Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All In Construction Services LLC

Founded 2008 • With Angi since July 2012

4.8

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

761 Ciara Creek Cv

Longwood, FL 32750

Description

All-In Construction Services is your residential construction specialist. We specialize in renovation loan projects (203K & Homestyle) and can help you create you dream home. We work alongside homeowners, inspectors, real estate agents, asset and property managers, mortgage brokers, loan officers,
Open Concept project
Open Concept

home remodeling

202132750

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/27/2022


Brittany P.

We researched and got quotes from several companies and went with All-In Construction for their good reputation and quality work. They did not disappoint us! From the beginning process of sitting down to discuss our vision and our budget, getting back a well-thought-out and budget-conscious proposal, to executing the kitchen and bathroom renovation. All - In Construction exceeded our expectations. All the staff at All-In Construction was pleasant and professional. Especially, Penny who always went the extra mile and quickly responded to any questions or concerns that came up. We are very happy with the whole process and how our kitchen and bathroom renovation came out. We highly recommend All-In Construction for any home renovations you might have.

Description of Work
Kitchen and Bathroom renovation

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/26/2021


Allison R.

All-In Construction is hands down the best company to handle any level of a home remodel. They remodeled our entire home inside and spruced up the outside with fresh paint and wood siding repairs. John Vanderwerken was our project manager, and he was extremely responsive, professional, and passionate about ensuring we were pleased with the project from start to finish. I highly recommend All-In Construction. You will not be disappointed. Thank you, All-In Team!

Description of Work
Home Remodel

Category contractors, countertops, decks, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, heating & air conditioning/hvac, masonry, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, house painters

1.0

11/28/2019


Lisa K.

I do not recommend All-In Construction for any type of renovation projects. My husband and I were working with this company as we attempted to purchase our first home via a homestyles renovation loan. My experience with them was riddled with lack of communication and poor customer service. The cherry on top was when they decided to back out of the project...via email...the day the appraisal was ordered with a rush fee...one week before our appraisal contingency expired and two weeks before we were scheduled to close on the house. Because they waited until the very last minute to back out of the project, this left us unable to find another contractor in time. Brad Prince was assigned as our contractor/estimator. When we first met Brad at the house to discuss our plans, he seemed eager and interested. That’s where the positive portion of our experience ended. During the entire process it was difficult to get ahold of and receive updates from Brad. I understand he was working several projects at the time, but we had expressed our compressed timeline at the beginning of the project. We typically did not hear from Brad unless we called him. He never once responded to any of the emails I sent. It often took him 24 hours to return a text or phone call. Again, this wouldn’t have been such a big deal if we weren’t in a time crunch. Once we approved and signed the estimate, Brad was to schedule the structural engineer to come out to view the property to determine if anything else needed to be added to the estimate regarding the structural wall we wanted to remove and the carport that was being turned into an addition. Brad kept telling us he kept leaving messages for the structural engineer and couldn’t reach him. Over a week passed and the appointment still hadn’t been scheduled. I’m not saying this is Brad’s fault but it was definitely frustrating. Brad assured us that his written estimate was all that was needed for the appraisal. Having never been through this before, we trusted him. The mortgage company came back and said they needed a drawing. So Brad lazily sent over two layouts which the designer had done. The problem is these layouts contained both items we were and were not doing. We called Brad to express our concern and he assured us between his estimate and the layouts, the mortgage company would have what they needed. The next day the mortgage company said they needed a drawing that depicted exactly what we were doing in terms of the addition and that they couldn’t use what Brad had submitted. Brad then reached out to the designer to get another layout drawn. In my mind, this should’ve been done the first time the mortgage company asked for a drawing since we did not have one that accurately depicted the anticipated renovation. I emailed Brad to ask if he had an estimated completion date for the layout since the mortgage company was pressuring us to push out our closing date. I received no response. After another day of radio silence I emailed both Brad and the designer asking them to please send the drawing to us to approve first before sending to the mortgage company. No response. That didn’t happen. They sent the drawing straight to the mortgage company and did not even copy us on the email. When we did see the drawing, we noticed it was incorrect. However, the mortgage company said it was good enough for the appraisal. So things were all good....or so we thought. The very next morning our appraisal was ordered and we paid a rush fee in hopes it could be completed by the appraisal contingency expiration date one week away. That afternoon we received an email from Nate Lyon, the Vice President of the company, that they decided to back out of the project. We tried to reach out to Nate to discuss the matter and received no response. The next day I happened upon some negative reviews on Angie’s List and saw that Kenny Padgett, the President of the company, responded to the negative reviews asking the unsatisfied customers to give him a call. Because we could not get ahold of Brad or Nate, I reached out to Kenny. Kenny essentially blamed everything on me. He said my emails to Brad were harsh/rude/negative and did not like that we had gone over Brad’s head to reach out to Nate. To be clear, it was the mortgage company who first reached out to Nate because they also couldn’t get ahold of Brad. While I will agree that my emails could’ve been written more concisely and carefully, I do not believe I am entirely to blame. I still stand by what I wrote above that we received lack of communication/updates throughout the process and overall customer service was very poor. If this were my company, I would’ve called the customer or had a face to face meeting to discuss the issues on both sides and see if a resolution could be reached. I think it was cowardly to send out a “break up” email like we’re all in middle school.

Description of Work
Addition, tile flooring throughout, interior/exterior paint

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

We are very sorry to hear that your experience was not up to your expectations. We never want any interactions with our clients to end like this, and as you can see from our many other reviews, it is extremely rare that it does. We were contacted by the mortgage company to help out with your project because your first contractor had also walked away from it. Knowing that you were on a time crunch, we expedited the process to get the very detailed estimate over to you & the mortgage company to help the deal be salvaged. We also worked with you to get the design work completed. All of the work we did & time we spent on your project was done at absolutely no charge to you. After doing all of this and as we continued to work with you and Jeff through the renovation loan process, it became evident that you all were not satisfied with how we operate our business, and felt we were not providing the service you expected. To date, we still have not charged anything for our services & do not plan to. The renovation loan process can be very cumbersome at times, but we are familiar with how it works and advised you all along the way as to what we would need to get it done. As time went on, your emails became more and more harsh, somewhat argumentative, & actually rude toward myself, Brad, & the designer. Perhaps we made some mistakes along the way with our communication, and if so, we genuinely apologize for that. However, that in no way, should be taken to the point of being rude and harsh towards our staff. Taking all of this into consideration, we decided that All-In Construction would not be the best fit for you & your project. The email that I sent over was respectful & professional as we always strive to be. (I attempted to post here but we are limited on characters). After this said email was sent, Nate returned a call to Jeff on Wed. morning and left VM. No one called him back. We still regret that the project did not move forward as we had hoped, but we are certain that the correct decision was made.
5.0

04/21/2017


Chris S.

Great set of subcontractors, all worked well with the PM, Brad, from All in. Brad was conscientious and determined to make certain we were pleased with the job and every subcontractor was meticulous and a pleasure to have in the house.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

08/22/2015


Cate R.

This is not the first time I have used this company. They also renovated an entire bathroom after it flooded w/mold; and built a screen porch. They have been my go-to general contracting firm for all of my annual punch-lists from my annual building inspectors as they will coordinate all of the various services that need to come in to fix items on the list at a very reasonable price. They will also honestly tell you if certain items would be better if you just take that work directly to a vendor on your own. None of their work has ever had to be redone, and they were always on-time and usually under the budget estimate they provide. I can not recommend the company, and the people more highly.

Description of Work
Multiple projects and general contracting support to coordinate all contractors to update my home against punchlist provided by inspector.

Category decks, remodeling, water damage restoration, home remodeling, mold removal

5.0

04/14/2015


Michael B.

Paul came out to meet with us and review our projects with us. He was very prompt in responding to the inquiry I posted through the company website. He was on time for the appointment and well prepared. He had our list of projects written out, and had already obtained a copy of or master floor plan. He spent almost 2 full hours meeting with us, discussion options and taking photos and measurements. He was very detailed. After meeting with us, Paul was very prompt in scoping the work and following up with us. In the end, All In Construction opted out of the project because the project was not big enough for them and they did not want to over charge us. However, Paul still took the time to talk through his ideas for our projects with us. He gave us some really great ideas and leads. So, even though we won't be using the company, we now have a much better idea of how to attack our projects. Paul even e-mal the pictures, measurements and sketch he had drawn so we could provide them to whoever we end up working with. I was really impressed with how this company handled the entire situation. It is clear that this is a company that values integrity and excellent customer service.

Description of Work
We had several projects around the house that we were hoping to knock out at the same time, including widening an opening to our master closet, light remodeling in the master bath, new exterior doors and a pergola.

Category remodeling

5.0

12/30/2014


Susan P.

(Project #2) Last winter (Feb 2014) they replaced all of our bathroom cabinets and countertops. (Project #1) Summer of 2013 they did major cleanup of the house just after we purchased it. Removed old tile and carpets, replaced with new tile throughout. Replaced all plumbing/water lines, new toilets and lovely tile master shower. Nate Lyon prepared very detailed bids that clearly show all costs. Troy Ruckman, project manager, did a great job scheduling all the subs, so the projects flowed smoothly. We have had the same team throughout this process. Project #1 was done while we were out of state and Troy was good at keeping me up to date by phone and sent lots of photos and videos during the process. Project #2 happened while we lived onsite, the workers were all very skilled and respectful.

Description of Work
All-In Construction will be doing their third remodel project for us starting Jan 5, 2015. We are redoing the kitchen with new cabinets, appliances and granite countertops.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

06/16/2014


Viviana C.

Remodeled kitchen. I had a great experience. Very professional. My kitchen came out great!

Description of Work
Remodeled kitchen

Category remodeling, home remodeling

1.0

05/29/2014


Margot A.

I never received a reply and it has been 6 days. To not to bother to reply to a request at all is very unprofessional. If you are too busy a quick reply to say so is courteous and professional. This is one of 3 service providers on Angie's List that have not bothered to reply and this one has a * rating. Hmmm. Makes me wonder where these ratings are coming from.

Description of Work
I called to get an estimate for replacing a hard wood floor and fixing a water intrusion problem as well as re-stretching and replacing some carpet.

Category remodeling, water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member name removed], I am VERY sorry for the lack of response. As you can see by our previous ratings, we very much take pride in taking care of our clients and responding in a timely manner. Your review and one other listed here have been negative due to an employee who was not staying on top of his jobs like he should have. His employment has been terminated. Again, I very much apologize we failed to respond in a timely manner. I am the owner of the company and my personal cell phone is 321-303-5376. If we can have the opportunity to redeem ourselves, I will personally come out to visit your home and discuss your project with you. Thank you for understanding. Kenny Padgett "All-In" Construction Services
1.0

05/27/2014


ARLENE K.

We were going to raise the sunken living room, remove popcorn ceiling and tile the main part of the house and redo the fireplace to a more modern look. We received the estimate and determined that we would go with this company. We called and let them know we were going to use them but had a death in the family that would put us back several weeks. When we called back to the original project manager we were told he was no longer with the company and another man was taking his place. This new man seemed put out that he had to meet with us at 6PM walked in and out of the house with not much interest and them called to let us know that they had too many jobs and could not do ours.

Description of Work
The contractor backed out on our job after the first estimator was no longer with the company.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member name removed], I want to personally apologize for how things transpired. As you can see from our previous ratings, we have a very good track record with taking care of our clients, and certainly didn't intend for this to happen this way. It's absolutely not a reflection of how we normally operate. The project manager you were originally working with we had to terminate his employment. It was unfortunate timing but as a company owner I felt I had no choice because of his performance. This left us a little short handed and we never want to take on projects where we cant give clients the full attention they deserve. Again, I very much apologize that this negatively affected you. If you would like to discuss further, I welcome you to call me on my personal cell phone at 321-303-5376. Kenny Padgett "All-In" Construction
5.0

02/05/2014


Ned K.

After 32 years, some of these posts, which support the terrace roof, were rotting at the bottom due to flooding in heavy rain storms. One post had broken loose. I thought the price was a little high, but I didn't know the solution so I went to a professional who had been recommended by a Home Inspector. I got what I wanted: professional work by a sub-contractor who took the project on as if it were his own home. I learned that our job was smaller than most of the project work that All-In handles, yet they saw to it that the work was done in a timely manner and with good quality.

Description of Work
Replaced all wooden posts on back terrace and built protection around the base of each to prevent water damage from heavy rains.

Category remodeling

5.0

08/25/2013


Linda G.

We were excited to do our first remodel of our home, and were planning on doing our kitchen, bathroom and/or both. We have never used a contractor before, and we were concerned about who to chose. That is why we joined Angie's List. We contacted several contractors, but Kenny Padgett of All In Construction responded the quickest and came to our home. We told him our budget (and our budget was very firm) and what we wanted to do. Based on the realities of our budget, we needed to only tackle one project. Kenny walked us step by step through the project. Once the details were set and the contract was signed, he got to work. The professionalism of Kenny plus all of the persons who work for him or subcontract for him was excellent. Every person who came into our home was polite and knowledgeable. They answered numerous questions, explained the entire process, and held our hands as we went through this first remodel together. It was like we were his only customer at the time!!!!! We felt special!!!!! As we shopped for cabinets, tile, backsplash, accessories, and appliances, Kenny helped us by telling us what we were budgeted and helped us stay under or at budget in all areas. In then end, we spent $700 over our budgeted amount, as we chose to upgrade lighting, fixtures (such as drawer pulls), and the purchase of a new microwave. For part of our remodel, we had to trust Kenny and his team to enter our home when we were not home, and at no time did I worry about who was there and what would I find when I got home. Now we have the kitchen of our dreams. Kenny would contact us daily about the results of the work that was done. When there was a delay faulty microwave installed, Kenny went to bat for us with the manufacturer to get it not just repaired, but replaced! His workers always cleaned up after themselves and made sure our kitchen and rest of the house was as "liveable" as possible. We are thrilled with our results and have gotten numerous compliments from every person who has seen the new kitchen. We would not ask for anything better and when it comes time to do our bathroom, we will choose All In Construction!!!!

Description of Work
Full kitchen remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi Member, Thanks so much for the kind words! You guys were a pleasure to work with and we look forwark toworking with you again in the future! Call anytime... Kenny Padgett "All-In" Construction 407-260-0018
5.0

08/12/2013


Daniel E.

I think Kenny was most professional and we were going to do a total kitchen and bathroom(s) remake. We never got to a quote however because we changed our mind and decided to rent our current home and move into another house. We will do some minor makover work (as Mike Homes says: put some lipstick and mascara on it) and we will have All In Construction do this work over the next couple of months. If that experience is great, we will have him do our new home as well (and I believe it will go well).

Description of Work
Made visit, took measurments, invited to ProSource to view tile and countertops. We made visit and selected items. Kenny was the superior professional.

Category remodeling

5.0

01/07/2013


francisco H.

.We had over 20 companies come to our home to give estimates on the job. We chose All In because they seemed the most professional in all aspects from the written proposal to what work would need to be done. Kenny and Troy kept everything running smoothly for 3 weeks until the work was finished. What impressed me most was Ivan . He tore off all the siding by himself and did most off the work with one other helper. He even worked 3 straight weekends at our request to try to get the job done before the holidays. He did a great job on a not so average type home, a 60 foot lift needed to be rented to reach all parts of the house. The painter Bernal also did a great job painting in just 2 days by himself. I really thought there would be a whole crew needed to accomplish the work on this difficult project , however these guys were a 1 man crew all by themselves. There were a few things we noticed were not finished and they came out immediately to fix or finish what needed to be done. I would hire or reccommend this company and their workers to anyone that needs a good reliable contractor. Job well done and we are very pleased.

Description of Work
Remove 20 year old cedar siding. Reside and repaint exterior of home.

Category remodeling

5.0

12/28/2012


Diane S.

Description of Work
"When I bought a house in Florida, I had to depend on a contractor to get it in rentable condition. Problem is, I live out of state and called Kenny Padgett on the recommendation of my real estate agent. Kenny wrote out an estimate based on my inspection report. From his detailed estimate, I was able to pick and choose items to be completed based on my budget restrictions. Kenny was honest and helpful and did not pressure me to spend one cent more than I had to. The job was finished earlier than I expected so I could get it on the market, and the place looks great. I highly recommend this company."

Category remodeling

5.0

11/15/2012


Carolyn E.

It went WONDERFULLY! Rob the project manager is a gem! They were on top of everything and we were more than satisfied not only with the work done, but the integrity of the company in general. I would recommend them to anyone looking for any type of home improvement, they do it all and they do it right!

Description of Work
Where do I begin, we had flooring done, new electrical panels installed, pool service, fencing and lots of remodeling, sprinkler system service, just about anything we needed, they provided

Category fencing, flooring contractor, landscaping, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the kind words Member! We greatly appreciate your business we look forward to working with you again in the future! Call anytime... Kenny Padgett "All-In" Construction 407-260-0018
5.0

07/12/2012


Allison R.

We were very satisfied. Most about their service that we liked was they stuck to their bid and went the extra mile. At first they were going to do one ply on the floor but they ended up doing two ply's just because it was more stable. They were just very safe. They made sure my structure was very safe and complete. They were very courteous.

Description of Work
We used All In Construction Services LLC to remodel our garage.

Category remodeling

5.0

03/27/2012


Rosalie F.

I would highly recommend Kenny and his team. Kenny and Rob came out quickly (within a day of our phone call) to discuss what we wanted done to a house we we're in the process of buying. They worked with us to keep the quote within our renovation budget. Kenny had us meet with his flooring guy who helped us pick out a hardwood in our price range that looked way better than the flooring we'd initially picked out at the big box store. They started work as soon as we had our keys in hand and had everything done in two weeks so that we could move in without the hassle of living in the house in the midst of the renovation. Rob kept us updated throughout the entire process and it was very easy to get a hold of him via email as well as by phone. Their communication with us was excellent and their subcontractors did quality work. They were very professional and I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
All In removed and replaced carpeting in two bedrooms, removed old laminate and vinyl tile in living room, dining room, kitchen, entryway and spare bedroom and replaced it with engineered hardwood. Painted and added quarter round to baseboards in the rooms with hardwood installed. Added a seamless gutter to one side of our home. Adjusted cabinet height in kitchen to accommodate an over the range microwave. Repaired wood rot damage in front door frame.

Category flooring contractor, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi Member, Thanks so much for the kind words! You guys were a pleasure to work with and we look forwark toworking with you again in the future! Call anytime... Kenny Padgett "All-In" Construction 407-260-0018

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tig Maintenance

    We offer quality and affordable carpet cleaning services. Give us a call to schedule your free estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    Advanced Custom Cleaning

    Advanced Custom Cleaning LLC has provided reliable carpet cleaning services for homes and businesses throughout the area for over 11 years, and we'd love to add you to our list of satisfied customers. Call today 407-714-7220 and we'll be happy to schedule an appointment to assess your cleaning needs. Whether you have your carpets cleaned quarterly, or haven't had them cleaned since you moved in, Advanced Custom Cleaning LLC can help!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Lewis Outdoor Solutions

    Lewis Outdoor Solutions offers grounds maintenance and water management to seasonal color and tree care, we can handle every aspect of landscape management, drawing upon our deep experience to serve a wide range of customers, from resorts, retail centers, homeowner's associations, public spaces, and private residences. Our goal is to ensure that the value of your landscape investment appreciates through proper care and sustainable enhancements. We run our business and take pride in our quality and reliability. Lewis Outdoor Solutions will work closely with you to ensure your needs are met. We work hard to keep our customers. Our staff is continually updated on the newest technologies. This allows us to customize the best services for your personal or company's needs. Whether you need sprinkler timers, sprinkler head, pumps, control valves, or landscape lighting repaired or installed, we offer high-quality products from leading US manufacturer's such as Hunter, Rainbird, Toro, Kichler, and Cast. We offer maintenance programs that will keep your property immaculate year round. Lewis Outdoor Solutions maintenance programs are tailored for each property and include landscape maintenance, irrigation, and landscape lighting for both commercial and residential customers.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Lewis Outdoor Solutions on Angi
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Floor Coverings, Cabinets, Countertops, Popcorn Texture Removal, Spray Knockdown Finish, Interior, Exterior Paint Jobs, Water Damage, Mold Remediation, Pool, Screen Enclosure Reconditioning, Light Fixtures, Plumbing Fixtures, Hvac, Updated Kitchens, Bathrooms, Landscaping, Irrigation Repairs, & Roof Replacement

    Services Not Offered

    Projects with a cost below $15,000....

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All In Construction Services LLC

    How is All In Construction Services LLC overall rated?

    All In Construction Services LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are All In Construction Services LLC open?

    All In Construction Services LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does All In Construction Services LLC provide

    All In Construction Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal

    Does All In Construction Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, All In Construction Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does All In Construction Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All In Construction Services LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All In Construction Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, All In Construction Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by All In Construction Services LLC?

    Yes, All In Construction Services LLC offers warranties.

    What services does All In Construction Services LLC offer?

    All In Construction Services LLC offers the following services: Floor Coverings, Cabinets, Countertops, Popcorn Texture Removal, Spray Knockdown Finish, Interior, Exterior Paint Jobs, Water Damage, Mold Remediation, Pool, Screen Enclosure Reconditioning, Light Fixtures, Plumbing Fixtures, Hvac, Updated Kitchens, Bathrooms, Landscaping, Irrigation Repairs, & Roof Replacement

    Are there any services All In Construction Services LLC does not offer?

    Projects with a cost below $15,000....