Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AWD Services

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5450 Bruce B Downs Blvd

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Description

We provide Several First Rate Services to our Customers: Countertops , counter top repair, carpentry,cabinetry,& Custom Wood Work We have been in this industry for over 15 years. We have a fully knowledgeable staff who can provide you with the best service possible. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

woodworking (4)cabinet makers (4)cabinet refacing (3)marble & granite (1)handyman (1)countertop installation (1)home remodeling (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/28/2020

Excellent job. He was on time and did the job in a shorter time frame than anticipated. I definitely would use him again and would recommend his to our friends.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinets stripped nd painted

Category custom cabinets,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

5.0

04/24/2020

Working with Mike & Holly was easy. They visited and took a jillion measurements, sent a proposed plan the next day. We scheduled the install, including a few minor changes. A few weeks later, they came to install, which required some on-the-spot adjustments. Two days later, we had what we envisioned. Good people and a good experience.

Description of Work
Demolish part of television cabinet and rebuild/upgrade existing cabinetry.

Category custom cabinets,woodworking,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

5.0

03/04/2020

Excellent work, great people to work with. Understands customer service.

Description of Work
carpentry

Category custom cabinets,countertops,woodworking

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2020

5.0

02/24/2020

Art wood designs was amazing to work with! Not only were they nice, friendly, and professional, but they were hard working and focused. I was shocked by the quality of work as they far exceeded my expectations. Will definitely hire again!! They took a very difficult project and turned it into a masterpiece.

Description of Work
Finished Carpentry and Woodworking and tile

Category woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2020

5.0

02/11/2020

They were great and wonder customer service.

Description of Work
They remounted my kitchen sink and building a cabinets for me.

Category handyman service,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2020

5.0

02/07/2020

Awesome. I'd refer her to claimed also

Description of Work
refinish cabinet

Category cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

5.0

02/01/2020

5 to 6 hours Excellent work friendly and prompt

Description of Work
cabientry converision

Category custom cabinets,home remodeling

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

    Services Offered

    Woodworking is my first trade. I have worked on numerous projects, from homes to businesses. Carpentry finished.

    Services Not Offered

    mechanical window repair, repair window latches or get window to function IE open and shutting window.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No