Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating

Founded 2015 • With Angi since April 2015

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

124 Destin Dr NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Description

Gulf Coast Air Conditioning and Heating is a locally owned and family operated business.We are part of the community, and our goal is to provide the community with the lowest prices and the best service around. Right now we are offering Great Deals on Maintenance, Inspections, and new installations....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/18/2017


jerome W.

On time, professional, knowledgeable. System hadn't worked for years and replaced with a new heater.

Description of Work
Install and replace an in ground pool heater.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/31/2017


Patrick B.

Daniel worked me into their schedule very quickly and Kevin, the Operations Manager called when he was 10 minutes out. He arrived right on time and was exceptional. He took a lot of his time to explain the workings of the two thermostats, the A/C unit and what the problem was. He was very knowledgeable and could have ripped me off like some businesses do. He did not. He welcomed us to the new community (we just moved) and he did not charge us for his patient tutoring. I would trust him and this company for future service. You can't find them like this anymore. Thanks Kevin for the great customer service.

Description of Work
A/C was running constantly.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/20/2017


denise T.

Nice gentleman came on Saturday afternoon and replaced broken part. It's nice and cool in here now.😄

Description of Work
Heat pump not working.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/09/2017


laurie H.

Daniel is terrific. Trusted, responsive and best quote.

Description of Work
New AC and Heat Pump unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/02/2016


Stacy G.

Awesome! Quality work, excellent customer service, fair pricing and honest people

Description of Work
a/c repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/09/2016


James F.

Description of Work
Great company. I was 1000 miles away when I dealt with them. They did great work and we're very good at keeping up to date with the work.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/29/2016


Linda E.

Very well. I would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning. They were a little late but called to let me know. They were fast and thorough and did an excellent job. They provided some great advice and installed a new vent cover that I purchased.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/15/2015


Julie E.

Daniel Perry and Gulf Coast Air Conditioning and Heating can best be described as honest, fair, reliable and professional. So nice to meet someone you can trust who's not just out to make a buck. We wouldn't use anyone else.

Description of Work
Checked system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/10/2015


James W.

They diagnosed the problem and fixed it promptly. Thank you Gulf Coast Air Conditioning and Heating for being honest and dependable. Highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Installed new blower motor

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/10/2015


Valeri D.

Daniel with Gulf Coast Air Conditioning and Heating was very professional and helpful. I would recommend this company to everyone shopping for a new AC or needing AC services!

Description of Work
Installed Air Conditioner and duct system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Elite Heating And Air

    Give us a call or click to schedule an estimate, today!  

    Inshore Heating and Air

    Inshore Heating and Air is a full service heating and cooling company that specializes in new unit installations, repairs, duct cleaning, leaks in your AC and anything else Ac related. We are a customer comes first business and we always keep prices as low as possible. We are a owner operated small business that can handle large or small jobs.  

    Offers by Inshore Heating and Air  on Angi
    Panhandle Heating & Air Conditioning

    We are a family owned and operated business with over 35 years of experience in the heating and air conditioning field. We have multiple crews so we are able to handle any size job. We also offer financing on any of our change outs.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CAC1818101
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential AC & Heater installation, repair & maintenance, duct work repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating

    How is Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating overall rated?

    Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating open?

    Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    What payment options does Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating provide

    Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating offer free estimates?

    Yes, Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating offers free project estimates.

    Does Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating?

    Yes, Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating offers warranties.

    What services does Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating offer?

    Gulf Coast Air Conditioning & Heating offers the following services: Residential AC & Heater installation, repair & maintenance, duct work repair.