Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge

Founded 2014 • With Angi since May 2014

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11725 Cloverland Ct Ste B

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Description

AdvantaClean provides quality disaster cleaning and repair, including 24-hour emergency services. Call on AdvantaClean for fire, water, wind, vandalism, and other damage repair services. We are your partner for insurance property claims for your home or business. Family owned and operated. AdvantaClean provides professional service to homeowners, property managers, and business owners alike. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

11/27/2017


Barbara L.

It went very smoothly.

Description of Work
Clean a/c ducts.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

11/06/2017


Kathy M.

Guys were professional, friendly, answered all my questions and cleaned up after their work.

Description of Work
Clean A/C vent piping and remediate some duct boots.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

06/05/2017


David A.

Great job done

Description of Work
Air ducts cleaned

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

02/14/2017


Aimee C.

Brad came out and preformed a mold inspection and gave me an estimate to remove the area that had growth on it. He took his time and described how the process would work in detail so that I would understand what would happen. A few days later his crew showed up on time and were very polite. They explained to me again everything that would happen and then preformed the work the same way how they told me they would.

Description of Work
Had mold in my bathroom due to a roof leak

Category mold removal

5.0

01/17/2017


Kyle B.

AdvantaClean cleaned our air ducts, using a smart technique to avoid pushing dust throughout our house. They also sprayed the system to kill any potential mold growth. We would suggest them to others.

Description of Work
We hired AdvantaClean to clean our air ducts. We just purchased our first home and noticed the air filter had never been changed, causing bad buildup in the intake. We were worried it might be mold at the time and called AdvantaClean. Don, who came out to inspect, was very knowledgeable. He explained we would only need our air ducts cleaned and no mold was present. He did not try to upsell or add any additional services to our plate. Don was friendly and capable of explaining how the entire process would work. His team sent to do the work was also very professional.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

01/16/2017


Kyle B.

AdvantaClean cleaned our air ducts, using a smart technique to avoid pushing dust throughout our house. They also sprayed the system to kill any potential mold growth. We would suggest them to others.

Description of Work
We hired AdvantaClean to clean our air ducts. We just purchased our first home and noticed the air filter had never been changed, causing bad buildup in the intake. We were worried it might be mold at the time and called AdvantaClean. Don, who came out to inspect, was very knowledgeable. He explained we would only need our air ducts cleaned and no mold was present. He did not try to upsell or add any additional services to our plate. Don was friendly and capable of explaining how the entire process would work. His team sent to do the work was also very professional.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

12/30/2016


Laure H.

The men were very professional in their work; very polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing this kind of service.

Description of Work
Air Conditioning/Heating Duct Work needed cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning

2.0

12/20/2016


Lee H.

Horrible service. Never on time. Very rude and unprofessional.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

01/28/2016


Megan M.

Description of Work
Great mold remediation company!

Category air duct cleaning,mold removal

    Other local Pros in your area

    Beautiful Restorations

    Water mitigation specialist. Mold mitigation specialist. IICRC certified  

    Southern Environmental Consultants LLC

    Family owned and operated business with over 20 years of experince. We pride ourselves on providing superior customer service. We specialize in; Enviromental Air Quality, Testing Services, Mold, Lead, Asbestos and much more. Please reach out to us directly to schedule a consultation at 504-376-4785.  

    Community Solutions Group

    Community Solutions Group is Louisiana Licensed and Insured Mold Remediation Contractor built on trust, quality and integrity. We pride ourselves on the highest level of customer service, customer satisfaction and open communication making sure that every step is explained so our clients understand the process. We have helped rebuild and strengthened communities that have experienced loss. Thank you for your interest and we look to working with you.  

    Offers by Community Solutions Group on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    24/7 Emergency services, including: - Water extraction - Security board-ups - Water, wind & fire restoration - Mold remediation - Air duct cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge

    How is AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge overall rated?

    AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge open?

    AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge provide

    AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge offer free estimates?

    Yes, AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge offers free project estimates.

    Does AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge offer emergency services?

    Yes, AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge?

    No, AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge does not offer warranties.

    What services does AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge offer?

    AdvantaClean of Metro Baton Rouge offers the following services: 24/7 Emergency services, including: - Water extraction - Security board-ups - Water, wind & fire restoration - Mold remediation - Air duct cleaning