Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Floor Craft Sanding

Founded 2007 • With Angi since February 2012

4.7

(47) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12345 Old Meridian Street

Carmel, IN 46032

Description

We are flooring experts specializing in the restoration and installation of hardwood floors for residential, commercial, and athletic customers. We use a Bona Dustless Containment System that leaves your home dust free and your air clean. We only use water-based GreenGuard Certified finishes. Our crews are professionally trained with over 50 years of combined experience in the hardwood flooring industry and we have been proudly serving the central Indiana area for almost a decade. We never use gimmicks or short-cuts to restore your floor. By combining tradition with modern technology, we deliver quality results at an affordable price point....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/28/2017


Ryan B.

Lee Huffman was very responsive, and was able to inspect the site to provide a quote within a couple of days. For some related HVAC ductwork, he requested we have another contractor perform that work before he repaired the floors, and we did so. I was a bit disappointed on the first day, when I expected someone on-site Monday around 9am and nobody showed until after 1pm. But after that rocky start, work proceeded quickly and smoothly, and they finished up before the end of Thursday. Note that after staining, the fumes are quite strong/potent and we opened windows to air the property out that night and overnight. The wood in half of the remodeled bedroom was removed and replaced with new stock, and 'feathered in' with the existing floors. One stair tread was replaced after our removal of the carpet immediately prior to their work uncovered damage. Flush-mounted HVAC air vents were installed in both bedrooms. The repairs were done in a day, sanding was completed the next day, staining the day after, and finish coating on the following day. The floors look absolutely fantastic! So happy with the work and their ability to deliver on a tight schedule.

Description of Work
Repair and refinish 50-year-old oak hardwood in two upstairs bedrooms and adjoining landing area and stairs. One bedroom had originally been two smaller bedrooms, and earlier remodeling had filled in the gap between floors with scrap plywood after removing the wall, and just carpeted over. We removed the carpeting from this bedroom, landing and stairs, and wanted a continuous floor for the entire area. While most of the floor was in good condition, there were some previous water stains and quite a few cigarette burns (yikes!).

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

4.0

08/03/2017


Dee H.

First they bargained with me, I had no trim or any doors up, so the price went from 3400., to 3000. I realize the floors are very old and can't be perfect, but I feel they could have got a few dark stains out, all the tiny holes were not patched. They also left a powdery saw dust mess on the porch. All in all I feel they did a good job, they came fast and did the job in 3 days. You can see the before and after in my pictures.

Description of Work
I needed 905 square feet of 60 year floors, sanded and refinished.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

04/27/2017


MARC S.

They did a fantastic job. It took two weeks to complete the work. They had a sub contractor that they used to put in the new floor and they were good too. They were real high quality, nice guys, they did a great job.

Description of Work
They installed our new hardwood floor.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

03/28/2017


Angela C.

Fantastic outcome and quality of work. While we were away, the crew did a great job. We are very happy with the work even though the small final touches are still left to do. You cannot even tell the difference between the new floors we had installed and the existing. I highly recommend Floor Craft and the team that refinished our floors.

Description of Work
Refinished existing prefinished oak flooring and installed new oak flooring in dining room.

Category hardwood floor

1.0

08/22/2016


Bob H.

No one returned my call. I sent them a description of the work needed and my contact information. I never heard from them. The work went to a different company who showed genuine effort and did an excellent job. I don’t know how people like this stay in business. Getting back to potential customers is not rocket science. It is fundamental business courtesy – basic Business 101-type stuff. Do not hire this company.

Description of Work
----------------------------------------

Category hardwood floor

5.0

08/30/2015


Allison C.

Excellent work! We were able to negotiate a 15% discount because the home was ready to go without furniture moved in yet. Lee from Floor Craft Sanding came on a Friday, and we signed the contract and put down a deposit for the crew to come on Monday. The job took a day longer than predicted because the previous floor work was a DIY job. They had to sand several times to even out previous grooves. I described the look we were going for, and we got to choose from three sample stain colors that they put on the floor. After the stain, they put down two coats of poly and replaced the quarterround. In total, they were at the house Monday thru Thursday. We had to stay off the floors for 24 hours and were told to wait longer to put down furniture. The job was virtually dustless, and they removed all the trash and debris from the house. Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Sanded, stained and put two coats of water-based poly in 3BRs, LR, DR and hallway. It was about 900 square feet and included closets. They also removed the quarterround and reinstalled it after the job.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

07/27/2015


Kim B.

They arrived on time and completed the job on time. Results were pretty good. They had to come back and do some touch up but they did so per request.

Description of Work
Sanded wood stair case and applied stain.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

02/28/2015


LARRY D.

I emailed photos, measurements and very detailed information for a quote. Lee was incredibly professional, detailed and quick in getting back to me. His detail and responsiveness was second to none. A number of other providers either didn't respond to the request or sent a one sentence response back. Lee provided me spots on his schedule within a week to get the work done. We picked a date and he gave me a great checklist on how to be prepared to make things go smoothly. His crew arrived on time, got to work, and did an amazing job to contain dust. In addition, they cleaned up after themselves to a level few contractors do. The sanding is flawless, they helped pick a stain that makes the floors look much more natural than what was on them before. The two coats of poly really make the floors shine and dazzle. In adition, they explained how to take care of them I the future and how to maintain them longer term. There are likely cheaper providers out there, but I firmly believe that this vendor is worth the price. Save yourself the headaches that I had of contacting others and just give Lee a call. You'll have a vendor you can trust to get the job done right!

Description of Work
FloorCraft provided sanding, staining and two coats of poly on approximately a 320 square foot living room area that has 50 year old oak hardwood flooring

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

12/19/2014


Amy A.

I contacted several floor refinishing companies before selecting Floor Craft Sanding. Lee Huffman, general manager, was familiar with the 203K loan process and was excited to work with us. The price was right and the work was superbly done. Although the renovation of the interior of our house took much longer than expected, Lee waited patiently for his opportunity to do his magic. In addition to refinishing our floors, he replaced the old hardwood in the closet in our bedroom. The carpenters who were working on our house remarked how well it was done. After we moved in, one of the renovation construction workers accidentally scratched the floor in our bedroom while doing touch up painting. Lee personally came out and assessed the situation. He gave us the various options open to use to rectify the situation. He sent a workman out right away to complete the repair. Lee is personable and easy to work with. I recommend Floor Craft Sanding without reservations!

Description of Work
Sanded and refinished our hardwood floors.

Category hardwood floor

3.0

10/28/2014


Robert V.

They were ok. They were professional but they are coming out this weekend to repaint my baseboards because sealer got on it. I don't see why they didn't fix this in the first place when they could have already completed it when I was away from the house while they were working the last time.

Description of Work
They replaced some of my floor after water damage from a water heater leak.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

10/17/2014


Shelley C.

I called Floor Craft Sanding and Lee came out the next day to look at our floors and provide a quote on the work I was interested in having done. The quote was ready the same afternoon. We were doing some other work around our house and Lee worked with our renovation schedule. We had Jason come out ahead of time and apply some sample stain colours to our floor which was a great way to choose what colour would look good in our own house. I was very comfortable with the gentlemen who came to do the work and in the end we LOVE our new floors. The new wood floor in the office looks great and flows beautifully with the old floor. I feel very comfortable recommending Floor Craft Sanding.

Description of Work
Sanded and finished hardwood floors in the kitchen, dining room and hallway as well as adding (lacing in the hardwood to the current floor) and finishing hardwood in our office

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

09/16/2014


Misty M.

I just purchased a house and wanted to get the floors refinished before I moved in. I talked to several floor refinishers. While not the cheapest estimate received, I went with Floor Craft Sanding because they were the most responsive provider, and they could do the work in the time frame I needed. The added bonus was that since they used low voc products I was able to get back in my house more quickly than I was expecting. Floor Craft was incredibly responsive to my questions and concerns and seemed legitimately concerned with making sure I was happy with my floors. The floors look amazing.

Description of Work
Refinished wood floors in living room, dining room, hallway and two bedrooms.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

09/03/2014


JAN V.

While fixing up my dad's house for sale, we happened on really nice but old HW floors while removing carpeting. Lee, the GM was able to come over and provide an estimate to restore the floors within a day of the discovery. He was quite frank, telling us some areas were better than others, but overall for the age of the floors, they were in pretty good shape. He detailed what would happen, how long it would take, even the smells, after care, and how they would clean up afterwards. His quote was fair - with no and quot;add on later costs.and quot; Work started the same week. The entire process took only the better part of 3 days and the results were amazing. Jason did most of the actual work. He claims 20 years of experience in refinishing floors and I have no doubt! He was quite the stickler for detail and perfection. He arrived early each morning - on time! - and worked continuously until he was satisfied with the daily result. I couldn't be more pleased with not only the floors, but the professionalism and great workmanship afforded by Lee, Jason and company, Floor Craft Sanding. Thanks guys!

Description of Work
Refinished hardwood floors: Sanded, stained and sealed hardwood floors.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

07/14/2014


francis G.

the job took parts of two days because of drying time. the last night we had to leave bcause i choose the oil based product. The job was started a little late, but everything went fine. I waited to write this review because we had a large party.with extra chairs, spilling ,and so on. the floor was, and still is beautiful.

Description of Work
refinished livingroom floor. provided wood transtions(2).threw in two thresholds,stripped & refinished.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

05/19/2014


Kate E.

They were reliable. They were punctual. They were very professional and personable. They were considerate. They cleaned up well after themselves. I like the finished project. They were very thorough. Their price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They refinished the hardwood floors in two large areas.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

05/07/2014


susan H.

Everything went FANTASTIC and not only did Floor Craft do an amazing job, they exceeded our expectations!! We had lived in our home just over a year when we had a house fire on Christmas night. After going through a very disappointing experience with the contractor we had hired, we had to take matters into our own hands to get the home restored so we could move back home. I had called several places that had great reviews on Angie's List, however I wasn't having much luck. Lee, the General Manger for Floor Craft Sanding returned my call in a very timely fashion and he came out to take a look at our floors and provide an estimate for us the next day. I had a few other companies provide estimates as well, however, Lee was the most attentive and understanding of our situation and knew exactly what we were looking for. He talked us through the entire process while measuring our rooms for the estimate. We had a few voids on either side of the fireplace that needed filled due to the framing and plaster being torn down and the fireplace completely resurfaced with veneer bricks. Lee said it would be no problem for them to match up our 1948 original wood floors! His estimate was very competitive compared the the other couple of estimates we had done. Five days later (including the weekend), they began working on our floors. Robert, the lead technician for our job was GREAT! I stopped in a few times during their work to see how things were doing and found both gentlemen hard at work every time. Robert took the time to stop what he was doing and answer any questions I had. He was a very professional gentlemen and I felt very comfortable with the Floor Craft team being in my home while I wasn't there (which is a very hard thing for me to do). It took a few days for them to finish the job which I found to be very impressive. It showed me that they were taking their time to do it right and not rushing just to make a quick buck. They had a very nice way of showing us what our floors would look like with various stains and gave us plenty of time to pick out the color that we felt would work best for us. Robert called me a few times just to make sure we were 100% set on what we wanted done before he completed certain tasks. Again, this showed me that they care and were treating us and our home with a very high level of respect. Overall, I would definitely recommend Floor Craft to ANYONE looking to have their floors resurfaced. The outcome of the job was absolutely breathtaking. Lee and his team brought life back to our 65+ year old hard wood flooring and you would think we had a brand new floor installed and would never even guess we had a house fire on Christmas Night that has changed our lives for over 4 months. Lee, Robert, and the rest of the Floor Craft Team - we want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for respecting our home, taking care of us so promptly, and keeping an excellent level of communication. You exceeded our expectations and we are very grateful!!

Description of Work
Sanded and resurfaced all of the natural, original (1948) hardwood floors in our entire home. Rooms included the living room, hallway, and three bedrooms.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

05/01/2014


Brooke P.

The crew arrived exactly as promised, performed exactly the work agreed upon, and were very helpful in planning for immediate and intermediate flooring care. Sanding the existing finish took most of the first day. They contacted us prior to applying the stain to review preference and confirm the look of the requested color. The stain was complete by the evening and we were still able to be in the home over the evening of the first application (although traction across the floor was minimal using only socks the first night). There was very little odor. The second day, the crew applied the finish coats. The floor looks amazing, and there was very little dust along the walls or in other rooms. Overall, Floor Craft performed exactly as expected, and higher than hoped. Would certainly recommend using this provider!

Description of Work
Refinish existing hardwood flooring. Floor Craft sealed off doorways to other rooms and cabinets to minimize dust. They used a 'dustless' power sander and hand sanded where necessary (edges).

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

04/23/2014


MICHAEL & ANN G.

Everything went very well. We liked working with Lee, the manager, who was very knowledgeable and could explain everything about the process. He quickly sent a quote which was very reasonable. The two workers were diligent and cleaned up the area well afterward. They used a dustless system, so there was minimal dust in our house afterwards. They also put up plastic on all the entrances to the areas they were working on, which also helped keep out the dust. They cleaned up well afterwards. We would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
They removed all the trim mold at the floor, took off all the old polyurethane in our kitchen, back hall, and entryway. They put down a stain and 2 coats of sealant. They put down new trim mold.

Category hardwood floor

4.0

02/10/2014


LEE B.

Our experience with them was good. They re-finished our floors and did a very good job. Their workmanship is good but we were not particularly satisfied with the clean up experience. They left these bags in front of our house that weighed about three hundred pounds, they were filled with saw dust, my husband had to move them and get rid of them. We had a groupon; which was excellent, but the additional services were pretty spendy.

Description of Work
Floor Craft Sanding came out and did re-finished our floors.

Category carpet installation

5.0

12/27/2013


Scott S.

These guys were extremely prompt, beginning with estimate. Josh came out the day after we called and gave us an estimate quickly. We told them we were shopping around. We went back after having a couple other estimates and said we liked them the best, but their price was a little high, so we might just move furniture out ourselves. They discounted our price for that and at the last minute (night before), we called and said we didn't have the manpower to move it afterall, and asked if they could do it. They said yes, no problem and Norm showed up the next morning before 8:00 and moved the furniture. Norm and his team were careful with it, wrapped it, and covered appliances in kitchen and pictures on walls to protect them from the sand. They were extremely detailed, took out bottom drawer of oven to get under the oven, took off bottom of dishwasher to get under there, took off all of the toe board around the floor, removed the toilet, etc. They stained the floor with six different color samples to help us determine the color we wanted, which was very helpful. We have wood vents on the floor, they took those home with them and shined them up. They finished the floor on Saturday. We loved the result, but said we would like it a bit more shiny. So they happily came back Monday and put another coat on. Norm was at our house between 7:30 and 8:00 every morning from Monday through Saturday, took Sunday off, then came back Monday and Tuesday to finish up with the extra coat and furniture. Norm was professional, very courteous and kept us up to date on the project. The floor looks beautiful, amazing, perfect. We couldn't have asked for more. I hear most people move out of the house when they have this done. It was very disruptive, but do-able for us since we both work outside the home. We did have to leave all day on Saturday, but we had somewhere to go, so it was no big deal. I would hire these guys again and would highly recommend them to anyone who wants their floors redone.

Description of Work
Sanded entire first floor of home and refinished.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

11/14/2013


Teresa W.

Floor Craft Sanding did a great job. I had put off refinishing our floors for so many years because of the hassle of having to be out of the house and off the floors for days. Their process allows you to be on the floor in the evening (in socks) which is a huge bonus for a family with kids. The hung plastic and taped all the adjoining rooms off to minimize dust, and then cleaned up the small amount of dust that there was. My floors look great. Only regret is that I didn't do this a long time ago!

Description of Work
Sanded and refinished hardwood floors in kitchen, entryway and hallways.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting us refinish your floors! We are so glad that you love them. Thanks too for taking the time to share your experience with others!
5.0

09/09/2013


Michael H.

My wife and I could not have asked for better service or quality. Lee the manager was outstanding in explaining what was going to happen and very prompt on returning with an estimate and holding to that estimate. The crew that came out, Nate and Keith were nothing short of being superb. They were extremely professional and worked with us to get a stain color that we were happy with. They finished the job on time and let us know if they were going to be late getting to the house. I happy to say that both of these floors look brand new and are just as good if not better than when I first laid the floor some 25 odd years ago. The dustless sanding system works. We had some minor cleanup, wiping down the walls, sweeping the floors, ets. but that was expected and explained to us. Would I recommend Floor Craft Sanding to my friends and have them do another job for me. In a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Sanded, restained, and coated two wood floors. One an engineered oak floor and the other an oak parquet floor.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Wow! Thanks so much for that wonderful review! And thanks for trusting us with your hardwood floors. There is nothing better than knowing our clients had such a good experience that they want to recommend us to others!
2.0

08/09/2013


anne S.

The manager was rude, difficult to contact. On the day of service, the crew was 5 hours late and we were left to wait for 1/2 a day in an empty house. They finished the job several days later than expected. When we returned we found that the workmen had left their trash from fast food in our kitchen and their was stain splashed all up one wall that we were not able to remove nor sand off. The staining is not uniform and is lighter in color in several rooms. They did not install quarter round per the contract. I would recommended seeking an alternative if you value customer service in the slightest.

Description of Work
Refinished hardwood floors.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

There was no set time for meeting the owner before starting the job in order to decide on a stain color. The owner lives out of state and told us that she would be there "all day" working. She was called at 10am notifying her that our Technician would meet her at 1pm for a stain approval. Our company strives to provide the best experience and highest quality workmanship available. This appeared to be a vacant rental property owned by the out of state member. Our Floor Technicians worked long and hard to overcome a number of difficulties including excess debris and items left in the house. Once the old carpet and padding was removed, a number of pet urine stained areas were exposed which took additional time. The end result after refinishing the 60 year old floors was a significant improvement to the home. We were told by the member two (2) times, at the start and during the job, that the deposit check had been sent in the mail...again the owner lives out of state. The deposit was never sent. At the completion of the work, two (2) voice mails and emails were sent as a standard follow up to make sure that everything was satisfactory with the job. If we had received a return call or email, all issues would have been resolved in a timely manner. With no response from the member, we have to assume the work was complete and satisfactory. A final email request was sent for the entire amount as no deposit was ever sent. It appeared everything was going along fine until it came time to getting paid.
5.0

05/03/2013


Lisa H.

Our hardwood floors looked terrible. They had many scratches/dents and the top coat (as well as the stain coat) were extremely worn down from years of kids and pets. They were in desperate need of repair! When I contacted Floor Craft Sanding, they were very responsive and professional. My schedule is a bit difficult to work around, but they were able to schedule a visit immediately. At the initial consultation I was impressed with the knowledge level of the representative and felt very comfortable with their ability to perform the job. The workers who came to my home were friendly, professional and knowledgeable! They answered all of my "many" questions. When then job was completed my floors looked AMAZING (as did my baseboards from being repainted)! It truly looked like I had completely new floors! I can't say enough good things about the services provided by Floor Craft Sanding...they were awesome! I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of hard wood repair work!

Description of Work
The hardwood floor on the main level of our house was completely refinished including sanding, staining and application of a top coat. They also removed all the quarter round, replaced it, then had painters come in to re-paint the quarter round and baseboards.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

We are thrilled that you are so excited about your refinished floors! Thanks for taking the time to let us and the Angie's List community know. We really appreciate it!
5.0

04/15/2013


Rachael B.

Lee came over and looked at the condition of my floors and areas I was concerned with. Approximately 6 months ago I went with a "sandless" option because the floors appeared to be in good shape. HUGE mistake, the only way to get a finish to stick to a floor is to sand....a lesson I learned the hard way! The crew arrived on a Monday morning, removed all my trim and got to work, it took them two days to sand everything down, they hung a "dust catcher" in the doorway and I have to say my cleanup after the job was complete was minimal and the floors sanded so well they didn't even need color, a few clear coats and they look brand new! It took approximately three days start to finish but the results are well worth it!

Description of Work
Sand and refinish 3 bedrooms, hallway and great room.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with your floors - that really means a lot to us. Glad to know that your "brand new" floors are exactly what you were hoping for. Thanks for taking the time to let us know and share your experience with others.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Endless Renovations

    Indianapolis native Morris Ramey has 15+ years of residential experience with a specific concentration in roofing. After spending years working closely with well established local businesses, Morris founded Endless Renovations with the mission to provide excellent quality craftsmanship at an affordable cost for all your residential construction needs. No job too big or too small, concrete, roofing, drywall, flooring, siding, windows, doors. Also perform snow removal during winter month  

    Tish Flooring

    Tish Flooring encourages you to compare our prices to Lowe's, Home Depot, or Empire. (They hope you won't, of course). And we make getting an estimate really easy. We bring samples to your home, on your schedule. You can see samples in your lighting, next to your furniture, at your convenience. We really do simplify the process of identifying the best colors with you and zeroing in on the type, style, and price that suit you. And there's no cost or obligation until you decide that you want to do business with us. With us you'll have an experienced, dedicated Project Manager whose sole purpose is to manage your experience with us. Whether it's carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile & stone, or resilient flooring - we truly sell our products and services at warehouse prices. Let us prove it! Our trade area is all of greater Indianapolis: Carmel, Westfield, Geist, Zionsville, Fishers, Avon, Greenwood, Greenfield, New Pal and beyond. Tish Flooring: In-home shopping, warehouse prices.  

    Guardian Flooring Advancements

    Guardian Flooring Advancements specializes in hardwood flooring, both installation and sanding and refinishing. Our services include: Hardwood Sanding and Refinishing, Hardwood Abrading and Resurfacing, and Four Pass Sanding for damaged hardwood, as well as Hardwood, Luxury Vinyl Plank, Laminate and Composite Floor Installation. As a full-service flooring company, we also offer tear-out services for carpet, laminate, and hardwood, as well as quarter round and shoe molding installation, hardwood repair and patch work, stair treads, and subfloor removal and installation. We also offer IN-HOME Product Consultations, where we being product samples directly to you! As a small company, we take pride in our ability to work closely with each customer, thus ensuring their guaranteed satisfaction with our work. Owner and Operator, David Edwards has been working in the Hardwood industry for 20 years and offers a wealth of knowledge regarding products and services to ensure you are getting exactly what you want and what your floors need.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Guardian Flooring Advancements on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Commercial and residential hardwood installation and restoration

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Floor Craft Sanding

    How is Floor Craft Sanding overall rated?

    Floor Craft Sanding is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Floor Craft Sanding open?

    Floor Craft Sanding is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Floor Craft Sanding provide

    Floor Craft Sanding accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal

    Does Floor Craft Sanding offer free estimates?

    Yes, Floor Craft Sanding offers free project estimates.

    Does Floor Craft Sanding offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Floor Craft Sanding offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Floor Craft Sanding offer a senior discount?

    No, Floor Craft Sanding does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Floor Craft Sanding?

    No, Floor Craft Sanding does not offer warranties.

    What services does Floor Craft Sanding offer?

    Floor Craft Sanding offers the following services: Commercial and residential hardwood installation and restoration