Ebenezer Landscape Inc

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since June 2016

We are a family company that offers a variety of lawn care, landscaping and outdoor designing services. We are proud to provide services to meet your full satisfaction whether your reside in Framingham, MA or in nearby Metrowest area towns. Whether you are a residential customer, commercial establishment, independent contractor or company, we will provide our best service to satisfy your particular needs. 10 years of experience....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

.

+25 more images

Masonry Project

Masonry Project

masonry
Masonry

Verified Reviews

5.0

(44) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

42

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

masonry (21)hardscaping (19)Patios (10)stone & gravel (8)drain pipe installation (4)snow removal (4)lawn & landscaping (27)lawn care (17)leaf removal (8)lawn treatment (3)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-25 of 44 reviews
5.0

08/19/2021


Karina S.

Leo was very professional, on time and honest, his quote was upfront with no hidden details. His crew were very polite and made sure to clean the area of work before they left for the day. Couldn’t be more have with my back yard, they have more than met my expectations!

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

5.0

08/19/2021


Gauri P.

Ebenezer did an amazing job. Leo the owner was very attentive and worked with us as the the weather threw us some curveballs and we added in some projects and made sure we were happy with the results. His crew worked very hard and were pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them for any stone walls and patio/walkway projects!

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

5.0

06/22/2021


Leonid G.

It was one of the best experiences for us dealing with any contractors for various types of work/projects in the last 10 years! We used Ebenezer Landscape Inc. to replace our old driveway and walking path with pavers, build drainage and dry well at the entrance to our garage, rebuild entrance to our house with granite landing, steps and porch above the entrance. Later, we added additional landscaping work with cobblestones, planting new and moving existing plants. Leonardo and his team did a great job completely transforming the front of our house. Jason, the lead for granite and pavers part of the project and Leo the lead for carpenters for porch part are definitely high-level Pros. They not just did their job, but made some advices to improve the original idea and make it even better. Leonardo managed his team taking care about timely delivery of materials and supplies and was always available for most important timely decisions. Our driveway is connecting to the road under the angle and on a slope. Leonardo made a few important engineering decisions on how to play with slopes on the driveway to handle the water from rain during the summer and hopefully melting snow during the winter. Ebenezer Landscaping quote wasn’t the cheapest out of four quotes we received, but Leonardo convinced us during initial phase that his company is the best for our project and that they will do it with best quality and best timeline. His team actually beat his original estimate of 10 days to complete the project and made it in 8 days. These people have been working very hard and long hours and always taking care about cleaning in the end of each working day. Overall, we had a great experience working with Leonardo and his team. We think they did an excellent job with quality materials at a good price. We would highly recommend the Ebenezer for your masonry and landscaping projects.

Description of Work
Masonry, Landscaping, Drain Pipe installation, Pavers and hardscaping

Category landscaping, masonry, drain pipe, hardscaping

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

Images

Review for Ebenezer Landscape Inc - 16 Travis Rd, Holliston, MA - 39386049

+3 More

5.0

06/17/2021


Beth J.

Wonderfully! Just great service and installation. Job went off with any issues. Installed in about a week and just a beautiful fence and gorgeous granite stairs and pavers. Highly recommend Ebenezer Landscaping. You will not be disappointed!

Description of Work
New Patio and Fence

Category lawn service, masonry, drain pipe, hardscaping, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

5.0

04/23/2021


Bill B.

The Ebenezer crew lived up to my expectations which were based upon previous reviews praising their work. The crew was prompt and worked hard to complete the project on time and on budget. The quality of work was excellent and people off the street not only commented on the work but also on projects that Ebenezer completed at nearby properties. A job well done!

Description of Work
Walkway

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

12/21/2020


BRENDA R.

Excellently, from planning to completion everything was done professionally, to schedule and to agreed budget. The project looks wonderful. Great outfit to work with.

Description of Work
Excavate and level front yard. Build stone retaining wall and new path. Widen and tarmac drive. Sod lawn and plant trees.

Category landscaping, lawn treatment, masonry, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

10/28/2020


BRENDA R.

Brilliantly! Leo came over several times to help us work out the details so that it fit our budget. We had a few ideas that he showed us were not practical, and had good suggestions of his own. He was always respectful and professional (and patient) as we worked to draw up a final plan. He has a hard working and reliable crew who, like Leo, were always on time and helpful. Carlito and Leandro, both fine people, did all the masonry and path work, and in the promised 3 weeks they transformed our yard. Leo brought in a different crew to dig out and pave our driveway. There was zero stress for us during the whole project. All the work went smoothly and was completed to the highest standard. Our neighbors are delighted to see a handsome yard. And this fall we have lost count of strangers who have stopped their cars to compliment us on how great it looks!

Description of Work
Our front yard was a mess. It sloped to the road and each rainfall had washed soil away . A mass of old tree roots had buckled the path. The drive was cracked and weedy.. We wanted the yard to be made level, supported by a stone retaining wall, a new wider drive, path and front step, plus gravel beds at each side boundary and a smaller lawn with trees in the center.

Category landscaping, masonry, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

5.0

09/26/2020


Philip G.

We could not have been happier with Ebenezer Landscaping. Before we chose them, we received 5 quotes from different companies, and Ebenezer was the best, offering great value and finding a way to use pre-existing materials on the property to dramatically decrease the cost of the project. They were helpful throughout, clear communicators, and extremely reliable and reasonable. There were a few small side jobs that came into the scope of work once we started and they offered extremely reasonable pricing to help accommodate our limited budget. We had an A+ experience with them and would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They scraped out the yard, laid loam, and seeded for grass. They also built a large rock patio, a rock wall, a fire pit, and leveled a space for a shed.

Category landscaping, lawn service, masonry, drain pipe, hardscaping, patios

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

5.0

07/17/2020


Maria G.

Leo and his team were reliable, reasonably priced and hardworking. They repaired my front steps without having to demolish and build new ones. They also repaired a cracked cement floor in the garage. I would hire them again. Leo was very easy to work with and always responded to phone calls on a timely manner.

Description of Work
steps and garage floor repairs

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2020

5.0

07/12/2020


Elizabeth A.

My steps and walkway look amazing! Ebenezer Landscaping are very hard workers who do fantastic work. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Landing steps and walkway

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

06/21/2020


Greg Martinage M.

Ebenezer Landscape was an incredible find! I was looking to repair a cracked front step and two bricks on my chimney. They reasoned quickly and came by for an estimate. During the walk through the suggestions for the repair work was a better option than I thought was possible. The cost was completely reasonable. The work that was completed was quality. They certainly know what they are doing. I was so happy with it that I hired them again only a day later for yard work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Front step repair and yard maintenance

Category landscaping, lawn service, masonry, pavers, gravel

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

06/05/2020


Louisa M.

I had Ebenezer Landscape extend my bluestone/cobblestone patio. Leonardo responded very quickly to my inquiry and to my delight was able to finish the project two days later. His team did a quality job, and I'm really pleased with my new expansive patio.

Description of Work
Patios

Category patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

5.0

06/05/2020


Karen E.

The quality of the work was Outstanding. The result is beautiful. We were very impressed with the diligence and skill of the crew. Leonardo was very responsive, and made several good suggestions both before and during the course of the work. It was a little pricey, but well worth it.

Description of Work
Walkway

Category masonry, hardscaping

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

5.0

05/09/2020


Henry K.

We are very pleased with the work Ebenezer completed. They are very professional, courteous and unlike a lot of landscapers I've hired over the years, conscientious. Would most highly recommend and plan on retaining for future projects personally.

Description of Work
Combination French Drain / Dry-well trenched to daylight

Category landscaping, drain pipe

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2020

5.0

04/23/2020


mary D.

Fantastic. I love their work. We are thrilled

Description of Work
patio step wall Landing

Category landscaping, masonry, hardscaping, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

5.0

04/04/2020


Donna Broderick B.

An excellent job. Work was done quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
Patio, Spring cleanup, gravel

Category leaf removal, masonry, pavers, gravel, hardscaping, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2020

5.0

04/03/2020


Stella F.

Leo was the best Contractor I’ve worked with And since I do develop housing I work with many contractors He is easy to communicate with Fair with his prices and delivers a great product Takes pride in his work I highly recommend him!!!

Description of Work
ston work

Category leaf removal, masonry, pavers, gravel, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2020

5.0

04/03/2020


Dotty S.

Very well! These guys are pros and we would use them again without hesitation. They did a beautiful job and our neighbors have been commenting on how much nicer it looks.

Description of Work
patio walkway sitting wall

Category masonry, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2020

5.0

01/24/2020


Frank C.

Needed to ask them to make some changes and they promptly did the job to my specifications. I will continue to use their services.

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2019

5.0

10/07/2019


Maggie M.

Stone paver edging was installed around the contours of the driveway and entrance walkway very nicely. It looks fantastic! I recommended Ebenezer to some of friends and contacts. One of them contracted a stone wall/fencing project ( about $50,000 value) which looks awesome around the new lawn space that was well landscaped!

Description of Work
landscape

Category landscaping, lawn service, masonry, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2019

5.0

05/20/2019


Zachary K.

Everything went fine and the gardens look great. Punctual, professional, and responsive service.

Description of Work
Lawn and garden cleanup, pest remediation, pruning.

Category landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2019

5.0

05/18/2019


Michael W.

We used Ebenezer Landscaping to completely transform our yard, patio and walkway after our home underwent a major renovation. During the renovation, the septic was moved, a pool was removed, a driveway was removed and months of dumpsters and trucks took their toll on the yard. We first worked with Leo to add a walkway from our driveway to our front entryway during the Fall of 2018. He did a great job and the grass that grew around the walkway was an amazing improvement over the rest of our yard where our contractor had laid grass seed. In the spring of 2019, we got multiple quotes from companies to re-do our Patio, add new soil, seed, edge and mulch beds- Ebenezer Landscaping came in with the best price and we were thrilled to work with Leo and his team again. Leo also did a cleanup of all of last season's leaves and trimming a few trees that were getting too close to our house. Leo was able to schedule the work quickly and the entire job was complete within a week. The team started with removing our old patio and adding a new patio. The team was great and worked hard to level and compact the gravel and sand under the pavers. After the patio was complete, the team started working on the yard clean-up, soil, seed and mulch beds. As the project was nearing completion, Leo realized that the forecast was looking bleak for the next week or so, and he had his entire crew come to our house to get the soil and seed down before the rain. They worked until dark and the rain helped the seeds grow in quickly. Leo used two different types of seeds to make sure that the grass would work in the sun and shade.

Description of Work
Patio removal and installation, Existing seed removed, new soil spread and seed/fertilizer spread, beds edged and mulched, yard clean-up, plant installation

Category landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, hardscaping, patios