Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

EAGLE CARPET CARE

Founded 1985 • With Angi since June 2010

Eagle Carpet Care, Inc. has been in business since 1985, family owned and operated. We offer complete carpet/floor maintenance services as well as 24 hour emergency restoration services. We use only company employees that are background/drug screened.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
ask for details
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.6

(30) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 30 reviews
George K.
5.0
10/03/2019
Thanks to Cathy, Tony, and Joe, and for great service from the appt set up, to the estimate, to the actual cleaning. Joe was in and out very quickly and did a great job. Some of the stains I did not think would come out did, and a week later have not come back. I was ready to replace the carpet but they did such a great job I don't need to. Thanks so much.
Description of Work
Cleaned house carpet on multiple levels
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are happy to be of service to you. We truly appreciate your business. Cathy..
Janessa C.
5.0
04/07/2017
The guys were very thorough and did a fantastic job!
Description of Work
They did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets both upstairs and downstairs. I will absolutely hire again!
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]for allowing us to serve you. We are glad that you are happy with our services. Please let us know if we can help you in the future and we appreciate referrals.
Vani R.
5.0
02/05/2017
very well - eagle carpet cleaning did an amazing job
Description of Work
carpet cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you, happy to help! Let us know if we can ever do anything else for you. Spread the word
Catherine F.
5.0
11/10/2016
They were punctual and professional - did a great job
Description of Work
Cleaned carpet and bathroom tile
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile
Kelly B.
5.0
08/23/2016
Experience was great. Patrick explained things befor and after the cleaning.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Great! We are happy to have helped, let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
Rhonda F.
5.0
08/02/2016
unknown
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
Scott I.
5.0
07/17/2016
Guys showed up on time and called first to verify I was home. They did a super job, were very professional, and explained the process to me. Carpets were damp for 6 hours as explained and looked like new once they were done. Purchased a deal on Angie's List for 4 rooms of carpet cleaning. They explained prior to arriving for the appointment that cleaning oriental rugs were slightly more than wall-to-wall carpet. It turned out not that much more than the original deal. Was worth it - I would recommend this company and I will use them again.
Description of Work
Cleaned 5 Oriental Rugs and screen-in porch carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], happy to help! Let us know if we can ever do anything else for you. Spread the word
Scott I.
5.0
07/16/2016
Guys showed up on time and called first to verify I was home. They did a super job, were very professional, and explained the process to me. Carpets were damp for 6 hours as explained and looked like new once they were done. Purchased a deal on Angie's List for 4 rooms of carpet cleaning. They explained prior to arriving for the appointment that cleaning oriental rugs were slightly more than wall-to-wall carpet. It turned out not that much more than the original deal. Was worth it - I would recommend this company and I will use them again.
Description of Work
Cleaned 5 Oriental Rugs and screen-in porch carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning
Cliff B.
5.0
03/27/2016
Everything was professional from the scheduling to the person doing the actual cleaning. He arrived on schedule and called when he was on his way. I showed him my concern areas due to heavy traffic. He pretreated these areas. All of the furniture had been previously removed from the areas to be cleaned. That made it so much easier for him to do a thorough job. The end result was the carpets looked new again.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in master bedroom and 2nd floor landing area
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are happy to help! Thank you for the kind review
Jennifer B.
1.0
02/16/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Branched out and also did mold/mildew abatement (shower) - lasted 2-3 weeks before it recurred! Would not return my calls. Will not use again, although used for many years to clean my carpets. They lost a regular customer......
Category
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

We are sorry to hear this has happened, however our records do not reflect your name nor your address as a current/past client of ours. Perhaps you are writing a review for the wrong Eagle Carpet Care? We would like to work with you and Angie's list to find the correct company, because these reviews weigh greatly in other potential clients that we may receive.
Barbara L.
5.0
12/10/2015
Joe was punctual and ready to get to work. He was courteous and friendly and it was a pleasure having him. I would have no hesitation in recommending Eagle and Joe and I would use them again if the need arises. He was very professional. The carpet looks so good now.
Description of Work
Carpet was cleaned for $110.00. The additional $150.00 was for stretching to remove ripples in the carpet. All furniture was moved and cleaned under with the exception of three exceptionally heavy pieces. There were protectors put underneath the moved pieces when they were returned to their place.
Category
carpet cleaners, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate the kind words and look forward to doing business in the future. Have a look at our web site when you get the chance at [hyperlink removed] we have added several new services including chimney sweeping. Have a great day!
John W.
5.0
11/23/2015
Cleaned carpets. Was great. Showed up on time and got in and got out. Very helpful and friendly
Description of Work
Steam clean
Category
carpet cleaners, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and Happy Thanksgiving.
Lusonda S.
5.0
10/17/2015
The services were performed in a professional manner. All four bedrooms were cleaned to my satisfaction. However, this company charges by the room instead of the square footage. Therefore, if I wanted to get small closets cleaned, they were going to charge me as if they were cleaning another room instead of a small closet. I did not get any further services from them. As a matter of fact, I called Angie's List to get recommendations for another company to perform the remainder of the services I needed. All in all the services provided were excellent and the representative was friendly and professional. He performed his job very well.
Description of Work
This provider cleaned four bedrooms and a hallway.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review and I am sorry we couldn't help you any further with the closets. You bought a room package deal from angie's list which is why the pricing was odd. Next time, call us directly without the angie's list offer and we can work this out and see if it comes out to a more acceptable price. We do room packages because it is supposed to make the pricing easier- however I remember this phone conversation and it was very confusing for the both of us because of the previously bought package and for that I apologize.
Edna B.
5.0
06/30/2015
The service went well for me. They were quick and took maybe an hour to do the whole carpet downstairs.
Description of Work
They cleaned my carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our carpet cleaning services. I am happy to hear that your service went well. We appreciate your business. You can visit our website to see the many other services our company offers. Have a safe and fun holiday weekend. Sincerely, Catherine LaRocco, CEO Eagle Carpet Care& Restoration, Inc. 678-714-0445 [hyperlink removed] Like us on Facebook
Tracy K.
5.0
02/12/2015
They were on time and very efficient. They did what they came to do and that was it.
Description of Work
I purchased a big deal from Eagle Carpet Care. They basically cleaned all the carpets.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed], We at Eagle Carpet Care & Restoration, Inc. appreciates your business and the time taken out to complete a review of our services. Sincerely, Catherine LaRocco, CEO 678-714-0445 eagle-carpetcare.com
Margie N.
1.0
11/26/2014
When they cleaned the air ducts, some kind of construction debris came out (like a white powder and chunks). When they cleaned them, all kinds of stuff came out of the air ducts and fell on the ground, big pieces of debris. They only cleaned up what was right around them, but there was still all kinds of debris left on the stairs. I told them that I had a cleaning crew coming behind them. The cleaning crew had to clean my walls and ceiling, just everywhere, because there was so much debris. i still have junk coming out of my vents. I've called the office and their cell phones, no one is taking my calls.
Description of Work
They came in and cleaned the air ducts in my home.
Category
air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

(removed member's name)- We have spoke with you several times. In fact you told us you spoke with the technician on his personal phone. We told you we were going to come back and clean them yet again, however after this negative review- we will NOT return. The white "chunks" and "debris" is simply drywall dust and plaster particles which were all cleaned up during time of service, this happens in ceiling and wall mounted ducts. Your duct work has been cleaned thoroughly, if the vents are emitting debris still, the HVAC system or duct work is badly damaged. We are not HVAC specialists- you will need to have your system inspected to figure out the issue. From personal experience- it sounds like the return duct work is not properly sealed or the main return trunk is deteriorating. That is the only reason why a system would emit particles after cleaning. You also said before hand you had trouble with the system and the fix is not cleaning evidently. You seem to forget that we arrived on time when we said we would. We spent several hours in your home cleaning your vents and against our better judgment, was planning on coming back once we had a air scrubbing unit freed up for us to use in your home to pressure test and attempt to see where the debris was coming from. Obviously you couldn't wait so you decided to vent on Angie's List. Angie's list is a prominent and respected website around the web- it is folks such as yourself that give online reviews a bad rap because the whole story is seldom told in a aggravated complaint such as this.
Susan G.
5.0
11/21/2014
He did an exellent job! I have had my carpets cleaned before, but this was by far the best work I have experienced. When finished, the gentleman offered to come back if there was any problem, which there was not.
Description of Work
Cleaned an large area carpet as well as wall-to-wall carpeting throughout the house including two staircases.
Category
carpet cleaners, carpet installation

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [member name removed]- hope to serve you again in the future!
Tim H.
5.0
10/27/2014
Excellent service. Highly recommend. On-time, very professional. Explained everything. Clean-up of pet stains is top notch.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please visit our website at www.eagle-carpetcare.com. Sincerely, Catherine LaRocco, CEO
James M.
5.0
10/25/2014
The remediation company that cleaned up the inital damage tried to clean the rug and said it couldn't be done. Eagle did a complete emersion cleaning and the rug looks like new (it's 26 years old)! Have two more I'm sending their way. Thanks Joe!
Description of Work
Total emersion cleaning of an oriental rug damaged in a house flood.
Category
carpet cleaners, water damage restoration, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the business [member name removed]! We wish you luck in the sale of your home- we hope you and your family enjoy the upcoming holiday season.
Gail S.
5.0
10/23/2014
They came as scheduled and on time. They did call ahead before coming. The technicians were polite and worked effeciently. They did take care not to damage surrounding wood flooring and the baseboards.
Description of Work
Cleaned 2 bedrooms, living room, dining room, and hallways.
Category
carpet cleaners, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review (Member name removed)!
Edna B.
5.0
09/30/2014
He did a good job..... Thanks
Description of Work
Cleaned carpet. These are all the details we will provide, if this is not sufficient, I'm sorry..
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Removed member's name]!
Jonathan P.
5.0
02/07/2013
The staff is always prompt, friendly and informative. They really take pride in their work and their company. Give these guys a chance - you will not be disappointed!
Description of Work
I am a repeat, dedicated customer to this business. I called on Friday night, 9:45pm after arriving home to find my basset hound Emma decided to have a snack in the baby's diaper genie. Needless to say, I walked in the house to a very unpleasant aroma. The dog had spread soiled diapers throughout the house and the carpet took a beating. Received correspondence back within 10 minutes to tell me they would arrive 9am to clean the mess.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, biohazard cleanup

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed]- we are happy to do business with you and we appreciate your loyalty!
Hampton H.
5.0
10/17/2012
The service was excellent. They were very timely and professional. I appreciated how they always seem to stick to their word. I would recommend them.
Description of Work
I hired Eagle Carpet Care for some carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you Member. We appreciate your continued business!
Gerald W.
5.0
06/01/2011
I spent about $150 on the service. They were very prompt and they did a good job. They were very nice young men. I think one of them was the owner of the company. They were very punctual. They cleaned up and left. I have pets and they constantly dirty the rugs. The guys gave me some tips on how to deal with the issue. They were very good; they were very personable young men. It looks like I will need their services very soon. I will recommend them to others as well.
Description of Work
I used Eagle Carpet Care, a month ago.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you and we hope to continue business with you in the future!
ROBERT W.
5.0
02/21/2011
It was great. They are great people. They have wonderful personalities. It is wonderful that their sons help out. They have a good crew.
Description of Work
They cleaned our carpets. They applied scotch guard.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Members, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to serving you again Sincerely, Catherine LaRocco, Eagle Carpet Care, Inc.

Other Information

Services offered

Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Area and oriental rug cleaning, carpet repairs, carpet stretching, carpet patching, auto and boat upholstery, Air duct Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning & Sealing, Hardwood floor cleaning and refinishing, VCT, stripping and waxing, 24/7 emergency Water extraction, Smoke/Fire remediation, Mold, Crime & trauma scene clean up, basement waterproofing, crawl space waterproofing.

Services not offered

Carpet installation, wood floor installation, tile and grout installation, any other flooring installation. General Janitorial or maid service.

Payment options

MasterCard
Discover
Visa
American Express
Check

FAQ

EAGLE CARPET CARE is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

EAGLE CARPET CARE is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

EAGLE CARPET CARE accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Discover, Visa, American Express, Check

Ask EAGLE CARPET CARE for details on free project estimates.

Yes, EAGLE CARPET CARE offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, EAGLE CARPET CARE does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, EAGLE CARPET CARE offers emergency services.

Yes, EAGLE CARPET CARE offers warranties.

EAGLE CARPET CARE offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Area and oriental rug cleaning, carpet repairs, carpet stretching, carpet patching, auto and boat upholstery, Air duct Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning & Sealing, Hardwood floor cleaning and refinishing, VCT, stripping and waxing, 24/7 emergency Water extraction, Smoke/Fire remediation, Mold, Crime & trauma scene clean up, basement waterproofing, crawl space waterproofing.

Carpet installation, wood floor installation, tile and grout installation, any other flooring installation. General Janitorial or maid service.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Atlanta Basement Systems

5.0

(5)

Angi Certified

Atlanta Basement Systems

Atlanta Basement Systems was started in Alpharetta, GA, fulfilling the needs of Georgia homeowners for permanently-effective waterproofing and foundation repair services. Basement Systems, Inc. has served the Atlanta area since 1999, with other dealers selling our products and using our methods, but we wanted to set the bar higher. So, our founder and the most respected authority on Basement Waterproofing and Foundation Repair since 1987, Larry Janesky, decided to open his own dealership in this area in early 2021. We provide permanent solutions for leaky basements, nasty crawl spaces, sinking or settling foundations, home structural issues, and humidity and mold control concerns. With 33 years of experience, our expert team, and state-of-the-art equipment we provide you and your home with permanent solutions. It is our mission to improve the lives of homeowners throughout Greater Atlanta, GA with the best in home improvement services.  

AquaGuard Foundation Solutions

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

AquaGuard Foundation Solutions

AquaGuard Foundation Solutions, founded in 1995, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. AquaGuard is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, gutters, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

A1A Environmental, Inc

5.0

(3)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

A1A Environmental, Inc

We specialize in mold testing/remediation, lead testing/remediation and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!