World Class Restoration

About

Founded 2022

We are World Class Restoration located in the heart of Brownsburg, Indiana. We have been helping the greater Indianapolis area for over 10 years. Cleaning gutters is one of our specialties and we strive to put the customer first and make sure you are happy with the job and our employees. We stand

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling

bathroom remodel
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

woodworking (2)handyman (2)gutter cleaning (2)electrician (2)decks & porches (2)home remodeling (1)deck cleaning (1)window replacement (1)siding companies (1)fence company (1)pressure washing (1)leaf removal (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

11/07/2022


Jeanne L. J.

They were very good and efficient.

Description of Work
leaf removal & gutter clean out

Category gutter cleaning, leaf removal

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2022

5.0

09/27/2022


William M.

Jay and Tim did a fantastic job. I was very pleased with the work. They showed up on time, were polite, very skilled and knowledgeable. They got the work done in a timely manner and cleaned up afterwards. Their work has a professional, finished look to it. I would highly recommend them and am already planning to use their services again for a upcoming project.

Description of Work
Base boards and trim around walls.

Category woodworking

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2022

5.0

09/19/2022


Greg H.

I am a real estate investor and I have hired World Class Restoration for a lot of projects. They built a screened in porch, retiled a master bath, finished a basement and renovated one of my rentals. Jay and John are budget conscious and will always keep your bottom dollar in mind. Conversely, if they see something cheap and shoddy you should avoid they will tell you. Their estimates are fair and there is rarely any surprise costs. They show up when they tell you they will and they are on time or early. It is all in their name, they truly are World Class!

Description of Work
bathroom remodle, screened in porch, finished basement.

Category decks, electrician, picture framing, siding, woodworking, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2022

5.0

09/19/2022


Phillip P.

The service was excellent. The guys were professional & did everything I asked of them. Would definitely recommend world class restoration to anyone looking for survives. They can look forward to having me as a client in the future.

Description of Work
new chain link fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2022

5.0

09/19/2022


BLAKE S.

Amazing work from these guys!

Description of Work
installed new breaker box

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2022

5.0

09/16/2022


Jacqueline H.

The worker was friendly and punctual. Work was completed quickly and above standards. I will definitely be contacting this company for future work! I highly recommend this company for projects around and within your home!

Description of Work
Installation Of Shutters On Second Floor Of Home.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2022

5.0

09/16/2022


Thomas N.

They were excellent, and they did exactly what they going to do. They were polite, clean well mannered.

Description of Work
Framing service.

Category picture framing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2022

5.0

09/02/2022


Lindy W.

Jay and his team are amazing! We have used them several times for projects such as: power washing our fence, repairing and finishing deck, installing Christmas lights, cleaning gutters, and repairing windows. He’s honest, affordable, and kind.

Description of Work
repair and finish deck

Category decks, gutter cleaning, handyman service, replacement windows, deck cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    9155 US Highway 136

    Brownsburg, IN 46112

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://worldclassrestoration.com

    Services Not Offered

    Plumbing, Concrete Work, Landscaping

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about World Class Restoration

    How is World Class Restoration overall rated?

    World Class Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are World Class Restoration open?

    World Class Restoration is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does World Class Restoration provide

    World Class Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does World Class Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, World Class Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does World Class Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, World Class Restoration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does World Class Restoration offer a senior discount?

    Yes, World Class Restoration offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by World Class Restoration?

    Yes, World Class Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does World Class Restoration offer?

    World Class Restoration offers the following services: General Remodeling, Windows, Siding, Roofs, Additions, Decks, Fences, Flooring, Interior and Exterior Trim, Electrical, Holiday Lighting, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing

    Are there any services World Class Restoration does not offer?

    Plumbing, Concrete Work, Landscaping