Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rowe Custom Residential Inc

Founded 2013 • With Angi since March 2016

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 502947

Indianapolis, IN 46250

Description

Rowe Custom Residential draws from decades of experience to help you from concept to completion in every aspect of developing your Custom Home, Addition, or Renovation. We provide Feasibility, Estimating, Design/Build Services, and General Contracting. Contact Mark today at 317 559 4049 or mrowe@rowecustomresidential.com...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/10/2016


Joseph W.

We have known Mark Rowe for many years. When we planned to build a home ten years ago we called Mark. We also utilized Mark's services to build a covered patio, attached to the house, about a year ago. We are very satisfied with the results. He's helped us through the design and details for the home. Once we agreed on the plans, Mark made sure to fit all of our needs within our budget and the price for the work was very reasonable. The leftover materials from building our home were utilized to build our patio. Even though this was an addition years later it is completely identical to the rest of the home, as if it were built with the original structure. My family and I are very pleased.

Description of Work
Built a home and added a patio years later

Category home builders

5.0

04/05/2016


Joseph W.

Mark is a competent builder. His attention to detail, the quality of his work, and his timeliness sets him apart from other contractors. He was able to bulid exactly the home I wanted within my budget and he was able to solve problems that came up along the way. An owner rep. from Mark Rowe's company delt with the state and insurance company on flood issues. Mark is very knowledgable on state and building codes and will complete the project in a timely fashion, while delivering high quality work.

Description of Work
Built my home.

Category home builders

5.0

03/31/2016


Adria M.

It went great, they were prompt and on time. I did not end up building with Rowe.

Description of Work
Received information on a potential build.

Category home builders

5.0

03/24/2016


Donald B.

Due to my wife's health issues, we needed to find a handicap accessible home. None of the homes we looked at met all of our requirements. My son and daughter-in-law had Mark Rowe build their home in the Brookside subdivision (Westfield) 11 years ago. They have been extremely happy with the quality and design of their home. Because of their experience, my wife and I decided to contact Rowe Custom Residential. Mark designed our home from the ground up, making every aspect handicap friendly while still keeping it up to date with today's styles. During the design stage, Mark suggested several concepts/features that we had not even considered, but they were the perfect answer to our needs. During the build stage, Mark kept us updated on schedules and progress. Mark scheduled and was present at our meetings with suppliers ( Cabinets, flooring, fixtures, etc.) Our home was completed on schedule ( we moved in January 2015). As with any new home, one can expect some issues after moving in... With our home, we have had just a couple of small cosmetic items, that Mark responded to immediately. In summary, Mark Rowe (Rowe Custom Residential) built us our dream home. Mark's design and build surpassed our expectations. Mark's attention to detail was extraordinary, Mark made the stress of home building completely disappear. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give Rowe Custom Residential a 11..............

Description of Work
Rowe Custom Residential built our new home. (2500 sq. ft. first floor with 2500 sq. ft. finished basement).

Category home builders

    Other local Pros in your area

    Homes By Woodall, LLC

    We specialize in large kitchen and bathroom remodels. Over 30 years of home building and remodeling experience, and when customers choose Woodall Homes & Remodeling, they work directly with Dale from beginning to end. He prefers to be his own superintendent—scheduling the trades and making all decisions with the customer—not only because it eliminates confusion in communications but also allows him to “become personally absorbed in each project.” Dale is “not afraid to take on any project.” In fact, building one-of-a-kind homes, and designing for those particularly difficult or unusual lots, are common challenges that he tackles with ease. However, he believes in “doing it right or not at all.” If special engineering is required, that is what we do.  

    Kitchen Tune-Up Hamilton County, IN

    Kitchen Tune-Up specializes in 1-5 day kitchen updates. We are known for our signature 1 Day Tune-Up, cabinet painting, cabinet refacing & redooring, custom cabinets & design, storage solutions, closets, garage cabinets, organizers & accessories, and much more. We're based in Noblesville and service Hamilton County including Carmel, Fishers, Sheridan, Cicero, Arcadia, and surrounding communities. Locally owned and operated by Ron Strainis. Contact us for a free in-home estimate.  

    Home Experts

    As a multiple Super Service Award winner, Home Experts is a family owned and operated local business with over 70 years of combined industry experience. At Home Experts, we love all aspects of construction. We know that each of our clients has their own unique tastes and ideas. We truly enjoy the opportunity to create solutions for even the most complex of construction projects. Our passion is coming up with unique designs to turn our client’s dreams into a reality. As the owner of Home Experts, Ken Bennett opened the company because of his strong passion for people and design. He chose to use his God-given gifts to improve the lives of others. In fact, Ken Bennett will be your first and final contact through the entire process. What this means for you is that you will always have direct contact to him, through every part of the job, from start to finish. Ken Bennett is an active member of the community and operates with high moral standards. It is our goal to build a relationship with our clients that will last a lifetime. What sets us apart from our competitors is our dedication to our clients and seeing all of our projects through for complete customer satisfaction. We are an excellent home improvement company for Angie’s List members because we will put you first. We would love the opportunity to partner with you and all of your home improvement needs.  

    General Remodeling
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    GC1400050
    Trade License Authority
    City of indianapolis
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2016
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Custom Home Building, Home Additions, Remodeling, and Architectural Plans for Residential Projects.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rowe Custom Residential Inc

    How is Rowe Custom Residential Inc overall rated?

    Rowe Custom Residential Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rowe Custom Residential Inc open?

    Rowe Custom Residential Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does Rowe Custom Residential Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rowe Custom Residential Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Rowe Custom Residential Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Rowe Custom Residential Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Rowe Custom Residential Inc?

    Yes, Rowe Custom Residential Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Rowe Custom Residential Inc offer?

    Rowe Custom Residential Inc offers the following services: Custom Home Building, Home Additions, Remodeling, and Architectural Plans for Residential Projects.