Bill's Heating & A/C

4.7

(16) Verified Reviews

With Angi since May 2014

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • PLB-J-11728
  • Trade License Locale
  • Idaho
  • Trade License Authority
  • Division of Building Safety
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1007 N Boulder Ct

Post Falls, ID 83854

Description

Your All-In-One Source For Quality HVAC & Water Heater Products And Services SERVING THE GREATER SPOKANE OR COEUR D' ALENE AREA Serving North Idaho for over 35 years, Bill’s Heating & A/C has become a trusted value partner to many home and business owners for their heating, air conditioning, and water heater needs. As a leading home service provider in the greater Spokane or Coeur d’ Alene area, we have extensive knowledge and experience when it comes to fixing, maintaining, or installing any brand of air conditioners, furnaces and water heaters. We offer 24/7 emergency service with rapid response times. Whether it’s residential or commercial, there’s nothing our team can’t handle. Hand-picked from the Inland Northwest, our technicians and installers can solve even the most technical problems that others cannot. We have a low-price guarantee on all our services, and we promise great value for your money....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (12)water heaters (5)electrician (1)appliance repair (5)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

03/25/2021

They were fast and they did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace boiler to high effect boiler

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

Went very well, extremely satisfied on how they performed. They were quick, explained everything very well to me and very efficient as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2400 sq. ft. Home built in 2015 needs concrete pad and hvac ac unit. currently has central heat.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

Bill's is amazing and never has let me down...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

Great. They were in and out in one day. Left area clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New furnace . Tankless water heater.

CATEGORY appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

1.0

02/17/2021

They stopped by for 5 minutes, misdiagnosed the tank to be broken and only wanted to sell me a thankless water heater. I hand another company one out and they replaced the ovreflow valve. The tank was not cracked or leaking, it was just the overdressed valve.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair/replace

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $57

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2021

4.0

02/17/2021

Good. Very polite and professional. Very prompt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater

CATEGORY appliance repair,water heater repair

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

The workmen showed up right on time. They were very professional. They had to remove our old furnace first and then install the new one. They did a great job! They kept their work space clean and cleaned up after they were finished. We would hire Bill's Heating and Air again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a new furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

5.0

02/10/2021

Estimator was to my house within two hours of my call. Installation the next day. Three hours start to finish. Removed old furnace and installed new one. Fast, friendly and professional. I will recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $3,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

Excellent work. Job was diagnosed and completed in 2 days. Couldn't be happier!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C replace entire system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

Great.. on time, and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC couple years back, new furnace and tankless water heater this year..

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2021

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes