Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

7781 Magnolia St

Commerce City, CO 80022

https://www.riveraslandscapingcolorado.com/
Landscaping Project

Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping
mulch,lawn care

Description

We do all types of landscaping jobs from cutting your grass, to putting up fences and making your lawn look its best. Our work speaks for itself! All of our customers are shocked and really happy to see their yards when we are done. Our jobs are guaranteed and you will be really happy at the end result. Call us for a free estimate today....
Landscaping Project project
Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping

Landscaping Project project
Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping

Landscaping Project project
Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (6)lawn care (3)fence company (1)irrigation system (2)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

06/24/2022


Nancy B.

Mario and his crew did a great job. They completed the job in 2 1/2 days and it looks wonderful. They followed my plans but added their own touch to enhance the layout so that it is more pleasing to the eye. I only wish I had a larger space so they could do more for me. Natalia is a pleasure to work with on the behind the scenes issues as well. I highly recommend Rivera’s Landscaping for your landscaping needs.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2022

5.0

06/02/2022


Nina P.

Riveras is an excellent company. Very professional, they show up when they say they are going to with hard working crews. We would use them again in a heart beat. A definite 5 star rating!!!! 😁

Description of Work
LAYING RIVER ROCK AND SOD DOWN

Category landscaping

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2022

5.0

10/27/2021


Joanne P.

The work was incredible. They went above and beyond. They did such a great job that I asked for additional services while they were on site and they were able to accommodate me for a reasonable price. They were on time and their prices are very reasonable. They do a thorough job- I now have them them take care of all my yard needs.

Description of Work
sprinkler system

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2021

5.0

09/17/2021


John K.

Overall it went very well, Rivera landscaping was very communicative over each step of the process. We had a few changes along the way and they were very flexible and accommodating to ensure that we were satisfied. The project went on as scheduled, and was completed within 4 days. We would recommend and hire them again in the future.

Description of Work
SOD INSTALL, FIX SPRINKLERS, AND STEP PATIO

Category landscaping,lawn service

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

Images

Review for Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC - 7781 Magnolia St, Commerce City, CO - 39478724

+1 More

5.0

07/27/2021


Lydia R.

They were very polite and on time. They did a really good job. I would recommend them to a lot of people.

Description of Work
They did lawn care.

Category lawn service

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

5.0

07/26/2021


Andrew K.

Mr. and Mrs. Rivera from Rivera landscaping did an awesome job. They brought all the required tools and knowledge as well completed the tasks assigned within reasonable amount of time and made sure that they went beyond to impress me as a client in their work. They where on time and Proffesional. They advised me on other areas and gave me time to think about it.

Description of Work
rock,lawn care

Category landscaping

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

Images

Review for Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC - 7781 Magnolia St, Commerce City, CO - 39418962

+3 More

5.0

07/21/2021


Tyler V.

Rivera's landscaping and construction was an absolute joy to work with! I cannot recommend them enough! So friendly, easy to work with, super professional, fast and honest! We had just bought our first house and the yard was in desperate need of some major TLC. We contacted them and that same day they arrived to get to work. The difference is night and day! They were able to fix up my entire yard with a smile on their face the whole time! While chatting I found out they also were capable of putting up a fence so I requested a quote and it was reasonably priced compared to other quotes i received from other companies and let me tell you that not only did they just construct a fence, they FAR EXCEEDED my wildest expectations! It is one of the sharpest fences I have seen and they did it in such a short time. I have gotten countless compliments on it and I couldn't be happier! If you are looking for friendly, reliable, quality and reasonable Landscaping, construction, irrigation and more, look no further...Rivera's is hands down the best there is in CO! Cannot recommend them enough!! Give them a call!

Description of Work
Landscaping & Fencing

Category fencing,landscaping,irrigation systems,plumbing

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2021

Images

Review for Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC - 7781 Magnolia St, Commerce City, CO - 39412082

+2 More

    Services Offered

    All landscaping and lawn care needs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC

    How is Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC overall rated?

    Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC open?

    Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC provide

    Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC offers emergency services.

    What services does Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC offer?

    Rivera's Landscaping and Construction LLC offers the following services: All landscaping and lawn care needs