Infinity Home Improvement Inc

Founded 2000 • With Angi since December 2019

Infinity Home Improvement is a full line home improvement company. We offer retro-fit products such as Roofing, insulation and gutters and gutter protection. With nearly 50,000 previous customers and 20 years experience you can count on Infinity to do quality work for you and your family.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Ground Level Treated Wood Deck

decks & porches

202249464
The home owner in Zeeland MI had a deck in the front of the home that was rotting and the boards were warping and coming loose making the deck an eye score. The customer reached out to Infinity Home Improvement. They sat down with Mitchell to discuss the project. The customer wanted the deck replaced with new treated wood boards and frame, and wanted the deck in exactly the same 6 x 17 ground level shape as they had before. And that is exactly what the customer got from Infinity Home Improvement.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.5

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

0

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price
4.8
Professionalism
4.4
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
4.7

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (7)siding companies (1)roofing (1)insulation (1)door installation (4)drywall (2)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
Paul M.
2.0
04/13/2022
They have a policy where both people who live in the house have to be present in order for them to provide a quote and review gutter options. They refused to schedule an appointment because my girlfriend who lives with me was not available at that time. We work different schedules and she does not have any interest in a conversation about gutters. She also will not be paying for this repair. My relationship status is none of their business and it's absurd they would refuse my business in this situation.
Description of Work
Refused to provide quote and review my problem.
Category
gutter repair
Hugo S.
5.0
02/16/2022
The guys were so professional and finished the job on time the did excellent job and they cleaned everything out,everything looks great.
Description of Work
replace the gutters
Category
gutter repair
Hire Again?
Yes
Susan W.
1.0
12/21/2020
I never heard from them.
Description of Work
Gutter repair/replacement
Category
drywall

Service Provider Response

Mrs/Ms. [Member Name Removed], I do not show in our records that you are a customer. Please call us at 1-800-748-0240. Ask for Tina and I will sort this out for you. Thank you
Mike L.
5.0
10/27/2020
Looks great. Great workmanship. Respectful of my home and yard. I recommend Infinity Home Improvement to everyone.
Description of Work
Gutter Helmet and Gutters
Category
gutter repair, doors
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the review and the trust. Let us know if we can be of any service to you in the future.
Lou S.
5.0
09/04/2020
As I mentioned above, the three installers did an excellent job.
Description of Work
Installation of Gutter Guards
Category
doors
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the review. We are very happy that you were pleased with the install.
Stacy y S.
5.0
06/01/2020
I never have to clean my gutters again!
Description of Work
Gutter helmet
Category
gutter repair, doors
Hire Again?
Yes
Joan L.
5.0
12/18/2019
Went great. Everything was done in a timely manner. Everyone was helpful and very professional. I have been a customer since 2004 when I had gutter helmet on my home
Description of Work
insulation
Category
gutter repair, insulation
Cost
$2,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
James & Sharon B.
5.0
12/13/2019
They did a good job. It was fantastic. The workers were courteous, neat, and they cleaned up after themselves. I recommended them.
Description of Work
They put our gutters on.
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$5,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to do a review James And Sharon! Our staff loves to read these and it brightens our day.
Allan G.
4.0
12/11/2019
The experience was fine. They did it on time. They did the work they were supposed to do.
Description of Work
They put up a gutters on.
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$10,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Mr [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review. Please let us know if you need any future projects quoted.
Leroy & Mary M.
5.0
12/11/2019
They guy who did the work did an excellent job. I waited for them to give me an estimate after the job, but they just gone ahead and charged me on my credit card without my permission, which made me mad.
Description of Work
They installed a sliding door on my walk-out on the basement. They did an extra work in my wall on the basement as well.
Category
drywall, doors
Cost
$7,500
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed], I am very pleased that you received excellent service with your install, I am concerned about the confusion with payment of extra work that needed to be done. I have talked to Bob and he was certain everyone was aware of the cost and how payment would be handled. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to rectify the situation. Tina A. Ext 317
Mary T.
2.0
12/11/2019
The installer was sicked for several days. The workers were very hard working. They were not able to fix the problem and they kinda just ignored it.
Description of Work
They kinda remodeled my shower.
Category
home remodeling
Cost
$11,800

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], I am sorry to hear that you had a less then wonderful experience with your install, Please call our service department at 1-866-313-8031. Ext 248 so we can deal with any issues that remain.
Jerry & Janet B.
5.0
12/11/2019
It was very good. They did a good job. The workers were very good. They knew what they were doing.
Description of Work
They resided the barn.
Category
siding
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review. We are very happy that you were satisfied with the job performed. Have a happy holiday season and let us know if we can do any future projects for you.
Hattie R.
5.0
12/11/2019
It was good. They did a good job.
Description of Work
They installed a new roof on my house and "atrolls".
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for taking the time to do review.

    Phone

    Address

    2486 E Oakton St

    Arlington Heights, IL 60005

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

    Website

    http://InfinityHI.com

    Other Information

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Financing
    Discover
    Check
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    FAQ

    Infinity Home Improvement Inc is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    Infinity Home Improvement Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

    Infinity Home Improvement Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing, Discover, Check

    Yes, Infinity Home Improvement Inc offers free project estimates.

    No, Infinity Home Improvement Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Yes, Infinity Home Improvement Inc offers warranties.