Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

EAGLE CARPET CARE

Founded 1985 • With Angi since June 2010

4.6

(30) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1647 Oakbrook Dr B

Gainesville, GA 30507

Description

Eagle Carpet Care, Inc. has been in business since 1985, family owned and operated. We offer complete carpet/floor maintenance services as well as 24 hour emergency restoration services. We use only company employees that are background/drug screened....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/03/2019


George K.

Thanks to Cathy, Tony, and Joe, and for great service from the appt set up, to the estimate, to the actual cleaning. Joe was in and out very quickly and did a great job. Some of the stains I did not think would come out did, and a week later have not come back. I was ready to replace the carpet but they did such a great job I don't need to. Thanks so much.

Description of Work
Cleaned house carpet on multiple levels

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are happy to be of service to you. We truly appreciate your business. Cathy..
5.0

04/07/2017


Janessa C.

The guys were very thorough and did a fantastic job!

Description of Work
They did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets both upstairs and downstairs. I will absolutely hire again!

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]for allowing us to serve you. We are glad that you are happy with our services. Please let us know if we can help you in the future and we appreciate referrals.
5.0

02/05/2017


Vani R.

very well - eagle carpet cleaning did an amazing job

Description of Work
carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you, happy to help! Let us know if we can ever do anything else for you. Spread the word
5.0

11/10/2016


Catherine F.

They were punctual and professional - did a great job

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet and bathroom tile

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

5.0

08/23/2016


Kelly B.

Experience was great. Patrick explained things befor and after the cleaning.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Great! We are happy to have helped, let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
5.0

07/17/2016


Scott I.

Guys showed up on time and called first to verify I was home. They did a super job, were very professional, and explained the process to me. Carpets were damp for 6 hours as explained and looked like new once they were done. Purchased a deal on Angie's List for 4 rooms of carpet cleaning. They explained prior to arriving for the appointment that cleaning oriental rugs were slightly more than wall-to-wall carpet. It turned out not that much more than the original deal. Was worth it - I would recommend this company and I will use them again.

Description of Work
Cleaned 5 Oriental Rugs and screen-in porch carpet.

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], happy to help! Let us know if we can ever do anything else for you. Spread the word
5.0

07/16/2016


Scott I.

Guys showed up on time and called first to verify I was home. They did a super job, were very professional, and explained the process to me. Carpets were damp for 6 hours as explained and looked like new once they were done. Purchased a deal on Angie's List for 4 rooms of carpet cleaning. They explained prior to arriving for the appointment that cleaning oriental rugs were slightly more than wall-to-wall carpet. It turned out not that much more than the original deal. Was worth it - I would recommend this company and I will use them again.

Description of Work
Cleaned 5 Oriental Rugs and screen-in porch carpet.

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

5.0

03/27/2016


Cliff B.

Everything was professional from the scheduling to the person doing the actual cleaning. He arrived on schedule and called when he was on his way. I showed him my concern areas due to heavy traffic. He pretreated these areas. All of the furniture had been previously removed from the areas to be cleaned. That made it so much easier for him to do a thorough job. The end result was the carpets looked new again.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in master bedroom and 2nd floor landing area

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are happy to help! Thank you for the kind review
5.0

12/10/2015


Barbara L.

Joe was punctual and ready to get to work. He was courteous and friendly and it was a pleasure having him. I would have no hesitation in recommending Eagle and Joe and I would use them again if the need arises. He was very professional. The carpet looks so good now.

Description of Work
Carpet was cleaned for $110.00. The additional $150.00 was for stretching to remove ripples in the carpet. All furniture was moved and cleaned under with the exception of three exceptionally heavy pieces. There were protectors put underneath the moved pieces when they were returned to their place.

Category carpet cleaners,flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate the kind words and look forward to doing business in the future. Have a look at our web site when you get the chance at [hyperlink removed] we have added several new services including chimney sweeping. Have a great day!
5.0

11/23/2015


John W.

Cleaned carpets. Was great. Showed up on time and got in and got out. Very helpful and friendly

Description of Work
Steam clean

Category carpet cleaners,flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and Happy Thanksgiving.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Shine On

     

    A1 Grout and Tile Solutions

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    A1A Environmental, Inc

    We specialize in mold testing/remediation, lead testing/remediation and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Visa, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Area and oriental rug cleaning, carpet repairs, carpet stretching, carpet patching, auto and boat upholstery, Air duct Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning & Sealing, Hardwood floor cleaning and refinishing, VCT, stripping and waxing, 24/7 emergency Water extraction, Smoke/Fire remediation, Mold, Crime & trauma scene clean up, basement waterproofing, crawl space waterproofing.

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet installation, wood floor installation, tile and grout installation, any other flooring installation. General Janitorial or maid service.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about EAGLE CARPET CARE

    How is EAGLE CARPET CARE overall rated?

    EAGLE CARPET CARE is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are EAGLE CARPET CARE open?

    EAGLE CARPET CARE is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does EAGLE CARPET CARE provide

    EAGLE CARPET CARE accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Discover, Visa, American Express, Check

    Does EAGLE CARPET CARE offer free estimates?

    Ask EAGLE CARPET CARE for details on free project estimates.

    Does EAGLE CARPET CARE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, EAGLE CARPET CARE offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does EAGLE CARPET CARE offer a senior discount?

    No, EAGLE CARPET CARE does not offer a senior discount.

    Does EAGLE CARPET CARE offer emergency services?

    Yes, EAGLE CARPET CARE offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by EAGLE CARPET CARE?

    Yes, EAGLE CARPET CARE offers warranties.

    What services does EAGLE CARPET CARE offer?

    EAGLE CARPET CARE offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Area and oriental rug cleaning, carpet repairs, carpet stretching, carpet patching, auto and boat upholstery, Air duct Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning & Sealing, Hardwood floor cleaning and refinishing, VCT, stripping and waxing, 24/7 emergency Water extraction, Smoke/Fire remediation, Mold, Crime & trauma scene clean up, basement waterproofing, crawl space waterproofing.

    Are there any services EAGLE CARPET CARE does not offer?

    Carpet installation, wood floor installation, tile and grout installation, any other flooring installation. General Janitorial or maid service.