Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Coil N Soil Services

4.8

(30) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since March 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

5903 S Nepal Ct

Aurora, CO 80015

Landscaping Project

Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping
Landscaping

Description

We have over 14 years of industry experience, and are dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in installation, service, and repair for your Landscaping, Sprinklers, and Deck needs. Our foundation is built on honesty and integrity. We take pride in the quality of our work and our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction!...
Landscaping Project project
Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping

Landscaping Project project
Landscaping Project

decks & porches

Verified Reviews

4.8

(30) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (23)hardscaping (10)irrigation system (7)stone & gravel (6)decks & porches (6)concrete repair (6)lawn care (4)deck cleaning (3)fence company (3)driveway gate installation (1)mulch delivering (1)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0

09/08/2021

The outcome was beautiful, their work ethnic was great and the service/communication outstanding. Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
landscaping, lawn irrigation, sodding, retaining wall

Category landscaping,irrigation systems,mulch,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2021

5.0

02/19/2021

Rich and his team did a great job putting down a paver walkway/entertainment space and replacing our 30+yr deck with composite Trex. He suggested lighting on the columns which we love, and where we noticed the lawn was higher in one spot along the walkway, he added a small retaining wall. Overall his team is fast, polite and great to work with. Can't wait to bring him out for the next project!

Description of Work
pavers, deck replacement

Category decks,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

Images

Review for Coil N Soil Services - 5903 S Nepal Ct, Aurora, CO - 39205666

+5 More

5.0

02/19/2021

Very well. When these guys start a job the show up every day til it’s done. They work hard and fast, and cleanup as they go. This was one of the top experiences I have had with a contractor. I recommend them sincerely.

Description of Work
landscaping, hardscaping, retaining wall

Category landscaping,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

12/07/2020

Rich was responsive and good to work with. He arrived on the day he said he would and got his work completed timely and to the quality I had requested. The layout of the boulders in a 'natural' array wasn't very natural looking to me. But that was a fairly easy and quick thing to modify myself.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

09/15/2020

They did an excellent job. They had to take out one portion of my sprinkler system and move it. This was done properly and the owner adjusted the sprinkler heads once the job was finished. They listened to what I wanted and completed the project timely. Once the job was finished, they cleaned up my yard and the street where the pavers and rock had been placed. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Pavers and Hardscaping

Category hardscaping

Cost $3,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

09/09/2020

While they provided an estimate, it was more expensive than what I wanted to spend.

Description of Work
My front yard is dead, Trugreen came out several times but it just got worse. it is about 1,750 sq ft and the grass used to be nice. the sprinklers have a leak that needs fixed and it needs new grass put down

Category concrete repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

08/22/2020

Rich and his crew were amazing. They worked extremely hard from morning until evening, Getting the project done in just 6 days. We are so impressed with the quality of the work and the vision that Rich brought to the design. Would highly recommend to anyone considering any type of landscape/paver work.

Description of Work
Landscaping- Xeriscape our entire front yard. Retaining wall and poured new concrete porch and path.

Category concrete repair,landscaping,lawn service,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2020

Images

Review for Coil N Soil Services - 5903 S Nepal Ct, Aurora, CO - 38820419

+2 More

5.0

07/12/2020

These guys were fantastic. Very responsive to all of my questions and concerns. Always on time. Kept their word. Did great work

Description of Work
Landscaping update, planting, repair of hardscape and additional hardscape

Category landscaping,hardscaping

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

5.0

06/11/2020

Coil N Soil did an amazing job! So pleased with the work that was done!

Description of Work
Sod, rock, concrete, retaining wall

Category concrete repair,decks,concrete driveways,landscaping,lawn service,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

Smooth process from start to finish. Even with the things I wasn’t familiar with, Rich had solid suggestions to finish the project. All work was performed in a timely fashion and for what we had done, price was very reasonable.

Description of Work
Backyard landscaping

Category concrete repair,decks,fencing,landscaping,pavers, gravel

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

Services Offered

We provide residential and commercial services. Some of the services we provide include the installation, repair and maintenance for and not limited to; all brands of heating and air conditioning systems, water heaters, stone works, pavers, concrete works, retaining walls, decks/patios, fences, sodding, lawn, trees and plants, sprinkler systems, water features, outdoor fire pits, outdoor lighting, etc. All services are satisfaction guaranteed! Call today for free consultation!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes