Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Envision Remodeling

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

319 Fox Chase Ct

MOUNT STERLING, KY 40353

Siding

Siding

siding companies
New siding gave this home a beautiful new exterior.

Description

We are a family owned remodeling company specializing in bath and siding. We promise to be honest and straightforward with every customer. We provide clear expectations of pricing and the scope of work being provided. We will respect every home as if it were our own. We will leave the area cleaner than we found it. Our installers are masters in their field and have impeccable attention to detail that is sure to leave you delighted with the outcome....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (12)siding companies (3)decks & porches (1)bathtub refinishing (4)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
5.0

03/07/2021

Very prompt, neat, and clean. Didn’t even know the installers were on the premises. Would highly recommend. Love my new walk in shower!

Description of Work
walk in shower

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

02/12/2021

Wonderful job. Leigh was great in redesigning. All workers very professional & courteous. Even took my garbage out. Extremely satisfied with completed work. Highly recommend Envision.

Description of Work
Tub to showe 1 bath & redesigning of both bathrooms.

Category bathtub refinishing,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

01/09/2021

Wonderful experience! Brian is an awesome guy, he was on time and got the bathroom done quickly and it looks great! Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
walk in shower

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2021

5.0

12/31/2020

Brian and Leigh were so incredible to work with!! 10/10 would recommend using Envision Remodeling for your next bathroom remodel!

Description of Work
full bath remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

12/30/2020

Steven and Tyler were great workers. They were very clean throughout the process. Much less mess than we thought. Very thorough and found further issues that we had fixed that saved us issues in the future. The job timing met our expectations. We are very grateful for a job well done and wish we had done it earlier. Thank you for two wonderful bathrooms.

Description of Work
2 full bath remodels

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Brian is an exceptional installer. Leigh is very helpful and knowledgeable and designed a beautiful bath. We would highly recommend.

Description of Work
walk in shower

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

They did a great job! Love my new siding!

Description of Work
yes

Category remodeling,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

Well pleased with the job. Workers were very respectful. U would highly recommend the company.

Description of Work
Siding

Category remodeling,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/19/2020

Very well. Brian did a fantastic job on our old home place

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel; took out old tub and tile replaced with shower

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

11/13/2020

You could set your clock by Brian the installer. He was always on time and cleaned everything every night before he left. Good friendly attitude. Love the shower and new bathroom. Loved the results of the whole project. The team designed a beautiful space. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
bath remodel

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

Services Offered

Bathroom Remodels, Walk-in Tubs, Siding & Soffits, Decks, Gutter Installation

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes