Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pro Master Cleaning Restoration

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2012

Best Carpet Cleaning in Orlando and Kissimmee, Area. Pro Master Cleaning Restoration Quality Services, 24 Hour Emergency Service. Mold Remediation, Water Extraction, Fire & Water Damage Restoration Services. Carpet, Tile, Hardwood Floor Sales & Installation.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.5

(46) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 46 reviews
Karen W.
4.0
04/07/2014
Pro Master was understanding that due to the significant damage my home sustained that they would need to postpone performing services. Once work was completed I reached out them to reschedule but learned they were no longer a provider for Angie's List and could honor the deal. They were very courteous in their correspondence and directed me back to Angie's List.
Description of Work
.
Category
air duct cleaning
Dale S.
5.0
03/31/2014
He did a good job. I was satisfied with his service.
Description of Work
He came out and cleaned our air ducts and the duct behind the dryer.
Category
air duct cleaning
Christine A.
5.0
01/25/2014
They were on time and did a very through job. I would certainly use them again.
Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Valenton H.
5.0
01/11/2014
It went well. he was patient , did not rush and made sure that each duct was clear before moving on the the next. Now I can sleep without the fear of breathing dust and also the fear of other disease.
Description of Work
Remove Duct covers, attach suction hose to each and suck out the accumulated dust in the ducts. Each room and other areas were done individually. The return duct was badly clogged so he spent quite a bit of time washing and suctioning it out.
Category
air duct cleaning
Gail K.
1.0
11/20/2013
I tried several times to contact this business. Maybe twice when I called and someone answered the phone, that person didn't speak or understand English. I am not even sure if that was the correct place. Anyway, I then emailed and still heard nothing back. I have given up!
Description of Work
I purchased a Big Deal from Pro Master Cleaning Restoration.
Category
upholstery cleaning
Aneita D.
5.0
11/15/2013
When they were done the chairs were like new. Job well done.
Description of Work
They cleaned a very heavily soiled antique love seat and lounge chair .
Category
upholstery cleaning
Mary H.
5.0
11/12/2013
Pro Master came on time and they were very courteous as well as professional. The work was explain in detail and performed. I would recommend them to anyone looking for Air Duct Cleaning. I will use them in the future. Mary
Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Richard S.
2.0
11/10/2013
how to clean A/C Ducts?? Although Oscar questioned whether perhaps I was getting over-excited, it should have been obvious why I had questions about this company.||When a contractor is welcomed into a customer's home a high level of trust should have been established first. My trust in Pro Master was getting lower with every missed appointment time and every phone call. ||A separate issue, is that I never received any response from Pro Master to my notations in the "Comment" section of the Angie's List form that I probably had more than 10 vents and I might want to discuss the additional $99 coil cleaning offered in the fine print. And given Mr. Sanchez's English, I knew there was no way we could adequately discuss this today. So you have missed an opportunity to earn more money because of this lack of follow-up and language barrier.||I have honestly NEVER had a problem like this in more than 30 years of home ownership. This reflects poorly not only on Pro Master but also on Angie's List for promoting your company. ||When Rafael finally came to do the work, he was courteous and seemed competent (but I am no expert in judging the work of duct cleaning company). He kindly knocked $35 off about $100 additional worth of AC vents I needed cleaned (above the maximum # included in the pkg I purchased in advance from Angie's List). He also spray painted a few of the rusty looking vent covers, at no extra charge. I appreciated that also. As nice as Rafael was, I cannot recommend this company. Especially if you are a person who needs to take time off work to be at home to meet a professional performing work for you, this type of missing appointments would be totally unworkable.||Orlando, FL 32812
Description of Work
I purchased the Bid Deal for Pro Master Cleaning Restoration.
Category
air duct cleaning
Janine L J.
1.0
10/28/2013
Failed to show up after setting two appoinments. They are unprofessional and lack effective communication channels.
Description of Work
I purchased a Big Deal from Pro Master Cleaning Restoration.
Category
carpet cleaners, water damage restoration
Blake A.
5.0
10/21/2013
Very responsive and quick to perform cleaning of air ducts. They did an excellent job and cleaned out a ton of dog hair that had piled up in the ducts. Will use them again in a few years!
Description of Work
Cleaned all air ducts in the home.
Category
air duct cleaning
April C.
5.0
10/15/2013
It was good. ;-) Their original appointment time seemed to have gotten confused. We rescheduled, they arrived early and quickly went to work. They were quick, conscientious, and even cleaned up behind themselves.
Description of Work
Cleaned house air ducts
Category
air duct cleaning
marguerite m S.
1.0
10/09/2013
The provider was 30 minutes late when they came to the house to take measurements. I picked the tile and set up a time for them to come TODAY 10-9-2013. Between 8-9 am. It is 1200 noon now and they are not here. i did not receive a call to say they are late, not coming or coming some other time. I took off work the next two days sot that i could have the tile work done. At this point i am not a satisfied customer.
Description of Work
so far has done nothing,
Category
flooring contractor
Janine M.
5.0
09/30/2013
Pro master Cleaning Restoration was very responsive when I called to make the appointment. They worked around my work schedule to set up a time that was best for me. On the day of the service, due to unforeseen circumstances, the technician was going to be late and called early in the day to reschedule. My preference was to have them come later in the day instead of setting another appointment if possible. The technician made that happen. He showed up on time and ready to work. He performed the service and cleaned up when he was finished. I am very pleased with Pro Master Cleaning Restoration and would recommend them for air duct cleaning.
Description of Work
Cleaned and sanitized the air ducts.
Category
air duct cleaning
Nancy L.
4.0
09/26/2013
It went great. The price was a little more than I had expected. It was a lot of work. When I first talked to him I asked if it would be just one person or if it would be two people and he said there would be two gentlemen, but there was only one. So I think it took longer because of that fact.
Description of Work
I have used a Big Deal for Pro Master Cleaning Restoration. They did air duct cleaning and he took all the air ducts down and cleaned the inside of the unit of the air conditioner, and removed some mold that was in there.
Category
air duct cleaning
Scott K.
5.0
09/18/2013
He arrived on time and was very friendly. He used his vacuum and cleaned out all the air ducts in the house. He even cleaned out the area underneath the air conditioner. Then he cleaned all the vents that cover the air ducts and put them back up. Very good and thorough cleaning. This is a good service if you have never cleaned out your air ducts or it has been a long time since cleaning them. He also can spray a chemical into the ducts for further cleaning and a nice smell, but I opted not to do this. He was finished within two hours like he said he would be. Good service, no problems.
Description of Work
He cleaned out the air ducts in my condo.
Category
air duct cleaning
Gail A.
5.0
09/17/2013
They arrived on time, did the work in a professional manner, and were pleasant to deal with. We are completely satisfied with the service.
Description of Work
They steam-cleaned a tapestry-fabric couch, loveseat and chair.
Category
upholstery cleaning
Christopher R.
5.0
09/16/2013
I was very pleased with Pro Master from start to finish. They arrived on time, and were very professional, and did a great job throughout the whole cleaning process. After one good experience, we hired them for two more jobs and were equally satisfied with the others.
Description of Work
Full cleaning of our air duct system
Category
air duct cleaning
Cheryl S.
1.0
09/15/2013
I will NEVER use this company again nor would I recommend them to others. I bought a coupon for service through Angie's list expecting quality service as this is supposedly an "A" rated company. I was contacted as promised within 48 hours to schedule an appointment. Come the morning of the 9am appointment, they failed to show up. Allowing for traffic or gate clearance issues, I did not phone to find out if there was a scheduling error until 9:30 am. Then I was hung up on. After calling a second time, a woman answers the phone and explains that the van has broken down and they will not be at my house until 11:00 am. When I asked why she did not call me to tell me that they would be late she had no reply. At 11:15 am, 15 minutes later than their second scheduled time, I get a call explaining that they cannot get through the gate because the driver doesn't have ID. When they finally arrive at my house at 11:35 am, the owner of the company immediately asks for more money because I have too many vents. While I knew that I would have to pay extra as the coupon was only for 10 vents I expected a bit more professionalism. The owner and his assistant do the cleaning but in the meantime they drip dirty water all over my floors and carpets and leave dirty finger prints on the walls. While they did try to clean up when asked to do so, I shouldn't have needed to request this. When the bill was written up, the owner did not even know the value of his advertised coupon and it was quite obvious that he was making up prices as he went along. No compensation was offered for their extreme tardiness nor for their lack of professionalism. To add make matters worse I discovered after they left that they had damaged my water hose that was being used. While the coupon might have seemed like a good deal, in the end I was hosed by this company.
Description of Work
Air duct and vent cleaning.
Category
air duct cleaning
christopher D.
3.0
09/13/2013
Initial date agreed work to be done (in morning) was rescheduled for following week the day before, due to truck issue. Following week date was also for morning (as that is the only time I was available). They called day before to confirm afternoon...I told them this was second time I took time off for them, and for them to make this error was unacceptable. They apologized and rescheduled for NEXT week in morning...When worker came in, he was knowledgeable, respectful and did a very good job...Unfortunately, whether due to language barrier or lack of office organization, the scheduling was extremely frustrating and would weigh on whether I would use them again...
Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Joan B.
5.0
09/12/2013
It was awesome. He called me yesterday to verify the appointment. He called me again 30 minutes before arrival and was right on time. He was very clean in his work and cleaned all of the dust up as he went. He was very professional! My sister just had him do work for her and he even honored a special sale that she had received that had expired for me too! I highly recommend his services!
Description of Work
He cleaned all of my air duct vents and sanitized them.
Category
air duct cleaning
Pat B.
5.0
09/10/2013
Pro Master called about thirty minutes before arriving, ON TIME. Work was done neatly and professionally. I was very happy with the job they did, my sister is having them do hers also.
Description of Work
Cleaned & sanitized all the air ducts. .After he finished that , I asked what he would charge to clean the hall, dining area and living room. We agreed on the price and he did a very good job.
Category
carpet cleaners, air duct cleaning
Sara B.
5.0
09/09/2013
Rafael was on time and did an excellent job. I asked for extra services at the beginning of the job and he gave me a fair quote. He was very professional. I would definitely use him again to clean the ducts or anything else his company does.
Description of Work
Clean air ducts
Category
air duct cleaning
Emilio C.
5.0
09/09/2013
Contractor was on time and did a very good job, will use them in the future if needed.
Description of Work
cleaned all A/C air ducts
Category
air duct cleaning
Lynn G.
1.0
09/05/2013
From the start I had a feeling that I had made a bad choice. In attempting to initially schedule the appointment, the individual that answered the phone spoke very broken English which made the conversation difficult. I was told to call back after 2 pm and talk with "Tony"(?) about my appointment. When I finally made contact, I asked about the cost of additional items and should I purchase a second "good deal". I was told they would tell me the cost once at the house and they were able to assess what needed to be cleaned. The appointment was scheduled for a Friday afternoon. On the afternoon of the appointment, I got a call asking if they could come at 2 pm instead of 4 pm, which I had to tell them no as I could not leave work that early. We agreed to reschedule when I had the time for the cleaning. My mother passed away very suddenly which delayed me from scheduling the appointment. However, when I did, I again spoke with the gentleman (possibly the father), who could not communicate well in English. Once again, I had to call back and talk with someone else to schedule. On Thursday, 8/28/13, I called in the morning to schedule my appointment and was told that it could not be done until the following Tuesday afternoon and I agreed to the date. Unfortunately, I don't remember the exact time, but I believe it was for 2 pm. Tuesday morning I had an appointment to get my car serviced so I called to verify the time that they would be at my home. Again, the older gentleman that struggled with English answered, and we attempted to communicate about my appointment. I told him that I wanted to confirm the time for my cleaning and while I was on the phone he spoke in Spanish to another person and then asked for name/address. He spoke to the other person and then told me that my appointment wasn't until Thursday. I told him that it was today and he went back and forth with the other person then told me the schedule was full for the day. Not pleased, I asked to speak to the owner and after some conversations with the other person I was told that someone would call me. I did get the call and was told that they would be there between 4-5 that afternoon and if possible, sooner and would call to let me know. I waited and waited and nobody called or showed up and gave up any hope of getting the furniture cleaned. At approx. 6:30 I received a call that the technician would be to my home in about 30 minutes. The technician arrived within the time stated, came in and looked at the furniture and asked what was the best way to pull his cleaning hose in. I then asked about the cost for the additional 2 items and was told $80 which I agreed to. The work was done very quickly. I was not told what the cleaning process entailed and what I could expect upon completion. Before he left, I inquired as to how long did I need to keep off the furniture and was told 24 hours. I paid the additional $80 and before leaving gave me his business card and said that he had 2 more appointments to get to that night and then was on his way. After he left I examined the furniture and was surprised to find the two chairs that were soiled were still dirty. I noticed a greasy film on the glass tops of my coffee table and end tables that must have been caused by the solution used. On one table the spray was on a picture of our family that I had was going to frame. I found on the kitchen counter the books and magazines that had been on the other table, wet and stained from again what I think was the cleaning solution. I cleaned the items as best as I could. The next morning I took a closer look at each piece of furniture and saw that my white sofa was dirtier now than when it was cleaned!!! The sofa is not used often so I KNOW what condition that it was in and it wasn't dirty! The camel back portion is now a dull gray and the arm covers were not cleaned at all. I am heartbroken over this and can only hope that another service will be able to correct and restore the sofa to it's original condition. Overall, this was an awful choice and can only hope that if you do use this company that you do not have the horrible experience that I did.
Description of Work
1. Do follow-up on the appointment as they did not show up on the date that was scheduled 2. Do get a clear understanding of what to expect from the cleaning. I was disappointed to know that my chairs still appear dirty 3. Do pick up any items around the furniture that is being cleaned otherwise it will be coated with a solvent they sprayed
Category
upholstery cleaning
Carlos G.
5.0
09/03/2013
Rafael Sanchez, the owner of Pro Master Cleaning Restoration, is very conscientious, courteous, and professional. Due to a health emergency in his family, he wasn?t able to come on the scheduled date. Nevertheless, he called me ahead of time and explained to me his emergency. He even asked me if it was okay to reschedule the appointment, otherwise, he was still willing to come if I weren?t flexible to change the appointment. I rescheduled and he showed up on time for the appointment. Besides being friendly and very professional, he took the time to explain me what he was going to do. He thoroughly cleaned the vents, sanitized them with special chemicals, and cleaned up after his work was done. Since the coupon that I purchased in Angie?s list was for 10 vents, I owed him $45 for the 3 remaining vents, but Rafael was so nice that he didn?t charged me because he felt he had inconvenienced me when he rescheduled our original appointment. I will definitely use Rafael in the future, not only for air duct cleaning and sanitation, but also for other services that he provides, such as: carpet cleaning, mold removal, and other restoration and cleaning services.
Description of Work
Cleaned and sanitized 13 vents in my house
Category
air duct cleaning

Other local Pros in your area

R*G Remodeling & More

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

Angi Certified

Fresh Coat Services Pressure Washing Division

(Residential & Commercial) Professional soft washing and pressure cleaning business. We offer affordable exterior cleaning with quality service. We serve all of Polk County and Osceola County. Roof Cleaning, House Washing, Deck Cleaning & Pavers Sealing are just a few services we offer.  

Angi Certified

Total Remediation Reconstruction and Roofing

We are a family owned and operated, experienced, licensed and insured reconstruction company. We take pride on being your honest reconstruction expert and we will be here for you every step of the way.. With over 30 years of experience, we can deliver on almost any kitchen and bathroom remodeling project and are sure to exceed your expectations. Put our experience and honesty to the test and call us today to schedule a free consultation.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Phone

Address

600 Donegan Ave. 601

Kissimmee, FL 34744

Other Information

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Pro Master Cleaning Restoration is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

Pro Master Cleaning Restoration is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Pro Master Cleaning Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, Pro Master Cleaning Restoration offers free project estimates.

No, Pro Master Cleaning Restoration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Pro Master Cleaning Restoration does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Pro Master Cleaning Restoration offers emergency services.

No, Pro Master Cleaning Restoration does not offer warranties.

Pro Master Cleaning Restoration offers the following services: Upholstery and Carpet Cleaning Water Damage Restoration 24 Hour Emergency Service Water Damage Repair Residential & Commercial Large Loss Water Damage Restoration Broken Water Pipe Flood Damage Water Damage Restoration Wet Carpet Removal & Restoration Water Damage Restoration Water and Sewage Extraction & Clean up Water Damage Restoration Mold Remediation / Removal Water Damage Restoration Complete Structural Drying Water Damage Repair Complete Disinfection