Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Socel Company

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 •

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

729 Waverly St

Framingham, MA 01702

Description

socel company, Family owned & operated. Free Estimates. Exterior and Interior Painting, Kitchen/Bath Remodeling, Decks/Porches, Roofing, Hardwood Floor, All phases of Carpentry and Snow Removal Services. Please +1 (508 215 7698 contact us by phone or e-mail (socel2020company@gmail.com)....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (2)woodworking (2)decks & porches (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

08/17/2020

We were a repeat customer for the painting and repair of our shingles on the house. While I had to request that some shingles get touched up after the job was done to better cover some of the new cedar shingles, it was done without issue and they even helped with an issue they didn’t have anything to do with. The work they did a few years ago has held up nicely too.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting and House siding repair

Category woodworking,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

It went well. They arrived promptly and worked hard every day in the midst of a very hot week. The workers were polite and careful about social distancing. The work appears good.

Description of Work
rebuild first floor of back deck; replace rotting window sills, replace and extend down spouts.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

5.0

07/24/2020

Celio was great! We were concerned about safety for our third floor deck and he went out of his way to ensure safety when building our new deck. He was professional, fast and gave us a very fair price. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Replace deck floor boards and add news railings .

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

Images

+1 More

5.0

07/13/2020

Great job! Really brightened up the house by painting the trim. Guys were great accommodating & efficient. Would definitely consider hiring again future. They painted entire house in the past and did great work so I was confident in considering them again.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

Terrific! Quick efficient & great work.

Description of Work
Replace rotted fascia boards and windows trims

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

    Services Offered

    Exterior and Interior Painting, Kitchen/Bath Remodeling, Decks/Porches, Roofing, Hardwood Floor, All phases of Carpentry and Snow Removal Services

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes