Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2019

Colorado Gutter Professionals or COGutterPros for short is a small family-owned & operated gutter company since 2005. COGutterPros custom makes and installs seamless gutters in traditional K style 5 or 6-inch at your home for your home with 2 affordable options for gutter covers that have been tested to keep leaves and pine needles out of the gutter. They also offer half-round and box gutter options, gutter repairs, and gutter & downspout cleaning with gutter maintenance to get as many years as possible out of your gutters. If you have fascia or soffit damage from a leaky gutter, COGutterPros can repair the damage while installing your new rain gutters. Ready for Maintenance Free Fascia & Soffit? We can show you affordable options. Not sure if it is time to replace your gutters? Don't worry we can show you what it would cost to repair the problems and what it would cost to replace them, so you can make an educated decision for your home. We also offer monthly specials on the promotions page of our website and encourage all to check them out. We look forward to working with you on your project and hope we become who you turn to for all your gutter needs for generations to come.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Englewood gutter replacement

gutter repair

202080113
Homeowner had round gutters that we're very pleasing to the eye, but unfortunately just did not hold enough water. Our general manager suggested going with 6 inch K-style gutter. He replaced first just one small section and the homeowner was so pleased he called back and ordered for the rest of the home to be done.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(22) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price
5.0
Professionalism
4.9
Punctuality
4.8
Quality
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (22)
Showing 1-22 of 22 reviews
Dwight D.
5.0
08/04/2021
They did an excellent job.
Description of Work
Gutter installation
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$250
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you. I'm glad we were able to help you out.
Jeff W.
1.0
07/28/2021
This project never got off the ground. The company sent out a representative to review what needed to be done and give us an estimate. One week later, we had not received his estimate. When we called the company, we were told the representative had gone on vacation and would send us an estimate when he returned. One week later we get an e-mail apologizing and saying that because of their workload, they were not taking on any new projects. No work done, and two weeks of our time wasted. Definitely a 1 star rating after this experience.
Description of Work
Gutter downspout repairs
Category
gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed] wanted a landscape drain buried. We told him that our crew we have at times utilized in the past was booked through fall and that he really needed a landscape company that would have a trencher at the initial appointment. Since we are a gutter company we just don't have that equipment. We do our absolute best to help a client whenever we can, but this was one of those situations where we just couldn't and he didn't understand that unfortunately.
Kurstin G.
5.0
02/26/2021
Great fast and friendly
Description of Work
Gutter Cleanout
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$150
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to leave us a review.
Barbara W.
5.0
10/10/2020
Excellent. Revealed issue with overflow and drainage problems.
Description of Work
Gutter downspout and French Drain cleared
Category
gutter repair
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the good review. Let us know if you need anything else.
Rachel T.
5.0
07/21/2020
Went smoothly.
Description of Work
Gutter repair
Category
gutter repair
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We appreciate it.
Kent T.
5.0
07/14/2020
Extremely well. Cost effective. Didn’t try to oversell or take advantage. Work completed efficiently once on the job. Scheduled in to their highly in demand services in a timely manner. Very happy with their work
Description of Work
Gutter work cleaning, replacement of one run replace some fascia and paint.
Category
gutter repair
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We appreciate it.
Jack K.
4.0
06/20/2020
Return for a few leaks
Description of Work
gutter repair
Category
gutter repair
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Doing 11 repairs to corners is unfortunately much more difficult than doing the work right the first time, which is why we recommended a total replacement. I should have warned you ahead of time that it may take more than one visit. I wasn't surprised at all, after all 9 of the 11 were fixed by the first visit and hopefully the other 2 are now fixed. If not, give us a call. We work hard to do our best to fix other companies' repairs.
Wayne C.
5.0
06/12/2020
Colorado Gutter Professionals - Chris (Owner) Is A Top Professional! If FIVE STARS is the highest rating - this company gets FIVE STARS.... Chris was a few minutes early for the appointment, which was great. The problem with my downspout coming loose from the 2nd story of my house was completely and quickly understood from a "need to correct" standpoint. During the repair process, Chris communicated what he was correcting in terms that were easily understood by me. Once finished, the downspout repair from start to finish was professionally handled. I would "highly" recommend this company to any neighbor in my residential setting. Please call or e-mail me with any follow up questions if needed.
Description of Work
Gutter repair
Category
gutter repair
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! If you have more gutter issues give us a call.
Robert D.
5.0
06/10/2020
They did a great job and checked their work before they left. We would hire them again.
Description of Work
Gutter Work, repair and unclogging of gutters
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$250
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Just let us know if you need anything else.
Lynn K.
5.0
06/03/2020
Great! Everything was done well.
Description of Work
Gutter repair
Category
gutter repair
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you! I hope your move is a good one.
Zy D.
1.0
06/02/2020
I was messaged, asking if their estimator could come by on Friday at 10:30 am. I answered that I was a night person and was never up until 1:00 pm. He (or she) then responded: "This is over an hour away and not really the work we do we are rain gutters. thank you anyway." So I messaged: "I will try to find a way to rate you for wasting my time, then." He or she responded: "I will do the same!" So I sent this: "Listen, all I did was ask you for a quote. YOU responded asking me if a certain time was good for your person to come out and take a look at it. THEN you tell me you're too far away and not the work you do. If you think I am being unfair with you, think again. But I don't appreciate your attitude. And something I don't understand. Your company name is "Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC" how should I infer from that that you don't repair gutters?" I find this attitude very disrespectful and unprofessional. I regret wasting my time attempting to contact this company to do business.
Description of Work
Gutter repaired or replaced.
Category
gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Our customer service hours are listed as 9am to 6pm. The customer started out after 6pm leaving a message just saying "I'd appreciate a response." Even though it was after working hours I responded that I could fit them in at 10:30am Friday, but to let me know right away. The next message they said they didn't wake up that early. Since we only do rain gutters and they mentioned other problems in their original message I thought it might be best for them to try someone who was closer since they are in Boulder and we're in Aurora. We can't go to Boulder twice the same day plus I only had one opening in the schedule. We did answer too quickly and probably too abruptly, but they were messaging repeatedly during our family time. I am sorry that they were upset and regret not waiting until morning to answer. I have offered to still stop by to do an estimate just for the gutter repair on Friday.
steven H.
5.0
05/29/2020
Excellent experience. Chris helped us come up with a creative solution and the work was done well within a week. We would definitely hire again if we have a problem.
Description of Work
Rerouting of gutter to avoid water in neighbour's basement.
Category
gutter repair
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We were so happy to meet you and to be able to help.
Rosario M.
5.0
05/23/2020
Excellent and timely
Description of Work
Gutter repair
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$251
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you! If you need anything again we'd be happy to help.
Charlotte B.
5.0
05/19/2020
Awesome work
Description of Work
Gutter repair
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$215
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you! I'm so glad you're happy. We offer full gutter installation and maintenance, so if you need something in the future feel free to call.
Pasha K.
5.0
04/27/2020
Chris and his team have done several homes for me and I cannot be happier. They are responsive, courteous and true professionals.
Description of Work
Gutters on a customers house.
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$1,500
Hire Again?
Yes
Stephanie K.
5.0
04/21/2020
Couldn't be happier with the timeliness and service completed. Pricing is competitive among all of the gutter contractors I talked to, so it comes down to service. I wanted to reroute the downspout off of the front of the house, Chris gave me a quick quote with images showing where the gutter would be relocated. They did a great job!
Description of Work
Downspout replacement and re-routing
Category
gutter repair
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to take care of your home. It was a pleasure working with you.
kathy M.
5.0
03/30/2020
Great, very quick turnaround time and very professional.
Description of Work
Gutters
Category
gutter repair
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Wonderful homeowner to work with on the project. Thank you!
Sarah C.
5.0
03/15/2020
Sorry I make the wrong post to this company. I tried to erase the post but was unable too. They gave me a quote of $1020 to replace my gutters. Once again I apologize
Description of Work
Estimate in a Timely Manner
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$1,020
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for fixing the review. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Deb F.
5.0
03/13/2020
They did an excellent job. It was a very nice experience. The owner made sure that the work was done properly. He came to the site to make sure that the work was done exactly on what's supposed to be done.
Description of Work
They installed an additional gutter and put gutter guard on the top of it.
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$2,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure to be able to work on your beautiful home.
Amy W.
5.0
03/11/2020
They did an excellent job.
Description of Work
They installed gutters.
Category
gutter repair
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We are so pleased to have worked with you.
Brian R.
5.0
03/05/2020
They did a great job. I would recommend them for any gutter issues.
Description of Work
Had a gutter replaced on a condo building.
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$400
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you, a real pleasure to work with you!
Marnie M.
5.0
03/05/2020
Great!! Respectful of my property, done efficiently and 95% cleaned up. Very affordable as well
Description of Work
Fascia repair
Category
gutter repair
Cost
$1,500
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Great homeowner to work with! Thank you for the business.

    Phone

    Address

    18121 E Hampden Avenue Unit C561

    Aurora, CO 80013

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://COGutterPros.com

    Other Information

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Financing Available
    Check
    PayPal
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    City of Aurora License 210237
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Our workers have no reason to enter your home. We can do "no contact" full estimates if you prefer and workers are instructed to wear a mask when talking with customers. We also offer remote payment methods.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Yes, Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Yes, Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Yes, Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC offers warranties.

    Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC offers the following services: Seamless rain gutter installation, rain gutter repairs, gutter cleaning & maintenance, leaf guard installation, specialty rain gutters, window screen repair, straightening of air conditioning condenser fins, adding insulation to attics

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!