Hours

    Monday
    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://bluebirdcfw.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    $250 off $5,000 or more/$500 off $10,000 or more, may not be combined with any other offer
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2104220906
    Trade License Locale
    Michigan
    Trade License Authority
    Michigan: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bluebird CFW

    How is Bluebird CFW overall rated?

    Bluebird CFW is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bluebird CFW open?

    Bluebird CFW is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Bluebird CFW provide

    Bluebird CFW accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Bluebird CFW offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bluebird CFW offers free project estimates.

    Does Bluebird CFW offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bluebird CFW does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bluebird CFW offer a senior discount?

    No, Bluebird CFW does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bluebird CFW?

    Yes, Bluebird CFW offers warranties.

    What services does Bluebird CFW offer?

    Bluebird CFW offers the following services: We offer professional basement waterproofing, crawlspace waterproofing and encapsulation. We offer multiple options to fix your homes foundation, from buckling and bowing walls to settling foundations, we have you covered! We also install new construction helical piles so you know that your home is built on a solid foundation. Call us today for a FREE estimate and inspection.