Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Htileinstallation

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Hyde Park, MA 02136

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Ceramic Tile Project

Ceramic Tile Project

tile installation
kitchen tile

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Ceramic Tile Project project
Ceramic Tile Project

tile installation

Ceramic Tile Project project
Ceramic Tile Project

tile installation

Ceramic Tile Project project
Ceramic Tile Project

tile installation

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

tile installation (8)flooring (1)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

07/15/2021


rob P.

Excellent job. Nice guy. Obrigado !

Description of Work
tile bathroom

Category ceramic tile

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

5.0

04/17/2021


John D.

Excellent careful work. Helton listened carefully to my requests. He and his crew removed and replaced the loose tiles with new ones that I purchased, and repaired the bad grout and caulk throughout the bathroom.

Description of Work
Bathroom shower repair of loose tiles and grout

Category ceramic tile

Cost $1,550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

5.0

03/13/2021


Roberta D.

Great job. He was on time,clean and efficient.

Description of Work
hardwood floor refinish

Category hardwood floor

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you . My pleasure to serve you
5.0

03/11/2021


Marcelo V.

They were outstanding. They did a very nice work. They were fast and It looks beautiful.

Description of Work
They did the tile in my bathroom.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

Service Provider Response

My pleasure to serve you
5.0

03/10/2021


Marcia P.

He's so professional, keep his work clean and organize, has a lot care about the job and the situation right now ( coronavirus), his job was perfect and done in the date his supost to finish. I recommend this company.

Description of Work
tile bethroom

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

Service Provider Response

My pleasure to serve you
5.0

03/09/2021


sirlene G.

I highly recommend H Tile installation. Helton did a meticulous job tilling our bathroom. He was professional and paid great attention to detail. I really recommend .

Description of Work
tile bathroom

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

02/24/2021


Sean Terry T.

Helton was very helpful and professional. His team did beautiful work. Would recommend!

Description of Work
basement

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

Service Provider Response

My pleasure to serve you.
5.0

02/22/2021


Addam A.

From the moment Helton came to my house to give me the quote to every step in the process to the final walkthrough he was very communicative and knowledgeable reassuring me of his capability to get the job done and done right. I am very satisfied with his work. He took initiative and got the job done in a timely manner and would highly recommend him for your future floor plans

Description of Work
Tile Bathoom

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2021

Service Provider Response

My pleasure to serve you.
4.0

02/11/2021


Alvino S.

Professional flooring install very recommend

Description of Work
tile floor

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

Service Provider Response

My pleasure. To serve you
5.0

02/11/2021


Samuel Dupim ..

Awesome job. I love it! And very friendly.👏👏👏

Description of Work
tile installation

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

Service Provider Response

My pleasure to serve you

    Services Offered

    Backsplash installation,tile floor installation, Kitchen tile installation ,bethroom tile installation,vinyl ,laminate ,porcelain tile.marble tile. Stone tile ,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Warranties
    Yes